See All Reviews
Lincoln Logs Horseshoe Hill Station Building Set
Lincoln Logs Horseshoe Hill Station Building Set
$17.99
List Price: $25.97
You Save: $7.98 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the same I love laying out all the Lincoln Logs and just letting my kids play together. As a mom there is nothing better then having my kids play together using their imaginations. My kids vary in age as well , 11, 4, 2. It doesn't matter what your age is Lincoln Logs are a tried and true toy that everyone loves. I love that they are still made of wood. They stand up to a young child or a adult foot, yes I've stepped on many logs in my life. They don't stand up very well to the bite of a puppy who loves to chew however :) Just be quicker then the dog and she won't get away with your toy. As someone who also grew up on Lincoln logs it's nice to know that they really haven't changed over the years. I love that a toy I grew up playing with, is the same toy my kids will grow up playing with. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same great quality - Brings back childhood memorie Growing up I can remember playing with Lincoln Logs and now as an adult I'm happy to see that they are still available. This set comes with 83 pieces including a cowboy and a horse and is great for beginners or to add on to an additional set. My two boys ages 3 and 5 love using their imagination as they build with the logs. They have brought out their other farm animals and enjoy building fences out of the logs to keep their animals protected. I love seeing my kids play with the same toys that I played with as a child, it brings back wonderful memories. I was happy to see Lincoln Logs are still made out of durable real wood. I received this product for review. All opinions are my own personal and honest thoughts. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! I bought this for my 3 year old and he has a blast with them!! We build houses together and have a lot of fun coming up with new things to build!! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Back in the Day!! Lincoln Logs have been around for many, many years. They were there back in the 50's when I was born. I can't wait to give them to my Grandson when the time comes and play with them with him. Priceless!! 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for an old friend what gives with games and toys that are now cheaper than they were 50+ years ago when I was a kid? This is great! My grandkids don't care that they are "dinosaurs", they love 'em just like I did! 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson is going to love these Ordering from Walmart.com is so easy and simple. The prices are better than in the store alot of times and I have ordered these online that I could not find in the store. It saves time and money. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! Bought these for 7-year-old twins. Got a great deal in Black Friday ad. My boys will love them! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CREATIVE IMAGINATIVE gift! Who can resist playing and building when Lincoln Logs are around! 12/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Box was all bent out of shape When I opened up the box that this was shipped in The Lincoln Log container was all bent out of sorts. I'm not sure why this would have been packaged that way. The shipping box wasn't bent or crushed, so I could only assume it was sent that way. That being said, I had no problem exchanging it for one that was not all bent up. Good deal for price. 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun Fun but my parents must have bout me two sets. Seems small 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids had logs when I was a kid there a little different now but that was along time ago. this is great for toddlers love this and the kids do to keep up the great job knex. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BROUGHT TEARS TO MY HUSBAND'S EYES GREAT BOUGHT THEM FOR MY HUSBAND FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY 32YRS BECAUSE AS A CHILD HE WISHED FOR THEM BUT NEVER RECIEVED THEM. HE WAS OVER WHELMED TO SAY THE LEAST!!!! 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lincoln Logs great for grandson Bought this for my 2 year old grandson - Great buy for the money - Great playtime with my grandson! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never dissapointed with Lincoln Logs I bought this for my grandson and he loved it. He opened it immediately and started building. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with Lincoln logs Grew up playing with Lincoln logs and now my 3 year old son loves them too! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift It was a Christmas present for my great nephew and he loves it. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great building set for toddlers I bought this for my 3 year old daughter because she loves to build things. Not much to say other than all of the pieces were included and everything fits. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute Very cute old fashion -all time favorite toy for kids. It is a Xmas gift. I sure hope he likes them 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun toys My daughter loved these!!!! Good quality and lots of fun!!! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great old fashioned toys for the imagination Happy grandson 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic This is a classic toy for kids of all ages. Highly recomend these for any gender any age group 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great interactive play My boys enjoy playing with this set. I appreciate that it comes with a horse and character. There are endless ways to build using the Lincoln Logs, which is great for the imagination.  09/13/2013
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp