Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value We bought the sleeve that goes into the ground then you put the backboard on that. It was worth the extra money. You are able to move the backboard and pole from ground if needed. We hope to use it more when the weather improves. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy directions Looks great, sturdy and reasonably priced. 05/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but Slightly Damaged Product was purchased for the kids. Was entertaining to put together but when got down to the backboard there were several good size slice marks in it. Does not effect the play, however after paying for product it was a shame. To big of a pain to replace. Other than that appears to be good quality product for kids to use. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We had someone else install, so not sure on issues with that. It is very easy to raise & lower & seems to be a nice quality. Perfect for what we needed. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great In-Ground System Bought for the grandsons to play B-Ball on the patio. They love it and mechanism to raise height up and down works great. My 13yr old grandson shoots B-ball everyday. Quality appears to be good. 03/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice system! The system took a long time to set up, but the end product is very nice! 09/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Directions are hard to follow, missing some bolts, I had to run to the local hardware store to buy the missing parts. The parts come in different bags but none match up. A bolt in one bag will have the nut in another bag. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for the price Instructions were hard to follow and after figuring it out it went well. It took 3 adults to place the top two sections with the backboard on the set pole I do not think you could do it with two adults as instructed. I used the rebar in lower section of pole that went into the ground and it very strong after the cement hardened. 05/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality and Easy to set up This is a very sturdy backboard and was easy to assemble and the direction were easy to follow and guided you through the whole process. went from securing bottom in ground to complete set-up. 05/01/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw51
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp