Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS!!! My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest 08/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by you get what you pay for small, not much leg room. really light my 1 year old can pick up and carry table.I returned it right away. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Growing Toddlers My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday! 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the price and durability. We painted the top of table with chalkboard paint. Very good value. Our granddaughter loves it. 01/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This item was purchased for toddlers. The table is too tall for most toddlers and the chairs do not fit properly, either. I am using it in a room for school age children and it works fine. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my two year old! My son loves the table and chairs! He sits and watches his shows at eats snacks. Will be used for a long time. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe product I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun! 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lil tike loves little tykes! My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room! 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by like it chairs scoot a little when not on carpet. a little unstable when she stands on it. which she does a lot as the chair is very easy for a toddler to pick up. a little harder for a grownup as it has no handle. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table and chairs are perfect for my granddghtr When my 21-mo old granddaughter comes over for babysitting, I take the table and chairs out of the box and set them up ready for use. The size is just right for her and I love the colors blue and lime green. However, because they don't fold up/disassemble for storage, they take up valuable floor space in my small apartment. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had wanted to get a wood table and chair set for my grandchildren, but since the oldest is 20 months, none of them were small enough. This is the perfect table and chair set for the 1-3 year olds. Little Tikes furniture and playsets are very durable and easy to clean, and probably the best choice for toddlers. Love it. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy My Godson really enjoys it. It's light enough for a 2 year old to move but sturdy enough for him to eat on! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday. She loved it just the right size for her. She will be able to use this for a couple of years then pass it on to her little brother. Nothing to put together. Just open the box and use. Couldn't be happier. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this table and chair set for my son and he loves it. It's the perfect height and size for him. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, indestructible table and chair set. This table and chair set came in several color combinations and appears to be as well-made and virtually indestructible as other Little Tikes products. I especially liked that there was no assembly required. I purchased it as a birthday present for my grandson and he loves it. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Any little child would love it My granddaughter loves this table and chairs. She's 15 months old and loves sitting at it to eat. The reason I bought it she would not longer sit in her high chair to eat, this solved the problem. Made very well, light weight. Only problem is that the child wants to stand on the chairs, but she tries to climb on everything to stand on. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little table and chair set for little tikes! I purchased this set (very inexpensive, I might add) when my grandchildren (ages 3 and 10 months) were coming to visit me in Florida. They both loved it, and sat at it playing and eating several times a day. I was very pleased with the bright colors, strength of the product and the versatility of the product. My daughter in law even sat in the tiny chairs to play with her children as they were so well made. Set is easy to clean, just wipe with a damp cloth. This set is an absolute must have for "mothers and grandmothers" of children under the age of 5! I was glad that it was made of this light weight, but sturdy molded plastic material as tiny feet and hands were safe with this set as they could get hurt on the heavier similar products made of wood! Highly Recommend!!! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler Table and Chairs I had been wanting this for a while. My 2 years old loves her table and chairs which makes Mommy happy! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY GRANDSON LOVES IT!!! YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH LITTLE TYKES BRAND. IT IS GOOD QUALITY THAT HAS BEEN AROUND FOR A LONG TIME. I HAD THEIR PRODUCTS FOR MY CHILDREN AND MY CHILDREN ARE IN THEIR 30'S! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table. Very sturdy!!!! I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson. He is still a little short for the chairs but is still using it. Great for transition from high chair to regular table. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches the toy story bed perfectly! So cute and great size for kids bedroom. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter bought this set for my grandson. He is 20 months old and he loves it. He eat all his meals there. and since its made of hard durable plastic it is easy to clean and that is what i like. 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected from little tykes but it is durable. We have a 22 month old that eats, plays, colors,and even climbs ontop of the table. There are a few dings that I didnt think would happen, but could be worse because he deff is not a daisy with it! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very colorful and durable. Every little child needs a table and chair for art, puzzles, blocks, etc. This is an attractive and long-lasting set. I purchased another one several years ago as well. It is still in great shape. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect table & chair set for Granddaughter Pure joy! My granddaughter loves her new table & chairs. My girls had a Little Tykes table and chairs 20+ years ago. I wish I would have kept it as the construction was much studier than today's set. All and all it's a delightful addition for any child. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy Set Purchased this table and chairs for my two year old son. Very strudy and easy to clean. My son sits and eats at the table every day. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, perfect for toddlers. It comes assembled so box is big. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe The table and chair set is very safe for little ones. It does not fold up on them like the other sets. I wish that it had come with 3 or 4 chairs instead of just two. I have 3 little great grand daughters. Great set and great value. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by son loves it son just loves to sit at the table and drag the chairs arond the house they are very light and easy to clean i always buy little tikes for my children the value cant be beat we all love the table and chairs great for doing crafts and puzzles too 12/31/2011
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp