Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cables these cables work great i ran them to a computer on the other side of the house they are working great 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Cable I bought this cable to hook up my router to my Blu-Ray player. I didn't want to use wireless due to loss in video feed in Netflix. This cable was easy to run along the corner of the ceiling from the bedroom where the router is to the living room. Have had zero issues since hooking this up. The extra length is nice too, never know when you need an ethernet cable. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100' ethernet cable Works great. It eliminates the spotty problems with wireless wi-fi reception with the apps on the smart tv 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cable. The 100 ft. CAT6 Networking Cable (White) is an excellant cable. I have a computer in my basement which was not picking up a good signal at times from the wireless router upstairs. Ordered this cable, plugged it directly into my PC in the basement, went up through the upstairs bedroom into the attic, down the length of the house and down into an upstairs bedroom where the router is and plugged the other end of the cable into the router. Now I have perfect internet service on my PC in the basement. Other reviews I had read helped me to decide to do this. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was exactly the cable I needed and works perfectly. It was delivered to the store within a couple of days. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant beat the price for this quality product!!!! One third the cost of other cables but still a high quality wire. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very usefull product for networking I find that networking cable is the very best way to secure the ultimate connection for video calls, skype intenational & functions of this nature. The length & amount of cable has provided lots of valuable mobility. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100' CAT 6 Cable This cable works perfectly and you can't beat the price. It's 100 feet of cable, connected to a hub, then 50 feet of cable back to another hub and then 100 feet of cable back to the bridge/router/switch and it down-loads YouTube, Netflix, NFL Live, etc. at full speed. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Professional quality materials & workmanship at a competitive price with delivery "NOW" - thanks! 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price Very reasonably priced. Needed to run to another room through the attic, good quality cable and connections. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cord Very long and strong connection. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Deal, a very good price. After researching all possible sources, I could not do better. highly recommend. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall expectations were met Prompt service. Delivered as scheduled. Price was right. Overall my expectations were met. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very valuable cable Strong cable Fast transmission speed 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works exactly as expected Currently using this cable to go from an upstairs router to a computer on the first floor. Hard wired speed is much better for gaming than previous wireless, and the length is fantastic. I probably could have used a 50' cable, but it's always better to have more cable than you need than less. 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it It's just what I was looking for, the ethernet connection works better than wifi, so I am happy to own this product. It makes the navigation easier. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect length from house to garage Needed internet in detatched garage for ps3. Cable was perfect length. 05/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Needed this to run my router away from the cable modem to the center of the house. Worked perfectly for what I needed it for. The price and quality is average. 01/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible It got stuck in my laptop. Took 5 minutes to get it out. I returned the item. Will never buy that brand again. 10/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it breaks easy am trying to remove it from my cart but cannot figure out how to do that 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be better! We are currently using this to get from the back of the house to the front of the to watch The World Cup Soccer. Oh my gosh my husband is thrilled with this cable. We are using almost all of the 100 foot cable and have had not one single problem. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great love it 02/28/2014
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp