Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I needed a new color cartridge for my printer, so I ordered this one in the pack. It was delivered withing a week, but the cartridge was too old. The print was orange instead of red, so I had to exchange it at wal-mart. 07/31/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Product Cartridge dried in 2-3 weeks. I will never purchase this product again. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A need indeed Quality good, quantity not as good for the price paid. 11/15/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This product is typically very good however, T have run into some problems with it. I had to end up buying a whole new printer. 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great This produst is well worth the money. 03/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by lexmark ink cartridge get item for the price and fast delivery 03/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by for printer Work great for my printer will buy it again when i need it 03/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The cartridge worked good but there was not but half the ink that was supposed to be in there. 02/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color print cartridge Product is usually just fine. However occasionally one is dried up. I am glad this time its just fine. Does do a good job for the printing. Just wish cartridge would be capable of printing more sheets per cartridge. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I HAVE USED LEXMARK INK A LONG TIME IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT 12/02/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexmark Ink Too bad they cost so much, but they work good. That's all I have to say about that. 10/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality--Good price Good high quality print cartridge--Best price I could find--anywhere. 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark Cartridges I've never had a problem when using these cartridges. They also last a long time. 08/27/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by LASTED ONLY 2 DAYS PRINTING PICTURES . NOT THAT MANY COPIES DONE BEFORE INK WAS OUT . NOT WALMART'S FAULT, JUST TO SMALL FOR PRICE ANYWHERE. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for moderate use. I buy with longevity in mind always! This product fits the bill. 04/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product This item works wonderfully in my printer. It prints very clear and is lasting as long as expected. 03/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product This product is easy to install and is a great value. 02/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Inkjets, Not used Works excellent 02/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Not bad for the ink levels, well recommended for light to moderate printing. 02/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product Good quality product for the price. 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexmark Ink I found this item to be exactly what I thought it would be and shipping was super fast. 01/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lexmark ink Ink runs out or drys out and the cost is too much for what you get. I will never buy another Lexmark printer of any kind. 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do alot of printing and find this to be the best product... 11/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product They did not have this in the store so I ordered it site to store. I love the site to store shipping and, as always, this is a great product. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product great value for the price 10/30/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Empty ink cartridge I bought this ink cartridge thinking it was a good deal and it was until I recieved it and it was empty! 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very helpful product The product was very helpful. I need ink and those products helped me complete my projects. Thank You. 08/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessary product Lexmark printer toners last more than the other trade mark tones at a reasonable price. 07/04/2007
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp