See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I never write reviews however I felt that it was necessary for this item. I recently purchased this bounce house. My children love it! The only problem that I have found was that because of the canopy on the top for shade, bugs get in it all the time and cannot get out. I have to remove bees from the bounce house all day long. I would HIGHLY recommend getting the one with the open top. You lose the shade but don't have to worry about the bees getting stuck in the house! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the kids Bought this as a present for our four year old sons birthday. It was easy to set-up outside and the kids loved it. We had three of them jumping around in it without any problems. It deflates quickly and fits into the storage bag nicely. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! We bought this for our daughters third birthday and she absolutely loves it!! She has only used it a few times but it is easy to assemble and to put away...totally worth it.. to rent one is 100+ dollars to buy one its 200.oo and you have it forever ... use it twice and its paid for.. so buy it!! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Totally love this .. exactly as described and worth every penny. Bought it for my child's 3rd birthday party and entertained the kids for hours!! Had at least 5 kids in here at once having a blast! My husband and I even took a turn. Will keep your kids occupied for hours. 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it and so do the kids it totally took 5 min to blow all the way up and took like 5 min to go all the way down and took about 3 min to roll up and put in the bag.. my girls love it we got it home and they would not get out of it till my smallest one fell asleep when she came in to get a drink of water.. it is amazing i would buy a bigger one when my girls grow out of this one, i got about 5 yrs before that happens though.. sturdy material and easy button turn on that my oldest turns it on and off. we set it up and they play and when they want to take a break they turn it off come in and when they are ready to play again they turn it on and bam its ready to go.. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! We love this bouncy house! way bigger then I expected! I bought it for my son for his 3rd birthday..and expected it to be on the small side for his 7 year old sister, but her and a few friends ranging from 5-9 fit in it just fine. Definately worth the money =] 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bounce House!!! I bought this bounce house because it was inexpensive and had pretty good reviews. This bounce house is fantastic!!! It's actually in our living room for the summer. Even though it has a canopy it's still just too hot to be outside. It's great in the evenings to keep the kids occupied while I make dinner. It's not any louder than a vacuum cleaner and it's sort of white noise so it's not that bad. I've even watched TV with subtitles on and the noise doesn't bother me. I would highly recommend this bounce house! It inflates very quickly, in less than 1 minute, and takes a couple minutes to deflate completely unless you open up all the depletion valves, then it goes really fast. Everything fits back into the bag easily (except the blower) which I wouldn't want to shove in the bag anyway. My kids are 5 yrs and 3 1/2 yrs and they love this as entertainment all throughout the day. The slide is great and the opening on the opposite side for entry can velcro closed. The size is perfect for about 3-4 kids, otherwise I think it would get too crowded. No complaints with this purchase... actually if anything happens to this one, I'm buying another one asap! LOVE this bounce house. Only problem with setting up inside is that it can't be staked down, so it moves... easily fixed with putting ottomans on each side to keep it from shuffling around. Hope this review helps! 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids absolutely love it! We originally had a blow up jumper but it tore at the seams. So we were looking for another and under time restraints due to up coming party we were hosting. Lesson learned from the last jumper that we had was that once out in the sun the kids complained that it was too hot to jump on. So this one from Lil Tykes was perfect! The cover keeps the jumper cool to the touch for the kiddos. It's very easy to set up and inflates in seconds. The storage/carrying case is great too. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! My kids are 1 and 2 they love the spacewalk and having the cover is a must because it can get so hot. Its very easy to set up and take down and very easy to store. I would completely recommend this to anyone. Great price!!! 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun We bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday. It is very easy to put up..including laying a tarp underneath (did not come with it) and stakes about 5 minutes total! When the kids want to take a break, you turn it off and when you turn it back on it takes 1 minute to inflate again! My husband works a lot and this is something I can do alone! The shade is awesome! Keeps it cooler in the summer. We use it about 3-4 times a week and it is a great source of exercise! We have had 6 3-year olds in it at a time and that is about the max number I would want. Otherwise about 2 to 3 older kids. Sometimes if its just my daughter, I bounce with her and its great. I did a lot of research before buying and this one was the winner overall with Walmart having the best price and free home delivery! I would recommend this to anyone who has kids. It says its for ages 3-8. I would get it when your kids turn 3 and get 5 years use out of it. It seems to be of high quality so it should last if taken care of! enjoy! 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by COOL !! Great love only being fenced in on 3 sides. We also love the roof so it doesnt get too much sun on the floor so it can be bounced in when hot !! 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great birthday present!!! After reading the reviews on this product and several others, I am soo glad we chose this one! It takes honestly about five minutes from outta the box to inflated in your backyard. I couldn't believe how easily it was set up. I am a mother of three ages 3, 5, and 7 and they all love this. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bounce house for a crazy 2 year old! This was perfect for our little boys second birthday he just loves it and we have 2 jack russell terriers that go in it with him and their claws don't do any damage to the bounce house. it's super sturdy even I've gone in it with him. Fun Fun Fun!! It inflates in under 45 seconds! deflates in about a minute and one minute after that you can fold it up and put it in the nice bag that comes with it. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday party. Everyone at the party had a blast and even her uncle played inside with her and it held up very well. She will get alot of use out of this for years to come. It is very easy to set up and take down. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has young kids, because this will definately last, instead of renting one for a birthday party, just buy one. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! I ordered this bounce house for my son's 3rd birthday. He loved it, it was very easy to inflate, under 2 minutes. I'm happy we chose this one over the version without the shade as we were using it outside and in the FL heat the kids would not have been as comfortable during the party. I must say that it is not for the bigger kids because they do play quite hard and the sides tend to collapse when too many kids are in there. It worked quite well for the younger ones (under 6 I would say). Even though the sides collapsed when too many of the bigger kids were in there, they came right back up when the kids weren't playing so rough. All in all I am very pleased with it. It deflated and folded up quite easily. I would definitely recommend to anyone. We haven't used since the birthday party which was 2 weeks ago, but we do plan on using it again soon. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great toy It been a great toy for our 2 year old. Large enough for several children and inflats quickly. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santa's Best Gift Yet! Santa brought this to our girls this Christmas! It has provided HOURS of entertainment! Little Tikes is always great quality-- The previous review suprised me. My brother got this for his kids a year ago; it remains in great condition! However, my bothers version has a mesh "door" on the slide side of the bounce house. On it's newest version Little Tikes took the mesh door off of the slide side. So glad Little Tikes made the change because my kids can use the slide a LOT more easily and idependantly. I think it's a great buy for families with younger kids from ages 2-7. This item is SO worth the cost! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great bouncer. It is HUGE!!!. I was planning on this going in an extra room I had cleared out, but that was impossible. My boy loves it and will play for hours with a buddy. By himself he will jump for about 10 minutes then come inside, then go jump again. It inflates in less than 45 seconds and my boy is only 2 1/2 and can turn on the switch for the pump himself and he knows if he comes inside to turn it off. Excellent product and seems to be very durable. For those people who say that it already has a hole; IT IS SUPPOSED TO LEAK. This jumper is made to release air through the stitching and through a whole which you tie mostly closed. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Toy My daughter has enjoyed this bounce house and we hope our son will too once he gets bigger. We have used it for a few weeks now and it seems well made. We have set it up both inside and outside, which is nice since you don't have to worry about weather. The only downside is the constant running noise of the fan...I remember some of the reviewers said it was like a vacuum running all the time and that describes it pretty well. We would recommend this to toy to other parents. 07/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Bought for my 2yr old son recently. He loves it, had some nieces and nephews in it of all different ages and sizes as well. Very well constructed, pretty large bouncer so you'll need plenty of room for it. Glad I purchased it! 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hit of the party! I bought this for my Grandson for his 2nd birthday. I couldnt be there with him and wanting something that he would have lots of safe fun with. My daughter said it was very easy to put up and that it was a big hit...she is the one that said I should give a great review. We would recommend this. Much bigger than it looks from the picture. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our bouncy twin boys! We got this for our two year old twins birthday last year and we use it weekly, mostly in the garage because of ease, we put a tarp down under it when outside, keeps it clean. Have had no issues with regular use by two bouncy boys. One of the best purchases we have ever made! 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our son's 2nd birthday. He played in it for a little while but wasn't that interested. That is until his daddy got in and bounced around a bit. I'm sure as my son gets older he will be more interested in this bounce room. The other kids loved it though. It is true about the shady part attracts bugs but not a big deal to me. I love how quickly it is to set up and that it stores in the bag it came with. It seems like a strong product and will last a long time. 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part this was a great purchase for two toddler boys. We had no problem fitting 5 kids around their age in it and a little larger. They had a lot of fun and it was a great price. I purchased the bounce house with the shade cover to protect them from the sun-thinking that would be a good idea. Unfortunately, it kept the heat it as well as the bugs!! and for a mom who hates bugs that didn't "fly" too well with me:-) I had an adult lying on the slide playing with his son and rippled the seam, now I am now throwing it out and buying another one, with no cover and that can tolerate more weight. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked Well for the Party Bought this shady bounce/slide for my daughter's 5th birthday. Much better deal than renting a bouncer for one day! Kids had fun, had about 4-5 small kids in it at a time (2-6 y/o). I got into it myself after few drinks : ) and it was still working later! It has to be constantly connected to the blower (have an outlet handy outdoor) Seems sturdy enough for home party fun, and was very easy to setup. Inflates in a minute once connected to the blower. I will use it occasionally (for kids) parties. I think it could work indoors as well during winter. Ordering from Wallmart for home delivery was a good experience as well, no troubles. 07/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great group play toys I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old son. He plays with some of my friends kids, same ages. They love it. The product material is very durable; easy to set up; take only 10 minutes to inflate the bounce house. The only thing I don't like is the blower has to be on all the time since it's noisy, you can only use it outside. It's to much noise once it's playing inside; the blower's noise and kids screaming make it too much to endure. Overall it was a great toy and good buy for me. I would recommend to parents with kids under 5 year old. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! Got this product for my 2 yr old daughters birthday party. My daughter absolutely loves this product!! She really enjoys the slide that comes off the front of it. The shaded top is really helpful on sunny days also! The only thing that i didn't like was that it didn't have a lot of bounce when she'd jump in it. But as long as she enjoys it thats all that matter to me. 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it...perfect for a few 3 year olds to jump around in. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bounce House Bought this for my 2 yr old and she loves it! I looked everywhere and this appeared to be the best quality for the money. I was not dissappointed when it arrived. It's roomy and great fun for her. It's not very tall if you have older kids in mind. My daughter is very tiny so this will work for her for a few years. 05/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was ok for the price It was a little disappointing in size not really useful with anything other than a toddler but for the price its a value 07/14/2011
1-30 of 151 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp