See All Reviews
Little Einsteins: My Favorite Adventures Collection (3-Pack) (Full Frame)
Little Einsteins: My Favorite Adventures Collection (3-Pack) (Full Frame)
$29.64
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $0.35 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movies My 3-year-old absolutely loves these movies. They keep his hyperactive rear glued to the chair for more than 5 minutes when he is watching! :) The lessons, different teachings of music, art, etc. is fantastic!!! 11/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Einsteins Rock!! If you haven't watched Little Einstein videos, you need to buy some ASAP. They cover all the classical musicians (e.g., Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, and many, many more), colors, geography, history...you name it, Little Einsteins finds a way to work it in. Plus, my almost two-year-old LOVES them. We have four or five and he is glued to it when I put it on. I will warn, the jingles get a little repeatative but they are still fabulous. I will definitely get the whole collection. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves these! except for the one with the big bad wolf - scares the heck out him, so we make sure not to show him that one. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Einsteins:DVD 3-Pack We love these DVDs. My 2 & 4 years old kids are always watching them & singing along. They are very educational with some emphasis on classical music. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for 2 great grandsons, 2 1/2 and 3 1/2. They love it. And it teaches them things also. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the little ones!!! My soon to be 3 year old son is IN LOVE with little einsteins!!! It is a great show for kids to watch. On their missions they teach the kids so much!!! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value Walmart had the best price out of the other online stores, for this 3 pack. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3-year-old loves this! My 3-year-old granddaughter loves Little Einsteins. She is not usually a tv watcher, but this really captures her attention. Plus it is positive and encouraging. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for keeping them still My sons (2&6) LOVE Little Einsteins and watch this every day. It goes to Grandma's and the sitters. I can now shower with peace of mind that they won't burn the house down while I'm in there. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three year old love this My three year old love these videos. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of movies!!! Got these for my two year old son for his birthday. He loves the little einsteins very much and these movies are perfect!!! Hours of entertainment!!! 05/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Set of DVDs My 4 year old had seen one of the episodes on one of the DVD's on the Disney channel. But a good set of 3. She enjoyed them all. 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun & Educational My children enjoy the music and the art of these informative CDs. When we choose to use movies for entertainment, we know we can trust the content to be fun and informative. 01/01/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp