Orian Liberty Woven Shag Area Rug

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Extremely durable and colorfast
  • Olefin yarn shag rug
  • Available in various sizes and colors
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Orian Liberty Shag Area Rug is a beautiful, decorative piece that will bring style and comfort to any room in your home. It is made from olefin heat-set yarns and is ideal for your living or family room. You can place this stain-resistant rug in front of the fireplace on cold winter evenings to cozy up with your loved one. This contemporary shag rug comes in different designs with interwoven multi-colored lines. The shag rug is soft textured and this adds enormously to its comfort factor. It is stain-resistant, making it easy to clean and maintain. This Orian area rug sports a colorfast feature that keeps it looking brighter and newer for longer. It can be easily cleaned using mild soap and water, apart from the regular vacuum. It is a trendy and contemporary rug that will suit any family and any decor, even with children and pets, as it is soil- and blemish-resistant.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Orian Liberty Shag Area Rug is a beautiful, decorative piece that will bring style and comfort to any room in your home. It is made from olefin heat-set yarns and is ideal for your living or family room. You can place this stain-resistant rug in front of the fireplace on cold winter evenings to cozy up with your loved one. This contemporary shag rug comes in different designs with interwoven multi-colored lines. The shag rug is soft textured and this adds enormously to its comfort factor. It is stain-resistant, making it easy to clean and maintain. This Orian area rug sports a colorfast feature that keeps it looking brighter and newer for longer. It can be easily cleaned using mild soap and water, apart from the regular vacuum. It is a trendy and contemporary rug that will suit any family and any decor, even with children and pets, as it is soil- and blemish-resistant.


    Orian Liberty Shag Area Rug:

    • Soft shag texture
    • Extremely durable and colorfast
    • Olefin yarn shag rug
    • Orian area rug is stain-resistant
    • Care instructions: vacuum and spot clean
    • Domestic

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Stain Resistant

    Specifications

    Shape: Rectangle
    Color: Red ,  Multicolor
    Pattern: Liberty Tuscany
    Rug Size: 3' x 5' ,  2' x 3'
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Condition: New
    Size: 3 x 4 ,  2'7"x3'9"
    Material: Olefin ,  Shag
    Manufacturer Part Number: 236446
    Model: 236446
    Brand: Orian
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3 reviews | 4 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-3 of 3 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A little tacky
    5/17/2014

    Customer review by imagine77

    3.0 stars 5/17/2014 by imagine77
    by imagine77
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The stripes are not as they appear in the photo. They are rough and somewhat tacky. Not sure I would have purchased this rug if I had actually seen it first.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    imagine77
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love
    1/14/2015

    Customer review by Lgdm

    5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Lgdm
    by Lgdm

    Love this rug! It changed the whole look of my living room!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lgdm
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nice rug for an area without a lot of traffic.
    5/27/2014

    Customer review by Lorelei48

    4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Lorelei48
    by Lorelei48
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was a little disappointed that the rug did not have a latex backing like the other pattern in this series. I bought a rug pad to use under it and so far it is working out.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lorelei48
    Hammond, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Customer Reviews | 3 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Is the main color Burgandy? I have been looking for a black/Burgandy rug at a reasonable price....I like this one but want to make sure the main color is Burgandy. Thanks
    by Shannon79 12/29/2010
    11 answers
    • A. slightly burnt burgandy--however, i wanted a burgandy also because of rose colored carpet - and it goes well with rose.....
      by SACAcustomer10/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The main color is burgandy, but the ribbon colors take up a lot of space on the rug.
      by cjpatchrisam8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. more "burnt red" than "burgandy" to me eye
      by Momnip4/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by 4ABargain5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes this is on the burgundy side. definitely not red like i thought it would be. nice rug though
      by JaG44/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's main color is burgundy. My family was really impressed with the color and quality for the money.
      by Hotpeabody4/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The main color is burgandy!
      by T00DLES8/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes the main color is burgandy
      by girlfromtt2/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the main color is burgundy
      by eec24011/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the main color is burgundy , just as it appears in the photo. the lines are black, tan, brown, and rust. absolutely beautiful colors together.
      by jazzmom232/13/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I do not want any burgundy or rose color. Does this rug fit this description? Thanks
    by an anonymous customer 9/25/2010
    11 answers
    • A. The colors are a very dark brown. A neutral tan, burnt orange, moss green and a very dark burgundy.
      by sherlocka2/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. true rust
      by greatgrandmother31/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This rug is absolutely burgandy in color.
      by cjpatchrisam8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. By my eye it is more of a burnt red. It is definitely NOT Burgandy. And I would not call it rust either. Think sunset red--not pink, not orange.
      by Momnip6/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is definitely burgandy. But I have a quilt that is cinnabar and black & it blends just fine.
      by gompi3/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does lean more toward the burgundy side but it worked for me even though i wanted a brighter red. i purchased it with the Amber Crackle Curtain Rod, Rust and the red sedona curtains from walmart as well and though the curtains are brighter than the rug, the colors still worked together with my comforter set
      by JaG412/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The back ground color is burgandy. The accent colors are khaki, black, and brown.
      by T00DLES8/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The rug's main color is burgandy. There is no rust.
      by girlfromtt2/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you do not want Burgandy, you will not like this rug. It is mostly Burgandy. Very pretty though :)
      by Shannon791/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a lot of brown, but there is also a lot of burgandy.
      by winefairey1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by paula 10/31/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, would recommend a rug gripper as to keep it from sliding on the floor.
      by Nanny4410/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you put in on a hard wood floor, it will slide around, You will be put a rubber mat down first then lay rug on top it.
      by KathyTPhoenix5/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would put a mat under it.
      by a326287012/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would think you could but they may slide I have know clue unless you use a rug mate under them, then it probably wont.
      by wvgrandmaw11/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did and it looks great. Doesn't really slip and I have a medium-large dog. Hasn't moved yet.
      by GBGPC6/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you might want to invest in an under mat to prevent moving and sliding.
      by sherlocka6/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by newlove2/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes i have hardwood
      by greatgrandmother31/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we put it in our living room on our Bamboo Floors
      by dkumle1/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, with a rug pad
      by goldentexan12/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.