Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size for my 20 month old. She loves it. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 2 year old grandaughter. She loves it. I was very happy with this purchase. The order came early and it was easy to assemble. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for toddlers I bought this for my 2 yr old son. He will be 3 soon and it is the perfect size for him. My 5 year old daughter even likes to play on it, but she is a little tall for it. It was easy to set up so you don't have to worry about complicated instructions. My only complaint is that it isn't adjustable, but for the price it will do for now. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by had one as a kid there great My one year old loves it and so does my 3 and 5 year olds . Great for all of them to play with the ball is soft so no one gets hurt and you fill the base with water or sand so its sterdy and it won't fall on anyone. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves this toy. He's getting pretty good at play basketball. 06/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by basketball hoop for nephew arrived on time, easy to assemble. nephew loves it, good purchase 06/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my frist time trying the site to store and love it 12/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 year old loves it this was great that this product was adjustable and was easy to do. 06/04/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad net Net comes off constantly 04/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product :) My 21 months old baby like the ball, I hope he will enjoy that toy after some days :) great for indoor in winter .... 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My Grandson's absolutely Love it! 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought online and picked up at store seamlessly. Very happy with item, it was present for grandson. 12/25/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp