Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well with Motorola Zoom My husband wanted to connect our new Motorola Zoom to the TV. This cable was a good price, long enough for the job and working perfectly. I believe you would pay much more at a Best Buy or one of those stores, so this saved us some money. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best micro hdmi cable out there!! this cable does it's job. works great on my blackberry playbook as i am able to mirror everything on my tablet onto my hdtv!! this cable is long long long!!! i love it. 15 feet wow!!! best micro hdmi cable out there. u won't regret it. and for the price wow!! 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very great priced product works amazing on my droid x 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with this cable. I can hook it to the phone and sit at the couch and find what I want to watch then it displays very nicely on the big screen. Very, very satisfied!!!! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Got the 15' cable for my acer a500 tablet works great for mirroring HDTV 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased This cord works great. No problems at all. It even arrived a day early to Walmart! I use it to watch Netflix via my Kindla Fire HD on my TV. Kids love it. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great cable for the $$$$ We had bought our daughter a TV for her college dorm room last year, she asked for a HDMI cable long enough to reach her so her and roomie could watch movies. Walmart had exactly what she needed this cable works fantastic. I even liked how movies were showing. So great speed for a 15 ft. cable!! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Everything that you expect Just great. I wanted to get it for my phone, so I can hook it up to the TV. Worked fine! 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't pay more! Incredibly, HDMI cables (even short ones) cost at least $25 and more like $65 in most retail stores. I use it to connect my laptop to my HDTV and watch YouTube and movies with excellent quality. Cord is very durable. Had no problems since owning it for about three months now and using it often. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works folks! I still can't believe I got 15 ft of HDMI w/ ethernet for 10 bucks! I connect my Motorola Xoom to my flat screen and surf, watch, and game away. Thank you to Link Depot! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh my goodness this was such a good product 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price hands down After price shopping (including the local Walmart), I found this item to be much cheaper online. Its good quality and is exactly what I wanted for my Droid 11/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by returned was not as I expected 01/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong cable My tablet's manual said it took a micro to html cable. This cable was too small. 10/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't even support 1080p Bought this cable to make it work with my Google Nexus 10 tablet. Tried to hook up with both TV and a monitor, but it mirrored the display at just 720p and that too with some shrinkage of display area (both horizontally and vertically) on both devices which are capable of 1080p each. I later bought some other cable of a brand called HipStreet that claimed to be fullly HD capable with 1080p, but that one didn't work out either. I would not recommend this cable to anyone who is looking to use it to mirror his device output to a TV with 1080p. 02/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If it sounds too good to be true... Bought this cable since it was WAY cheaper than any other cable of similar length. Hooked it up to my tablet and only would work for a few minutes at a time with some jiggling of the plug. 12/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jumpy pictures I connected my tablet to TV with this cable. The picture is jumpy. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works, no problems Well I plunged it in and it works fine. It use it to connect my laptop to my surround sound receiver. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for the price reaches from the TV to the recliner 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect cable for tablet etc Exactly what I needed for my tablet and also good for camera etc. Good quality and I do recommend. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prefect fit for kindle HD Amazing the price was a steal! 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price would recommend this product to anyone. the service was faster than I expected, thank you all. 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality and price! this is a great quality hdmi cable especially for it's length and price. I called around to multiple stores and no one even sold a cable over 6ft so to get one that is 15ft for 12 dollars is great. Site to store was also very fast, i believe it took about 5 days to arrive. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product (a 15-foot micro-HDMI to standard-HDMI cable) was exactly what I needed, the price was reasonable, and delivery was prompt. What more could I want? I'm very satisfied. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect price Wanted a cable to hook my Motorola Razr Maxx up to my TV. Needed it long enough to be able to sit in comfy chair and control phone. Met all my needs!!! 01/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it supposed to. They make cheaper, but it is made very well. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought this sooner. Simple an very easy. Plug and play, you're good to go. 12/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by micro end too loose the micro end was too loose to make the connection, now getting run around at the store to return it. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just the right length My wife and I had been looking for a 15ft. HDMI micro type d cable for a few days. We looked at a couple stores that "specialized" in this type of equipment. When we foynd the cables at the specialty stores they were $52a for a 3ftwhile cable!!!!!!! I purchased the 15ft cable forf$11!!!!!!! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Advertised! Worked like a charm in connecting my Asus Tablet to my HDTV. Seems like it's just as good of quality as any cord I own, at a MUCH lower price. Paid no shipping with Ship to Store, so it is a tough deal to beat! 10/19/2012
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp