Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS!!! My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest 08/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store. 10/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute and compact, but that's about it. I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Growing Toddlers My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday! 05/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by you get what you pay for small, not much leg room. really light my 1 year old can pick up and carry table.I returned it right away. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!! 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe product I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun! 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and no assembly required The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her. 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Good size my granddaughter is 20 months and she loves it. I wish though, that little tykes made the chairs more like the original style with a higher back. Other than that, it's great! 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, fast delivery! I bought thiS for my daughter and she loves it. It looks small, but is not. My daughter is 18 months amd she's 35in Tall and the siZe is perfect for her. I get to sit with her sometimes. Excellet product, great price. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lil tike loves little tykes! My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room! 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This item was purchased for toddlers. The table is too tall for most toddlers and the chairs do not fit properly, either. I am using it in a room for school age children and it works fine. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my two year old! My son loves the table and chairs! He sits and watches his shows at eats snacks. Will be used for a long time. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids We purchased little tikes stuff for our kids and now our grand kids, great products they absolutely love it. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for my toddler I bought this table set for my 2year old and she loves it. I was considering the foldable character tables, and im more then happy I went with this one. The plastic is sturdy and easy to clean. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent kids set Purchased this for my grandson, at two years old it would take a GOOD licking from him and the verdict is in........IT WILL SURVIVE !!!!!! 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent step up from a highchair! Does not take up too much space because the chairs fit underneath. Great for doing activities on too!! Easy clean up!! 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price This chair and table set is great for the price. We bought it for our 2 year old. She absolutely loves it! She's always sitting at it, playing with toys or wanting to eat at "her" table. Light enough its easy to move wherever you want it. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for rough kids I have two boys and they are very rough. We have been through multiple (4)tables & chair sets. This one has been by far the sturdiest & best and it was one of the cheapest. Its fine for my 2 year old who is tall and 1 year old who is chubby size wise. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by like it chairs scoot a little when not on carpet. a little unstable when she stands on it. which she does a lot as the chair is very easy for a toddler to pick up. a little harder for a grownup as it has no handle. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected from little tykes but it is durable. We have a 22 month old that eats, plays, colors,and even climbs ontop of the table. There are a few dings that I didnt think would happen, but could be worse because he deff is not a daisy with it! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the price and durability. We painted the top of table with chalkboard paint. Very good value. Our granddaughter loves it. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we were looking for! We got this table and chairs for our 18 month old son who is very active and needed a place to look at books and color. We looked at a lot of different table set options and most of them were unsafe or not sturdy enough for an active toddler. This set is very sturdy plastic and does not fold up. Many of the sets we found had folding chairs that he could get his fingers pinched in. I can sit on the chairs and they hold me up fine! It's a perfect table and chairs set for toddlers!! 04/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too lightweight I bought for my grandson. It is too lightweight. He picks it up and pushes over. Maybe better for a 3 year old, but very small for older child 07/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price is right... The item I purchased is a gift for my grandson. It appears the container was bounced around in shipping and I am hoping that the contents are not damaged. I think people should be more careful when handling merchandise. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice table set My two year old grand daughter loves this set and it brightens up her room! She loves to sit at the table and read or do her crafts. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little ones! I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. It's the perfect size and he uses it for eating, arts and crafts, and using his building blocks. It's durable and really easy to clean. 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOve this set! I really like the table and chairs. It works so great for my 3 year old daughter, she love to eat and color on it, its very sturdy and I know it will last a long time, little tikes is the best! 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and durable Little tykes table and chair 07/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great table for the price Bought for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday , have not tried it out yet but by seeing the product looks very cute and compact so does not take up lots of room , The delivery was super fast ! Excited for him to use soon . Only ratted 4 star because have not used . 07/22/2014
1-30 of 88 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp