Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad design We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.- 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy. Well designed and well made. Easy to use. Good value. Safe for large infant. My large 6 month old grandson could use it. Later the safety harness can be moved so he can still use the swing when he is too big to use the infant restraints. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by toddler swing - great in summer AND winter! this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing!! I bought this swing from Wal-Mart because I have always like little tikes and it was the cheapest one I had found. My son is 7 months old and I was scared he would not be secure or he would be scared in it. But when my husband hung the swing and put him in he LOVED it! The swing straps are adjustable and you can make them very snug and secure and the T bar makes him feel secure he is snug in there he holds on and loves every minute of it....Cries when we take him out! 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swing for first birthday present We purchased this swing for our daughter for her first birthday. She loves it! The only thing I don't like about it is that it is kind of big for her, but that doesn't mean it's a bad swing. The best thing about it is that she can use it for at least 2 or 3 years. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Good quality, sturdy, nice that it can convert from a baby swing to a toddler swing. My 10 month old and my 5 year old love it. Fairly cheap too! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our one year old Grand daughter. She loves it. This is the second one we purchased. One for our house and one for theirs. Great high quality plastic, sturdy, durable. our 50lb Grandson uses it too. 07/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing for the price My 7 month old daughter loves this swing. We put a towel in the bottom of it so she wouldn't slide down so much. We didn't get the smaller one because we wanted her to be able to use it longer. The straps are hard to adjust, especially with her in the swing. Overall we are happy with this swing. 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This swing is designed only to attatch to a swing set. We purchased it to put on a tree limb. It took a little extra time & money to buy addition hardware to accomplish this but it turned out nice. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This swing is sturdy! 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our little man LOVES his swing! SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing Bought this for my 14 month old daughter. I was a little nervous she might outgrow it quickly but there seems to be plenty of room to grow into it, and my 2.5 year old fits in it just fine. They love it! It seems very sturdy and secure. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy set-up and adjusting. The buckling system is a little tight. Otherwise, this item was a good buy! 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby loves it! Easy to put baby in and get straps secured. My six-month-old enjoys it. Good purchase! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very sturdy nice swing for toddlers. I like the fact that as the child gets old enough you can remove the safety strap and they can swing in it just using the chair. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 1 year old son and 3 year old neice love this swing, great buy for the price! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing Great Swing for the money. Was not sure if it was going to be good for my child but it is perfect. There is a typo on the size and it will carry a child to 4 years. Would recommend swing. Very easy to get child in and out of. I think it is better than the bucket style swing because it is so easy to remove my child from and get into. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor fun I bought this as a birthday gift for a friends baby turning 1. They hung on their back porch and baby girl quickly learned to let mom and dad to know that she wanted to swing "more". She loves it. At first you have to introduce them to it slowly if young but after a short swing she loves it. The best part is how long your child can swing in it. 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke on the first day. We got it put on the swing frame and while buckling my son in one of the clips broke. Now one strap isn't secure. Taking it back and going to try again. Hopefully it was just that one. All in all it would have been perfect. Keeping my fingers crossed that the second one doesn't malfunction. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typical Little Tykes quality Doesn't get any easier than 'hang it & swing!'. This swing is the lowest price yet handles a wider age/weight range of child than almost anything on the market. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2-in-1 Swing This swing is wonderful, it it very sturdy for my 11 month old grandson, and very safe. He loves it. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Little Tikes 2-1 Snug and Secure Swing was easy to install. We feel it was a great purchase for our 16 month granddaughter. The safety features on this swing worked well. They were very secure and held her in with comfort. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great baby swing Cute swing, better for toddlers. My son is 7 months and he slouches down in the swing, even with the straps tightened. Would still purchase the product, he will grow into it nicely. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for babies addition to swing set before they can go on the big kids seats will last from infant to toddler. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this swing as does my little boy i purchased this swing used from a yard but i would have paid full price. MY son who is a 25 pound two year old will not wing on a normal baby swing because he likes to get in himeself so i bought this and additional chains to lower it( th strings are really short) and now all we do outside is swing in our bigboy swing i still use the straps because he is so small 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! There is nothing spectacular about this swing. It's just a simple safe swing for my 7 month old son! It's very easy to install and my son loves it! 06/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The shoulder straps are very difficult. I want to be able to get my babies in and out quickly. I was surprised to find that the strap design makes it very difficult to tighten and loosen. I am returning this swing. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy. Highly recommend. Colorful. Safe. Just wish the ropes were longer. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it I rock him to sleep during the day for his nap time I love it 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing!! My son is 7 months and loves this swing. Its safe and easy to assemble. 12/10/2011
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw126
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp