Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by INKS are way TOO expensive The #28/29 was good & went right to work in my printer, but my beaf is the Inks ARE PRICED WAY TOO HIGH, AND NEVER PUT ON SALE. 12/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO MUCH MONEY!!!!! 1/2 the time the store is out of this ink. And it does not last, I have to keep buying it, and the cost has gone up three times siince I bought the printer which was 2 years ago (the end of 2009). I will never buy this brand of printer any more it will be an HP or one that the ink last longer and is not so hard to get. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Lexmark Twin-Pack #28, #29 Black & Color has great quality. I print about 20 greeting cards each month & the ink quality is outstanding. The only problem I have is the cost of the cartridges. I usually order 8 of these twin packs which cost around $165.00 to $170.00. Very expensive. Otherwise the product is good. 08/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled Normally Walmart products give you value for your money. However, in this case, you do not get what you paid for. I have purchased 2 cartridges from Walmart of color and black ink each, and they have been less than satisfactory, especially the color cartridge. The ink didn't last a week before it was empty. This is used for home use occassionally and not at an office. The cartridge was barely 3 days old before I got a message that the ink was low. The following week, as I attempted to print my boarding passes, I had no ink at all. The only use was my sons school report which was 7 pages!!! Do not waste your time buying this product. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user Love Lexmark two packs. They save me money and are easy to install. They stopped selling singles in black ink at our local Walmart store so this is the only way I can purchase these inks now. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexmark ink twin pack Ink works as it should. Will use walmart.com again when I need more ink. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by INK USAGE! THE QUALITY OF INK ON PAPER IS GOOD, HOWEVER, THERE IS A SUBSTANTIAL AMOUNT OF INK LEFT IN THE CARTRIDGE WHICH IS UNUSABLE AND FORCES YOU TO BUY NEW CARTRIDGES WHICH IS LIKE THROWING MONEY AWAY!!! I'M HAPPY WITH THE LEXMARK PRINTER BUT I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THE INK CARTRIDGES!!! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using the same Lexmark for many years This Lexmark printer has been the best one since I bought it 6+ years ago, much better than HP or Dell! 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have used only lexmark printers great printer needs great ink 01/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Necessary evil It's printer ink. When the ink runs out, I have to buy more. I wish it wasn't so expensive. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved how easy it was to order online and pick up at my local store. The combo pack of color and black ink for my printer was a good value and I didn't have to drive 30 to 50 miles to get it! 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less cost for two Price was right, and both work fine. Lexmark is now happy. Just wish there was an 8.1 driver available for the printer fax and it scans too. 07/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price for the combination.Better than indivi Ink needs to last longer.Does Lexmark make an extended ink version of 28 and 29? 07/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price Was easy to place the order and did not have to wait a long time to get it. The price could not be beat.... 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for ink compared to other stores This item is getting hard to find and is expensive where I usually find it. This was less expensive and easier to find than usual. 01/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ink Great product 11/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product... PAINFULLY slow shipping. My only complaint is that this took nearly 2 weeks to arrive. I won't be ordering from Wal-mart again for that reason. Otherwise great product. 07/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Print Cartridges I recommend Lexmark Twin-Pack #28 #29 Print Cartridges is a good Product. 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color and print. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very useful. because i was almost out of ink in my printer, and by me purchasing it online that save me a twenty-five round trip to go to Walmart,and i recieved in about three working days, which was very helpful. because i really did'nt have the time right then to go and purchase it, (THANK YOU WALMART) you are a grrrrrt help to us that needs you. Thank you 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bit pricey and local stores need to carry The products work well. They are a bit pricey in my opinion for ink. I believe the local stores should continue to carry these as those of us who purchased our printer at your store still require these cartridges for our printer so you have done a disservice to your customers who purchased Lexmark printers by removing the ink cartridges from your stores. Thank you for carrying them on the website but aren't you cutting your profits by not carrying items in the store where I might pick up additional items spontaneously. I don't shop spontaneously on the website, just a thought! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works like it is supposed Very happy with ink works great just wish it would not have cost so much. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! About a year ago, I purchased a used Lexmark X5340 Printer at a garage sale without the owner's manual, etc. I researched online to see if Walmart's product above would work with this specific printer and although the X5340 was not mentioned on either box of the ink cartridges listed above, I took a chance since the numbers 28 and 29 were the same as were on the cartridges which came with the printer but which were totally dried up. They worked great! AND, the price was far less than competitors; including eBay! Thanks Walmart for always having a great selection at the best prices available!!! 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal on two cartridges of ink. Awesome deal for two I repeat two cartridges of ink. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-in-one cartridge packaging . Ordered this product on-line @ Walmarts site-to-store pick-up.I am a disabled Veteran limited to public transportation.At this particular Walmart location the bus has a ten minute layover before continuing it's return transit back into town.I had never used the site-to-store feature before and easily picked-up my pre-paid purchases and returned back to the same bus that I had come in on,which amazed me.The only down side to this model cartridge is that they are not refillable,however,a refillable version of this cartridge is available @ Walmart.com. Expensive,but an excellent product-the factory recommended replacement cartridges. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pricing The prices really are the best. Though I learned of a program Lexmark has with its customers who return the used cartidges and purchase refills through them. Its a reward program where you get free new cartridges based on recycling/returns and reorders through them. Its a good deal if you buy at least five refills a year and the pricing is comparative, only off by a few cents(less than a dollar difference).more. Walmart's shipping cost was minimal so I went with it but just hated the waiting game. Next time I'll keep my spare so I don't have to wait. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really good product Good for the price. Print excellently 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works great i have been using this product for the past two and a half years and it works great each time. the first time i bought this at staples and the price was more expensive. the price at walmart.com is the lowest on the market. thank you walmart. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Cartridges for printer Works great! Use it everday! 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very helpful product this was sent to my neice and she loves it. a big help to her. 09/22/2010
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp