See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable ...well made....ADORABLE! I purchased this the day after christmas for $85! 50% off ...AMAZING instore deal!! BUT after setting it up It would of even been worth the $140! it is perfect! :) GREAT BUY! mY 3 YEAR OLD AND 18 month old daughters love it ! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! We bought this for our 3 year old daughter who loves Lalaloopsy, every little girl in the store went crazy over it when they seen it in our cart, it is such a great buy for the house, a doll and a zebra toy! It is for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet but that is by far the best present for a little girl! I would definitely recommend it for anybody with younger girls! 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the most ADORABLE playhpuse ever! I love that it comes with the doll also. We also were able to snag this for $85!!!! What a steal! My 16month old is in love! I have never seen her focus on one play thing for that long. I would say that it is probobly too small for multiple children over the age of 4. I think its definatley built for toddlers but it is an awesome one! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We bought this playhouse for our 2 yr old daughter for Christmas,she loves it! She has played for hours in it. It's a tiny bit small for 2 kids(to be inside)tho. The colors and the fact that it comes with a Lalaloopsy doll are fabulous! It could be cheaper since the house is kind of simple but since my daughter loves it and it's Lalaloopsy I guess it's worth it :) 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love loopsy It is very easy to put together and sturdy. No screws. It just pops together. My daughter got it for her 5th birthday and LOVED it. My only request was that the doll should have come in it's own package so it could be presented seperately. GREAT product! 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it as much as my daughter does! I LOVE this playhouse! And so does my daughter :) I bought is becuase of the great deal and I am so happy I did. It did take some muscle to put together but everything snaps and clicks into place so there was no need for tools, which was nice. Took about an hr to put together by myself. The doorbell actually rings and it's sensitive to the touch, the sink head moves, teh swings actually sings without flinging dolls all over and the chair is an added bonus! My daughter is 16 months adn she loves this playhouse! She opens and closes teh door happily, rings the bell over and over again and steps over the sides to get to the swing - which she puts her Jessie Toy Story dool into as well(It works for baby dolls too!) and she likes to serve up golfish crackers at the other end. We're never returning this! In fact, after my friends daughter came over to explore it she went online and bought it! Excellent buy for the price and even though I would have been blown away by more sound effects I'm just as happy with it now :) 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great for 3 yrs or older. It is VERY easy to snap together which was a major plus for me and does come with Spot Splatter Splash and her pet. The doorbell does take batteries and has a cute little ding dong sound when pressed. The downsides..my daughter is 3 and isn't going to be able to play with this long :( She is very close to being way to tall for this item. My other downfall is that the doll itself does NOT come in the usual box like you would if bought separate at the store...which wouldnt be a major deal if it came with the collectable poster but it does not. Some may find that as not a big of a deal but my daughter and I collect all the dolls and with that we save all the posters and the cute little handles of each box...which we dont have to this doll now :( I will say for the orginal price I seen it at ($170.00) I would have felt a bit jipped since the playhouse isnt very wide considering the length of it BUT for the sale price of $84 that I was able to get..wasnt so bad ;) Not a whole lot of room for more than one kid to fit inside. For the price I managed to nab it at...I cant complain all in all! It's lalaloopsy and that alone sent my kiddo over the moon lol 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the fact the the door works, as well as the door bell,i cant beleive that its as cheap as it is and it comes with the doll,my girls love it and as parents we are very satisfied... my 2 girls are 5 and 3,they have it in their room and play with it constantly,they also have 4 lala loopsy dolls that they play along with it ..cant b more satisfied,we love it.. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome play house! Great play house! Perfect size for my 1 and 3 year olds. Small enough to fit in their room, but plenty big enough for the two of them to play together in! My daughters love playing with the sink and stove, and my 1 year old loves crawling through the tunnel. The awning is cute too, and the real life working door bell was a huge hit! It was really easy to put together (the pieces all snapped together--no tools needed) and the colors are awesome. And I loved that it came with a full size Lalaloopsy doll too! I highly recommend this for your little girl!!!! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! NO TOOLS, NO SCREWS. JUST SNAP TOGETHER IN UNDER AN HOUR! YAY! MY 2 YR OLD LOVES IT TOO! :) 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great playhouse. It does take some muscle to push some of the parts together but it has very simple instructions. Our daughter will enjoy this for a long time (she is 1 year old). It also has a little kitchen sink and stove top. Bonus! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I got a great deal at my local Wal mart for this. I found it marked down to 100.00 4 days before Christmas. I can't wait to see my little girls face on Christmas morning when she sees it. I managed to get the last one and felt like I won the lottery. I had looked at it earlier in the season but just could not spend almost 200 on one item but I was in Walmart at the right time and managed to get the last one. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute! This is a very cute play house! It was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but it works well for my 19 month old. My daughter LOVES the doorbell that comes with it. The doll that came with it was not what I had been expecting, it was all plastic and pretty heavy. I got this house on sale and would not have paid the full price for it. Because this was not offered in my store I had to purchase it online and have it shipped to my store. Shipping time was TERRIBLE!!!! It arrived in Florida (3.5 hours away) and took them 3 days to drive the 3.5 hours to my store! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My kids love this! It had good instructions and took me under 20 minutes to assemble. Its on the short side so my 6 year old has to hunch down to fit inside but the younger girls play with it more anyhow. The LaLaLoopsy doll that came with it was a huge hit too... apparently its an "in" thing with kids these days. :) 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This house is absolutely adorable & my girls (18 months & 4 yrs) love it. It is bigger than I expected (which is a good thing) & was easy to put together. The only thing that requires a screw driver is removing the back of the door bell to put batteries in it...the rest of it just pops together. Word to the wise, though....make sure you read the directions because once you pop pieces together it's VERY difficult to take them apart. 03/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This house is the perfect size for my 3 year old daughter. I have to admit I wouldnt have bought it if it wasnt on sale. They only complaint I have is the swing for the doll. It comes off very easily when the doll is pushed in it. Other than that my daughter absolutely loves it. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves it ! My husband had to put it together, the pieces required some muscle to snap in place, but the assembly instructions were easy to follow. It seems to be pretty durable and is very cute. Our 2 yr old daughter loves it, especially the doll swing and the doorbell. We believe the playhouse was well worth the money we paid for it. My only complaint is with walmart.com - It took the entire 10 days to ship to the store and the tracking website did not ever update past the 4th day. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cute we got this for my little girl for her fourth birthday . she has wanted a play house for a while but they are normally so expensive so when i saw this one for 85 dollars i figured why not. she loves it she is always playing in there and taking her toys it its really great i love that the doorbell really works i do wish it was a bit bigger so she would have some more room to maybe put her baby dolls crib in but even so it is a great buy and is perfect for a indoor playhouse . 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommends My daughter is 13 months old! she loves it! plays in it everyday, her favorite feature is the door and the doorbell!! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it simply because my granddaughter does. I haven't seen it yet , but my granddaughter called me and said, "Grammy, I love my funhouse that you got me!" That's more than enough for me. It was an instant hit with her and her baby sister. :) 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Playhouse for Price Playhouse is cute and pretty easy to assemble. My daughter likes the working doorbell and stuffed animal swing. The doll it comes with is kind of cheesy. I would never buy one of the dolls separately. It cannot even sit up on its own - too top heavy. Overall, good playhouse for the price. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent playhouse for toddler or preschooler This playhouse was smaller than I imagined it would be but fits great in our family room in the basement and is out of the way. It was super easy to put together and my 3 year old absolutely loves it!! I also love that it came with a lalaloopsy doll to go with it. Great value at only $85 and you get the house and a doll! 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little house for the price My daughters love this house and the doll thrown in makes this an even better deal. It was extremely easy to put together. 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty House The house is pretty but too small for my three year old daughter.It was hard for me to assemble it...I'd rather buy another playhouse but just because it looks nice and pretty I won't return it to the store.... 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to put together, my daughter loves it!! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little playhouse Really cute sturdy house. My 3 1/2 yr old loves it! It takes a little strength to put it together but I had it done in about an hour. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy! Whn i ordered ths toy i was so glad! Im still glad i did! at first wth all those part, i thought surely i wouldnt gt it together. Turns out it was all snap and had easy directions to follpw. My niece loved it! She played n it n even tried to get on the little tire tht the doll is n. Tht was funny! I reccomend ths. Also its hug! Enjoy!plz ignore the name "unhappy" tht was another product i purchased... 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Playhouse We just love the playhouse. It was a little smaller then i thought but its great for my 18 month old. And it was nice that it came with the doll. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great product! This product is the high quality you would expect from Little Tikes, PLUS it is cute, colorful, and a great size for a couple of 1 - 4 year olds. Our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter absolutely loved it! Her favorite thing is being able to push the Lalaloopsy doll in her swing, and using the bench and countertop to eat her lunch! This was a great value when it was on sale for $90, but we definitely would have purchased it for more! Love it! 04/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great outdoor playhouse! My 3 little girls love this. It cost me two extra dolls but soooo worth it to hear the girls squeal in delight playing with it. I recommend this highly! 04/15/2012
1-30 of 68 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp