See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is lovely in person. I saw the review that the sides don't open but that person was wrong the sides do open and have storage for necklaces. I bought this for my mother for her birthday and I was proud to give it to her. The screws were plenty long enough as well. We live in an earthquake zone and it even has a tether on the back to attach it to the wall. Very satisfied with this product. 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas gift very nice gift i decided to get my fiance early for christmas she loves it. for this price u cant go wrong. 12/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted a different one when I purchased this one. Thought it had side place to hang necklaces. Beautiful product just wish it had a place on the side. 01/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by You cannot beat it for the price I was hesitant ordering this for my wife for Christmas but I figured if it turned out to be junk, the diamond pendant she was getting would distract her. Much to my surprise, when I assembled it the next day I was quite amazed. I had viewed the SAME product on other sites for double the price..and more! My one and ONLY complaint was that one of the door hinge screws was installed at an angle causing minor damage to the veneer. I redrilled and reinstalled the screw and you can't tell it's there with the doors closed. The legs are solid wood-no veneer there. Overall, a pleasant surprise for both of us! BTW-if you are having it delivered, make sure she does not see it as it arrives with no over box and a big picture of its contents. 01/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Control Issues ! Received this just in time to assemble as an X-mas gift and while the assembly was simple and the packaging was good there was some real quality issues with the product that went into the box. There were some dings in the face of the chest that were deeper then the laminate and on one of the legs the wood stain had just ran all down the leg and just looked awful. Rather then insult my girlfriend with this product I had to scramble for a replacement and found one at Penneys online for 3x the cost and had to pay additional express fees. I was extremely pleased with the mission style chest I got from Penneys. As for this Linon product I have to give it a thumbs down. Wish I could have added photo's but it had already been returned to the store. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice piece of furniture, screws are too short Bought this for my wife. It's impossible to attach the rear legs with the screws provided. I had to go to my local ACE Hardware store to purchase 4 longer screws--then it went together in a flash. The manufacturer should supply screws 50% longer. 01/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was very excited after viewing product online and the price was very good. It was packaged and wrapped very well upon opening. After unwrapping very disappointed. Three small chips in wood on front of armoire. Small corner on drawer broke off ( i glued it back on ), and two of the pegs that hold the drawers fell off ( i glued these back on also ). This all took place before packaging! Probably will never order from here online again. 01/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not satified though the product was much bigger by the picture showen very wobbley and top heavy 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice... Everything is good, height is taller than expected, the only bad part about it is, my wife wants little compartments in the draws, and it doesn't come with it (I will have to make them). But other than that I would give it 5 stars - Great value!!! 12/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife. Upon opening the box after Christmas to assemble it we were both disappointed. Even though there is packing materials inside and the box was in good shape the main body of the product was kincked up in high visability areas. The overall construction seemed ok, however the layout of the drawers is no different then throwing the jelwery in a empty box. No more organization than beofre. Being a jewerly organizer, one would have thought there would have been dividers; this was not disclosed in the product desricption when pciking it out, so took a gamble on that. Will be returning for a refund today, hopefully shipping gets reimbursed as it was damaged upon opening. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loved it. Very easy to assemble. Only the legs and top to attach. Took about 5 minutes and a couple minutes to attach Armoire safety line to wall. Good idea if you have small children. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jewelry armoire I really like this product. Matches perfectly with my bedroom suite. 01/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good solid product Arrived ahead of schedule. Easy to install. Good quality piece. Only issue is there were no separation compartments in or for the drawers, but I knew this up front from other reviews. 01/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay This armoire has a nice quality wood and I love the color. It is easy put together with the tools needed enclosed. What I do not care for is the drawers, because it comes equipped with two pegs for each drawer to hold in when you open them. The pegs do not fit into the holes that were designed to hold them in, so you end up glueing the pegs into the wholes. The maker could have been a little more constructive with the drawer design. Also, one of the rings on one of the drawers kept falling off...minor problem, I just put pressure on the ring to close it up and it now stays on. Its a good price but if I had known the drawers were held up with pegs I would not have purchased this particular one. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This armoire is great! So glad I found on WalMart site and didn't have to go driving around getting mad and looking for one. Quality is better than I expected, only assembly was legs and top, and it matches other oak wood in my room nicely. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice looking item I purchased this item for my wife. It arived in good condition and was very easyt to assemble. It only took about 5 minutes to get the legs and top on. It stands about 3 1/2 feet tall and holds a lot of jewelry. She seems very pleased with it. 12/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting something with better finish to it. It is a decent deal but it has blemishes and scratches on it. It will suit the purpose until a better quality one can be bought. 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! It is just the right size. I love it. Just the. Right size for my bedroom! 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice unit! There is only one drawer with divided compartments. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece of furniture I am so pleased with my Linon Pauline Oak Jewelry Armoire. I love the large capacity, the design, and workmanship. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a large beautiful jewelry box, that is a beautiful piece of furniture, for your home as a bonus. I can pass it down to my Grand Children & I believe they would be proud to have it. 01/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Significant Product Damage Bought this little Armoire for my wife for Christmas. It was well wrapped and appeared secure when it arrived. However, once we unwrapped it there was obvious significant damage that apparently went right through factory quality control process. There were several tacks sticking through the face of the drawers that had been covered up by some kind of stain. Also, the side of the box was scratched and no effort was made to even cover it up. Very disappointed. It appears as if someone just tried to cover up some blatant manufactuirng mistakes by doing nothing. There were so many damaged pieces we just decided to send it back. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is small but a good buy for the price and she really liked it. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely jewelry cabinet. This cabinet is lovey. It is made well and is a good addition to my bedroom. There was very little assembly required. The cabinet is nicely lined. I am happy to use it to organize my jewelry. There is plenty of room. Now I can tell what I have at a glance. Thank you very much. 01/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Picture is accurate but... Pay close attention to the size of the unit, it is fairly small. The drawer's don't open and close very easily. 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Linon Pauline Oak Jewelry Armoire is nice. The Linon Pauline Oak Jewelry Armoire would be a nice addition to anyone's bedroom. The oak finish does a fine job of matching our other oak furniture in our bedroom. I was just a little sadden that the hinges on the side compartments were not larger and stronger. However, I believe it would be difficult to beat this combination of beauty and price anywhere! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice jewelry box. Brought this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal I needed a bigger jewelry box. This was it. Had everything I need and the price was right. Plenty of room for rings necklaces and bracelets galore. I thought I died and went to heaven when I saw this. Perfect. Had everything I needed. Drawers, Places to hang my necklaces. Top opens to put my rings and stud earrings. Easy to put together. If I can put this together anyone can. Phillips head screw driver and your done. Very simple. Love love love it. Was perfect for me and I have tons of stuff. Delivery was right on time too even at Christmas time. 01/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby workmanship. Stops were missing for the drawers.The stops we got were too loose in the holes. My husband had to glue them in to keep them from falling out. Also, having to anchor it to a wall is ridiculous, especially with the large screw/anchor that is provided. If it hadn't been too late to purchase something else for a gift, I would have returned it. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great product and would recommend it to anyone 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleased with the quality of the materials used, and the visual instructions that came with it. Plus.....it looks great! The finish on the wood is very well done. But....most importantly....my wife really likes it! 12/27/2012
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw167
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp