Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great quality for the price! 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful Looks better than the picture in person. I know my son will love it! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and beautiful product This set was complete, plush and full of color. It's so much more than I expected. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I really like the comforter, sheet, bumper pads, & green fleece blanket. It's totally what I expected. I got my money's worth!! 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable Set Such a cute set -- love the playful sea critters. Nice vibrant colors too. Bought the green blanket as part of the package deal. Everything washed nicely and without problems. Just wished the sheet was a little bit softer for baby's skin. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so adorable! I love this set! It was perfect for my son's room and he loves to point to all the fish and rub the textures! 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute!! This set is even cuter in person! I'm so happy with it and it was such a great price, too. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely addition to nursery Great product and terrific value. Also got the fleece blanket which was a plus. 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft! This matches the ocean theme for my newest grandson. This will be a great addition to the rest of the accessories. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The bedding set is well worth the money I paid for it and it looks perfect in the nursery for my son. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bedding set for a great price! Love the this bedding set, even better than picture. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good My 4 month old son loves it. It's definitely a nice addition when you want to do a underwater theme for your nursery. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! I love this comforter set! Super cut and bumper fits perfectly in the crib. 05/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality is not good I bought this item with crib, when I received bedding and open the box touch it . I think this bedding not good for baby to comfortable.so I return back this items 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding for Granddaughter Love that I can purchase items and they are delivered to where I need them delivered. It definetly saves me time and trouble 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 50% cotton 50% polyester, I took it back It's cheap and pictures looked nice. It really looks cheap when you open the package. I took it back and bough a set on sale from target (circo), mutch better quality. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute set! Good quality and beautiful!!! 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ♥ Precious and tender I love that the octopus has a different texture, the design is sooooooo cute! i just loved it 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the theme Is perfect for my baby's decoration 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by crib nice 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good My son love it 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Great product for the price and looks very good on my son's crib. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Quality is very good. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too extravagant and not too shabby This is a nice baby bedding set that seemed right for its price. 03/21/2014
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw56
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp