Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved in our house My daughter loves this car! My mom had bought it for her and she plays with it so much. She even falls asleep in it sometimes! Its perfect to take my daughter on walks in too, its more fun for her then a normal stroller. I had a hard time putting it together bc some holes were missing, but my husband fixed it and this little car is so cute! Fit for any little princess! 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful car for the price! THis car is so cute! We made the mistake of giving her the car before she was done opening her other gifts. She absolutely loves it and plays in it every day! 09/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun Great birthday gift for my granddaughter. It's great to have a "girl version" of this classic riding toy. Lot's of outdoor fun for all the girls. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Twins Love Them We purchased two for our Grandaughter Twins. They just turned 1 this month so will have time to enjoy them. They were a big hit!!! However, we had a hard time assembling the first one. Go online and follow the directions. The paper directions are very confusing. Once we did one in an hour....the second one took only about 5 minues. My daughter can't wait for summertime for the twins to use them outdoors. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toy ever! This is the best. My baby girl LOVES this! Great for a first birthday gift cause of the floor board that you can remove when they're bigger. I use the back handle to push her around, to the park, etc. however, the push handle feature is really only good if you're small a tall person would not like the push handle feature. Assembly is annoying but the reviews made me think it was going to be way worse, I used someone's advise though with the heating the pillars with a blow dryer to snap them in. This car is a huge hit with my daughter! Worth every penny! 08/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves it! Granddaughter loves it! Made a great 1st Birthday present. Real pain to put together 05/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bummer... We were very excited about this product. My husband, an engineer, had trouble getting all the parts to fit together successfully. The roof does not match up with the body of the coupe. When screwing in the hardware, it also caused lines and discoloration to the plastic. The instructions are cryptic. It is usable, workable, and does not pose any risk to our daughter, but were disappointed that we had to get so creative in getting it to all fit together! 01/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it I got this as a Christmas gift for my almost 2 year old it has been over a year and she is now 3 and still loves it. She climbed over the rest of her presents to get to it. Then played with that for over an hour before we convinced her to open her other presents. The handle for using it as a stroller is low. I am 5' 7" and I have to hunch to push her so I don't use it as a stroller. I didn't buy it for that reason though I bought it as a play car. I like that little tikes now has an attachable trailor for it on their website and the matching car shopping cart which we also purchased. The car is very sturdy and made very well. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I never thought my daughter would actually like this. My nephew was given one on his 1st birthday, and everytime we would go over to their house she would always want to play with his (his was red). So, I finally gave in and bought one (in pink). I couldn't even put it together because she was trying to open and close the door and trying to sit in it the whole time I was putting it together! Let me just say that the directions online are way easier than what the company gives you. The hardest part was putting on the roof. This was probably because the Little Tikes drilled the holes the wrong way so it didn't fit. I had to call Little Tikes and have them send me a replacement. I still haven't received it and its been 3 weeks. Because of that, I made my own directions and insertered the posts in the roof first, then put the posts on the car. When I put the posts in, had twist it 180 degrees since my holes were wrong. I had to get creative. Since then, it has been great! My daughter is obsessed with it and plays with it everyday. 06/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My older children had this car in the old design. Little Tikes should have left the design the way it was. This new car is much smaller and not as well constructed. I thought I was buying the same quality car as previous, but was very disappointed. My 3 year old is almost too big for this car. The older children were able to enjoy the old design well into their Kindergarten years. Like the old adage goes, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT My two older children (now 17 & 15) had one when they where younger. They enjoyed playing with it all day. So 14 years later, we thought this would make a great birthday gift for our baby girls 1st birthday. When I read in the description, "Parent guided stroller" we thought that was a great idea, being that the older model was hard to maneuver. She loves it; she may still be too young to ride it her self, but she enjoys going on our walks riding in her car. When she's not sitting in it going for a ride she's pushing it around the house. In all honesty I think this is a great addition to any child’s collection 06/27/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by A great gift once put togrther. difficult to put together most of the piece don't match up. 05/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare to assemble Although the finished product is very cute, it was awful to put together. The instructions are not very clear, and there are no words! Most pieces are almost impossible to snap together, and there is no pre drilled holes for the screws. Little tikes really needs to correct this problem. After the hours of assemble, my daughter did seem to enjoy it. Thank goodness. So i guess it was worth all the aggravation. 04/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have purchased Cozy cars over the years for my children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren, and fostered children. This product will outlast most any other play vehicle there is. I have a cozy car that I purchased in approximately 1999, the original color, red ,black and yellow. Wonderful toy. When the grands are here and they see it they laugh and talk about how much fun they had on it and that I still have it!!!! The kids have stood on top of it, piled up in it and on it and it is still rolling. (smile) I am pleased they have the pink now. This purchase is for another grandchild. I am sure she will enjoy it for years just as the others have. If you are looking for durability, quality, and just at the right price this is a great find!!!! I am sure your child will enjoy it for years also. 10/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cute but to hard to put together I am convinced that little tikes is sending Walmart their toys that are made wrong in the factory? I order three different toys made by Little Tikes and all three were a night mare to put together. They were missing instructions and screws and parts this one was the last straw? The instructions were missing half way to putting it together and the eyes would not snap together we had to drill the holes so they would line up. Very sad I bought for the made USA. I won't order any more until Little Tikes get their factory in order. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughet loves it... I bought this car for my 13 months old daughter. It took me nearly two hours to put it together. My daughter loves it and sits in it all the time. I guess it was worth all my time and frustration:) 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the coupe but difficult to assemble 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lil Tikes Cozy Coupe This is great fun for toddlers. My granddaughter loves it. It was easy to put together too. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute! Our 17 mo. old loves this car. She climbed in the frame as soon as we got it outta the box! She plays in it daily inside and outdoors. My husband and I didn't care for the fact that some parts need to be secured with screws and there were no holes, so you have to use a little extra muscle an make the holes. Overall we really enjoy this car and i like how none of the other kids around here have the same one! 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it!!!!! I got tons of big stuff for my little princess for Christmas, but this little car was her favorite! She loves just sitting inside of it. The color pink is sooo cute! Just keep in mind that if you are a tall parent, it will kinda hard to push it, since the handle is kinda low. I'm 5'3, so it's pretty good! Before I buy anything for my little one, I do TONS of research, and this car was the best out there! I do not regret this purchase at all! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Gift for my daughters first birthday! This Cozy Coupe is too cute! My daughter is one and I know she will be using it for years to come! My 5 year old son even thought it was cool. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought the Little Tikes Princess Cozy for my Granddaughters first birthday. She loves it. I recommend not letting your child open this gift until last because they won't want to open anything else. 10/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun toy, but very hard to put together! My daughter loves this car and it is a lot of fun for her. However, it was AWFUL to put together. I have put together tons of baby gear, toys, and play houses before but this was by far the hardest thing to put together. The pieces were poorly made and did not fit together well. Although my daughter does love it. 02/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Assembly was a nightmare Assembly was a nightmare. The parts did not line up, and there was lots of extra plastic making it difficult for pieces to fit together. The front wheels do not turn well, making my daughter less than pleased with this item. 10/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute traveler This litttle car is adorable, and has very easy access for our little one. The horn and gas cap are an added feature that delighted our grandchild. The directions were a bit challenging at times and the plastic molding in places could have been more finished, especially for the price. Overall I am very pleased with this little car for my grandchild, and I hope she enjoys it for the next few years. 10/02/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by very small to small for my 21 month old. i took the product back and got her a swing set . 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 outdoor toy We purchased this car for our 16 month old daughter and she loves it and never wants to get out. We take her on long walks in it using the floor board, she even takes our dog for a ride. Love that the door has a latch on it so she can't fall out. Had a few issues putting together, but overall was a great purchase. Said up to age 5 but no way would our 4 1/2 year old granddaughter fit inside. 05/29/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 What a mess The product was somewhat difficult to assemble and what made it most difficult was the fact that it did NOT come with a steering wheel. What fabulous quality. A cozy coupe without a steering wheel. 02/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by She LOVES it!! Got this coupe for our 2 1/2 yr old daughter and she absolutly LOVES it! It is very well made and she uses it well. I gave this coupe four stars because of the assembly. My hubby had the hardest time putting it together. It took him about 30 min to assemble it. If assembly had been easier this coupe would have gotten 5 stars all the way!! Your child will LOVE it!! 01/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ride We purchased this for my grandaughters birthday online. It was a good price and the item was very cute. All hardware was included and looks preety tough and durable. Con. - Since i am a mechanic it was as easy as looking at the pictures and seeing where things go. If you are trying to do it by the instructions or have little mechanical skills, this will be a tough one. :-) Overall we liked it alot and I'm sure our grandaughter will as well. 08/01/2009
1-30 of 396 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew456
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp