Similar items in stock

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe 30th Anniversary with Cozy Coupe Trailer

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Age Range: 1-1/2 - 5 years
  • New Cozy Coupe design includes removable floor and handle on back
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Give your little bundle of joy unlimited fun with the Little Tikes 30th Anniversary Cozy Coupe. It is a pedal and push type little car designed for children from 1 1/2 years to 5 years old. This new design has been introduced to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Cozy Coupe Car for Kids. The new design features a trailer attachment for the child to dump his toys and drag it along with him as he moves. The car can be used both indoors and outdoors. The sturdy construction of Cozy Coupe with Trailer makes it durable and safe for children to play. The Little Tikes Cozy Coupe with Trailer has convenient handle on back to enable parents to push the car with their children to give a joy ride. The child can push his way around using his legs while seating in the car. Children can easily open the doors and hop in the car seat.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Give your little bundle of joy unlimited fun with the Little Tikes 30th Anniversary Cozy Coupe. It is a pedal and push type little car designed for children from 1 1/2 years to 5 years old. This new design has been introduced to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Cozy Coupe Car for Kids. The new design features a trailer attachment for the child to dump his toys and drag it along with him as he moves. The car can be used both indoors and outdoors. The sturdy construction of Cozy Coupe with Trailer makes it durable and safe for children to play. The Little Tikes Cozy Coupe with Trailer has convenient handle on back to enable parents to push the car with their children to give a joy ride. The child can push his way around using his legs while seating in the car. Children can easily open the doors and hop in the car seat.

    Little Tikes Cozy Coupe 30th Anniversary with Cozy Coupe Trailer:

  • New Cozy Coupe design includes removable floor
  • Also includes handle on back for parent-controlled push rides
  • Door opens to make it easy for kids to hop inside
  • Designed with a high seat back and storage in the rear
  • Includes special features like an "ignition switch" and an open-and-close gas cap
  • Cozy Coupe rolls on rugged, durable tires; front wheels spin 360 degrees
  • Cozy Coupe-styled trailer can pull another child, dolls, or toys
  • Trailer attaches to Cozy Coupe
  • Solid and durable construction
  • Designed for both indoor and outdoor play
  • Adult assembly required
  • Made
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Number of Wheels: 4 Wheels
    Gender: Boys
    Color: Red
    Vehicle Type: Car
    Recommended Location: Outdoor
    Age Range: 2 Years ,  5 - 7 Years ,  3 - 4 Years ,  12 - 24 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Seating Capacity: 1 ,  3 & Up
    Material: Other
    Manufacturer Part Number: 621390
    Primary Shelf ID: 5354
    Brand: Little Tikes
    Features: Sound
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Lucille 12/6/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes it does
      by Willtam9/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by jmandhb7/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a horn just like in the regular cozy coupe car
      by zarz4/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it does
      by mrskp09043/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the horn is centered on the steering wheel.
      by Grandpa19472/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has a simple beep horn that is on a lot of other Little Tikes toys.
      by Happyhouseof111/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by GmaAL1/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by AngieG331/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the horn works and the key turns and makes a noise.
      by Debianna8/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by AnninAL12/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    120
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-10 of 135 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Product!!
    3/26/2011

    Customer review by BraxtonsMom18

    5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by BraxtonsMom18
    by BraxtonsMom18

    Great toy, my one year old loves it!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BraxtonsMom18
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great toy...Not so great company
    10/28/2013

    Customer review by KDfox

    3.0 stars 10/28/2013 by KDfox
    by KDfox
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered this for my three boys ages 5, 3 and 2. We ordered the original red and yellow coupe. We did get the red and yellow coupe but with all the pink and purple princess coupe accessories. Hub caps, key hole, stickers, etc are all pink/purple. We put it together any way because my boys wanted to play with the coupe. Contacted Little Tikes directly and they wanted me to write my case number all over the entire coupe with black permanent marker, take pictures then throw the coupe in the trash. That was the only way they would send me a new coupe. I try to be environmentally friendly by recycling trash, donating or freecycling things I no longer want so I did not want to take this perfectly good toy and throw it in the trash. I suggested they just send me the matching parts which I think they are doing. The company is very disappointing, no apologies for my trouble, no responses to my idea of donating the coupe to a shelter. I will think twice before purchasing products from this company. On the bright side my kids love playing with the coupe and love putting toys in the trailer!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KDfox
    Ashburn, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Lots of fun for more than one child
    1/5/2013

    Customer review by Happyhouseof11

    5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Happyhouseof11
    by Happyhouseof11
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We have 9 kids and have never had a Cozy Coupe although we have wanted to get one. On Christmas morning our 2 yr. old got in it and shut the door and wouldn't get out. We had to bring his presents to him! That was before he knew it was mobile. Our 5 yr. old and 2 yr. old both play together with this and they don't argue or come away crying. They take turns without parent intervention which is wonderful. We haven't had any pinched fingers or tip overs either. It has been a good addition. For now they need help getting the trailer off but that will change with time. It really is easy to detach but stays on well. It was a great idea to add the trailer it makes it twice as fun. The only thing wrong was that there was one part missing that holds the steering wheel in but we improvised with a couple zip ties and away it went. It will be even more fun when it goes outside!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Happyhouseof11
    Liberty, Ut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great 1st Birthday Present!
    9/5/2012

    Customer review by Lookaroundalot

    5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Lookaroundalot
    by Lookaroundalot

    This is a classic toy "must have" at an unbelievable price. Plus, you get the trailer! What child doesn't like to bring things around with him/her. The updated design with the removable floor allows for more stages of use in a childs life. Great design to be able to put the floor in and push from behind. Children can get many years of use out of a tou like this. I gave 2 this summer for 1st birthday presents. *My 6 year old still uses her little brothers to play with as the car to there outdoor playhouse.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lookaroundalot
    MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Bought this for my grandson's first birthday.
    11/6/2011

    Customer review by GrammaB1

    5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by GrammaB1
    by GrammaB1

    So happy I bought this! My grandson who is now 1 absolutely loves it. He is in and out and in and out of it all the time. I couldn't have picked a better present for him. The instructions were not very good and it took awhile to put it together but it was worth it.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GrammaB1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best toy for a child!!!!!
    11/9/2011

    Customer review by mandersmay

    5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by mandersmay
    by mandersmay

    My son has loved his Little Tykes Cozy Coupe car since he could walk. My friend just bought this for her daughter and what a bonus - you get the trailer too!!!! This car is a must-have for any child.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mandersmay
    McRae,GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    All Fun & Games
    11/22/2011

    Customer review by Karola10

    5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Karola10
    by Karola10

    My husband has been obsed with this toy since he saw it. i wanted him to wait till x-mas but he could not wait. I got the confirmation email one day and here came the Cozy Coupe. Once our daughter saw it she love it. We put together while she was taking a nap. The fisrt this she did was point at it and laugh. She got in it and that was that....fanally mommy and dady can enjoy dinner with out interruptions..lol Great buy keepher entertained for hours and I can see how her imagination flys.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Karola10
    Newark, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Coupe and Trailer
    11/2/2011

    Customer review by ladywickwire03

    5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by ladywickwire03
    by ladywickwire03

    Purchased for grandson......I purchased the pink and blue one last year...... the grandchildren just love them..... very sturdy get product for the price........ kids out grow it and it still keeps going.....

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ladywickwire03
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Good value
    11/5/2011

    Customer review by Rashers

    3.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Rashers
    by Rashers

    The price is great but the coupe car is hard to assemble. The back two columns holding up the roof of the car are not screwed in and just slot in place. They are badly designed and keep falling out of their slots and the roof thus caves in. Any child trying to move this car will pull at the roof, and the columns keep falling out- very annoying. My toddler son still loves his coupe car.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rashers
    San Jose, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Smaller than expected!
    6/28/2014

    Customer review by Grammmmmma

    5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Grammmmmma
    by Grammmmmma
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love little tikes and always will But I was very dissapointed to find this Anniversary edition is about a third smaller than the original we have. Fortunately my 18 month granddaughter will have plenty of time to use it but it says up to age 5. My 4 yr old grandson looks like the "circus clown" in it. Deciphering the dimensions is difficult and bringing back the original version should mean same size or specifically say smaller that original.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Grammmmmma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 135 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 135 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: One Year Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.