See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosslynn's Wheels our extra hand My granddaughter Rosslynn loves her little car plus it helps our daughter. More stylish she loves to be on her car.... Trying to keep a 1yr settled..... This works... I highly recommend this product. and I'm sure Rosslynn would also recommend. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandaughter Loves It Very nice, easy to put together and well constructed. It will be very useful for our 1 year old Granddaughter. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to push around and store It is an adorable little car my daughter loves it and enjoys me pushing her around. You can use this little car everywhere from walking at the park to pushing her around at the mall. It easily fits into my trunk, the handle folds up with no problem. It's a must buy! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My 12 month old LOVED this for her 1st birthday gift!!! She loves getting pushed around it in and even just playing with it on her own. It is def. worth the money, and I'd recommend it to anyone!! =) 05/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have! I would recommend everyone have one of these! It is so much better for a day of shopping or a day at the park than a stroller ever could be! It's also great for a short walk. My daughter will be enjoying this for a LONG TIME! She is almost 3 and has plenty of room. The folding handle makes it possible to haul this in even a small car trunk. And of course, Wal-Mart had the best price anywhere. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one-year old grand-daughter loves this! Her mom likes that the handle folds down for storage. Great gift purchase. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby love it!!! I think this is a good car for babies. It doesn´t make noise and my baby love it. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the seat is a little small!!! thats the only problem for me. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids that don't like the stoller My 21 month old does not like to sit in a stroller and I tried several different types. The Little pink car is perfect for almost any situation where we need the stoller. I love that there are two cup holders. The little hood opens up and is the perfect place to stow snacks. We took it to the zoo and were in the envy of many kids as well as parents. It is light weight and the arm folds down to fit in my trunk. I am very happy with this purchase, and walmart did have the best price. 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this Little Tikes Girls' Mobile Ride-On and my daughter loves it as well! I bought it for her 1st birthday because she has a cousin who is 8 months older than her who also has a car similiar to this one, and my daughter loved it! The only thing I don't really like is how tiny the seat is. It could be a little longer, but overall, it was a great purchase! 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great my daughter loves it!! It is very easy to carry around! 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Car!!!! I purchased the red one for my godson and he loves it! It's compact and fits in a small car. My daughter likes this one better than the step 2 buggy and just purchased the pink one for her 2nd birthday. Love that its a quiet ride unlike the buggy. Storge is rommy along with leg room. Would highly recommend this to any parent who'd like to keep their toddler busy!! 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty easy to assemble. Doesn't handle corners well as it has no turn radius. I liked the storage and cup holder features. Overall I'm happy with the product because my 18 month old loves riding in it . 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler Ride on Loved the Ride on, I can take it to the mall and push it like a stroller, its light in weight to lift and store in the trunk and my daughter loves it 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandbaby loves it My grandbaby loves the product. I place a lot of faith in the well known name of Little Tikes. The only problem I had was by the size of the box ,I assumed the product was assembled and it wasnt. Quite a bummer at the bday party. 03/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by my 2 year old daughter loves this very much. she won't even want to get away from the ride. she even eats and sleep on it.. would recommend this product to everyone 01/25/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp