Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This cord was so much more expensive everywhere else I ordered the 50' in blk to connect my tv to the net could have used a 25' but for the price I just left the extra rolled up Excellent for my needs 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value works well. Not cheaply put together and cannot beat price 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Category 6 Cable This cable works with my router and serves it's purpose. 12/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap CAT6 What's not to like? This is a better price on CAT 6 than you can find anywhere and with free shipping to the store for pickup, buying one cable isn't punishing. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this cord for the price and the reviews. Everywhere else a 50' cord is so expensive. So very happy with my purchase. Nice quaility love the different colors available since I have muplitple cords. So happy would buy again. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm generally on the Net daily. Uploading and downloading use to be a big deal; however since I've switched my CAT 5's out and upgraded to CAT 6, I have noticed a slightly different increase in transfer rate (speeds) within my network. The NET will give you what you pay for. If you have the latest gear but your service provider is ONLY allowing you to clock your UL/DL speeds as they are, according to your $$.$$ amount that YOU pay for, well these CAT 6 cables will give you an advantage. It's best to switch out ALL OF YOUR CAT 5'S TO NOTICE A COMPLETE DIFFERENCE. If you are swapping out one at a time, that's cool too. Also, check out your "Speed Test" to see what you are getting in your UL/DL speeds, Before and After the install. Overall, I'm highly satisfied with this product. It meets and exceeds my expectations. The color is Black, Quality Good/Great just as good as the name brands like B**kin and other major labels. Great BANG for the Bucks!!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price and quality the difference in the performance of the cat 6 cables vs the standard cables was noticeable. I plugged the cat 6 into my D-Link modem in my home office, across the attic, and we now have direct wired hi-speed internet in the living room. Small price to pay for what would have cost $hundreds had the cable co. did it. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cat6 cable Excellent cable - easy to use but not easily destroyed. Good color choice. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice as described works very well very happy 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cord This is a multi use cord and I love the fact it was well made. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2x Longer and a Third of the Price,.. They have a 25' cat6 on the shelf at Walmart for $30,...if you can wait for it to ship,..You can get this one for $10 shipped free to store or to home for a few more bucks,...well worth the wait for me,...and it is a well constructed cable. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Beat The Price The cable is high quality and it works perfectly, as well as any Ethernet cable. I ran it from my modem upstairs in my home to another computer downstairs and used the entire length of the cord to reach my computer. The cord shows no sign of interference, it works as well any shorter length cord. The only thing which I considered doing but chose not to after speaking to an electrician is to run the cord outdoors, along my house from the upstairs to the downstairs. The cord is not built to be exposed to outside elements but I would guess it would work fine for a few years outdoors before the elements effected its performance. If you choose to run this outdoors, plan on replacing it after roughly 5 years. Extreme cold temperatures can effect it but at the price it is selling, it may make more sense to run it outside than to hire an electrician to run it through your home indoors. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not beat the price Great same quality as the name brand, but getting FOUR TIMES the length for the same price.. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good installed fast works as stated not sure what I was getting because the price was very good. it appears to a layman as good if not better than other cables at 2 or 3 times the price. of course time will tell. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Everything the description says is spot on. fast as h3ll Ethernet CAT6 Cable for cheap... and 50 feet of it! i did test between my standard cable and this one and YES, it is defiantly faster under multiple downloaded, uploads, gaming, fast streaming with a Roku 3 for sure... perfect product! 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat6 cable Works excellent has plenty of feet for my use and much less the usually cost. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, works great for my son's Xbox This able works great. My son and I ran it from our router into his Xbox. 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop Runs A Bit Faster Now Wired connections are better than wireless, so I bought the 50 foot cable and ran it along the wall to the router from my laptop in the other room. The download speed did not change, but the speed of going from one website to another was faster. I recommend this Cat6 , and the thickness of the cord is thicker than the cable5 and cable 5e. Connections are good and cord is made well. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 FEET CATEGORY 6 WIRE GREAT PRODUCT AND A GREAT PRICE. PRICE IT AT RADIO SHACK AND GET A SUPRISE. CAME QUICKLY AND THE STAFF FOUND IT WITHOUT ANY DELAY. MUCH BETTER THAN LAST TIME. I WON'T GO OUT TO PICK IT UP AFTER 5 AGAIN. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works extremely well I read on the internet to get a CAT 6 Ethernet networking cable. The CAT 6 cable is not easy to find. This is a CAT 6 and does not look like the cheap CAT 5 I have seen in the stores. It looks sturdy and works perfectly. This is used to hard wire the ROKU to the router. Without the CAT 6 cable our Roku HD signal only lasted about 1 minute and then went back to a standard signal. Remember when we went from VHS tapes to HD DVD's? Now you realize the picture difference. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is very nice the only thing I found is the color is not as pretty as in the picture 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Useing for home network of gigabit switch to connect home computers and smart tvs to cable internet through router. also to stream content from WD my book duo. works as expected and speed now limited by device not network. Colors make it easy to ksort out what is going where .I purchased several lengths and colors. they arrived 3 days before the estimated delivery date 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Product is well made. Product is well made and exceeds expectations. Excellent value and cost less than half as much as those sold at local big name electronics stores. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable! normal wires are just thin rubber no thicker then medical gloves, but this is much more durable, and the length is just what i need to make it from one room of my house to another. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Perfect! For some reason my computer would connect to the internet, but wouldn't let me open any pages on the internet. I got this product in hopes that I could do my homework and surf the web whenever I wanted, and it worked perfectly! I love this cable, and it was definitely worth the money! They are way cheaper on here than in the store, so buy online! 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Connector I just bought my 2nd cable, because I now need a 2nd cable for work. I have a red & black one. They work great! I work from home & need them to connect my computer & modem & work telephone. My office is upstairs and modem is downstairs. The first cable I bought, the connector broke off in my computer. This one is well protected & has worked great! I bought the red one about 17 months ago & I've never had a problem. Highly recommended! 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, we are using it to connect our bluray to our router, the wifi on it was cutting out but this is working wonderful 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Pass This Deal By Best deal on the net for this price. I was tired of my spotty wireless coverage and these cables were plenty long enough to connect from my living room to my spare bedroom/office in a medium sized apartment. If anything some people may find the cables too long - but unless you are "twitch-gaming" the lag from the extra cable length is unnoticeable. Went from 7MBs (wireless) to 30MBs with these cables. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resolved my issue! When dealing with wireless sometimes the distance and level of where the item that has to receive the signal can be an issue. With the Link Depot 50' CAT6 Ethernet cable I was able to achieve a good strong signal that was needed without spending a lot of money. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Ethernet Cord I bought this cord to connect to web through my ps3 and it worked fantastic. The product was delivered as walmart stated directly to my home and works better than expected. I was worried it would slow my internet because of the length but it works just fine. I bought the black one and it's been perfect for my netflix, no complaints at all. 07/18/2013
1-30 of 102 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp