Little Tikes Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 070075167
Rollback
$49.00

Out of stock

Was: $59.00
 (You save $10.0)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Age Range: 2 years and up
  • Fully assembled set includes table and 2 chairs
  • Durable, easy clean surface
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Little Tikes Table and Chair Set is a cute and convenient addition to any home. Having special, kid-sized furnishings encourages independence and self-confidence as kids use them without needing help from an adult. A seamless, one-piece top provides a smooth surface that's ideal for coloring, drawing, painting and learning to write. The surface is also easy to clean, meaning families can use it for multiple tasks, even messy ones. This kids' table and chair set is durable. Both the table and the chairs feature a height that's comfortable for most children between the ages of 2 and 6. This functional item will last a long time, even when it's used by multiple children. Lightweight construction makes it simple to move around and rearrange as needed. This kids' chair set comes in multiple colors. The attractive style complements the decor of many kids' bedrooms and playrooms. Rounded edges are super safe for kids and floors.


    Little Tikes Table and Chair Set:

    • Fully assembled set includes table and 2 child-sized chairs
    • Bold and bright colors inspire imagination and complement a playroom or bedroom
    • Durable, easy clean surface
    • Ideal height for most kids, ages 2 to 6
    • Lightweight construction
    • The kids' table and chair set is durable
    • Rounded edges
    • Kids' chair set in multiple colors
    • Complements the Little Tikes Bold 'n Bright Toy Chest

    Specifications

    Age Start: 2 Years
    Age End: and up
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 621048
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.6
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 24.38 x 24.38 x 18.69
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 70075167
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    86
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE THIS!!!
    8/4/2011

    Customer review by proudmommi87

    5.0 stars by proudmommi87

    My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest

    Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    proudmommi87
    Orlando, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Great For Growing Toddlers
    5/29/2011

    Customer review by mommylovestosave

    5.0 stars by mommylovestosave

    My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mommylovestosave
    Hazard, Kentucky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect in every way!
    2/21/2013

    Customer review by timsgirl7578

    5.0 stars by timsgirl7578

    Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    timsgirl7578
    zephyrhills, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 101 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by pvela 4/3/2011
    • Yes, got it for my 2 year old son.
      by WhySoSerious198310/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • perfect !!!!
      by Gammiex1010/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Absolutely yes !!!! my 2 yr old loves it and so does his friend (another 2 yr old)
      by Kammom10/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • no, it's too tall
      by kdbb9/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Perfect for a 2 year old.
      by proudmommi877/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. My daughter loves it and she is 17 months. She can easily move them around and she does all the time.
      by thediscountmom7/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it is! My son is 21 months old. The chairs are tall but that give for some extra growing room!
      by mommylovestosave5/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Both of my granddaughters are just under 2 and they LOVE it! Box says ages 2-6, chairs are small but perfect for both girls (and one is pretty tall for her age, one is average height).
      by tigger5225/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes! It's perfect for a 2 year old! I got this table and chairs for my 18 month old and it will be good or him until he's 5 or 6!
      by RJRsMommy9/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I bought this for my 2 yr old twins and it works great for them! I love that it is so easy to clean up the messes on it and keep looking nice rather than if it was a wood table where a 2 yr old might do something that could ruin it.
      by Schell194/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by Jody 11/30/2012
    • Probably a little small for a 4 year old.
      by santascoming10/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson. It is very sturdy and looks like it will hold up very well as he gets a little older. What's nice is the chairs don't have arms so as they get bigger they will still fit on the chair.
      by NaMaCindy8/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, definitely
      by kids5dog15/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Our 18 mo old, 4 year old and a 7 year old cousin comfortably ate dinner at the table over the weekend (had to use an additionsl 3rd chair of course).
      by GrandpainColorado1/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Depends on the size of the child. Probably.
      by abueladelym8/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Definitely. It's not huge but a 4-year-old could definitely enjoy this set.
      by littleblondemama8/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It depends on how tall the child is. This is more suited for a 2-3 year old.The chairs are too short for a tall child to be comfortable.
      by candyrabbit3/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • maybe it depends on their size
      by nana1374/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes
      by kidaz3/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it would
      by lenaone2/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 9 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 Day Limited
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list