Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job. You can't beat this mount. I used it for a 22" Vizio, and it works perfectly. I could have easily spent another $50 to accomplish the same thing. On the downside, the built in level isn't the most accurate, but if you have a level, it's no biggie. They do include a stud finder that leaves a little to be desired, but at least they include one. Overall, I am very happy, and would recommend this mount. 10/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful.... This product WILL NOT fit VESA 200 as advertised. I bought a Sanyo 26inch from Walmart and ordered this online. Drilled holes in the wall for the mount and realized the TV takes 200X200 and this mount will only do 200X100, so only two screws could connect it to the TV; not secure, not happening. The advertising is misleading so avoid the mistake I made. Otherwise, it is very solid, easy to install for any TV will 200X100, or less. But, it will not fit all TV as implied. Someone needs to clean up their act on writing these promos. This ones going back for refund. 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flat Screen Wall Mount Bracket This has to be THE best bargain when purchasing a flat screen TV. I purchased a 19" HDTV to replace a 5" B&W that I've used daily for over 35 years. This bracket does the job at a VERY low price. The install was simple, with a bubble level even built into the bracket's mounting plate so all you have to do is securely mount 2 screws and you're done. Since I was mounting to a plaster wall and the studs were not where I needed them to be, I used toggle bolts that could support a 90 lb load - No Problem. EXCELLENT wall mount especially for tight places (like a bathroom corner) 11/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I needed It was easy to install and does exactly what I needed it to do. We can tilt the tv or move it to either side for the best view for whatever we're doing- watching a movie or playing a video game. 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Helpful Product Hello everyone, Just wanted people to know that this TV Mount is really nice. It really is well built and easy to install. I brought it for a 26in LCD that I recently purchased. I have it mounted on my Bedroom wall. I like to fact that it, swivels and tilt. And this price is amazing because I had done lots of research looking to buy a TV Mount and believe me nothing even came close to the low price of this one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that needs to wall mount that requires this size. 11/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We shopped around and absolutely no one could compare with your price for an item of this quality. Most were more than twice the price. We are VERY pleased with our purchase! 12/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading product info. I bought TV that had 200 x 200 attach points on it and this product claims to be compatable with and 200 mm tv, which it is not. It is only compatable with 100 x 200. Required a trip to the store to get exchange and pick up a different mount that was the correct size. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made and inexpensive solution I bought this TV mount for installationin our RV. Product was very well made and installs quickly. Excellent mount for our TV. 04/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Braket Installation Well the item is VERY inexpensive for the weight it can carry. HOWEVER the hardwaare included could not possible be used to install it to the TV. States it can be used for a 32" NO WAY. The extenders it had cetainly matched the hole pattern of the tv but there was no plate. The reason I picked this mount was because I have only 1 stud where the tv was to be mounted. I was in no way shape or form wanting to by a $200 mount for a tv that was only $368. But this was almost impossible to do. I happen to run a machine shop so having 2 custom .090 thick plates was not a problem. Drilled some holes for location and counter sunk the 4 on the back side for the mount to bolt to. The biggest kicker on this whole project is that the 32" Vizio that was used had 4 threaded bushings in the back. What size you ask???? The bolts needed were 6mm FINE thread. Ask anyone where they are suppose to get those. Good luck. Again I work in a machine shop so they are at my disposal but any person I know would not have them at home, NO waltmart in the world has them, about 1% of home depots would carry them as well. So how is someone suppose to do it? anyway the mount does what it was designed to do but not without serious bolt on modifications. 02/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by still costs too much Similar items are up to 100 bucks and more, so this is an OK price in comparison to those other over the top gouges. But it is still too much for what it is (read reviews about not fitting TV mounting holes). After much research and a local Wal Mart that was constantly backordered on everything, I found one online. Very sturdy (as is the one above) but had beautiful silver cover shrouds that hide all wiring from mounting plate to wall. All for less than $22 INCLUDING SHIPPING. Got it much quicker than the backorder at Wal Mart. So this still isn't a great deal but IF it is actually in stock and you need it right then and you are handy at mounting modifications, go for it. 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awosome Awosome product, easy to install. I highly recomend it , the only thing that I was disapointed , was on the screws for the wall, they are really bad , so get better anchors & screws to attacht it to the wall 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I went searching around at different places in stores and online, and nothing compares to this product. Besides the cheap price, it does what you want it to do. I bought this for my fiance for his 32'' flat screen, and it looks great. The instructions are very easy to read as well as easy to follow. The only downfall was the screws that came with the mount,they weren't going in with normal force. So extra force was needed, even with a power drill. The quality of the product is wonderful. When I read some old reviews, I was skeptical because of the VESA and was nervous about it not fitting. However it did fit. Which I was super excited about it. The great thing about this is the price. When searching, prices ranged from $79 to $150, $79 for the flat, no motion mount. 05/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay buy!! I bought this wall mount for my bedroom flat screen and I have to say that it isn't the easiest one to hang!! The bulit-in level is junk first of all and that makes it hard to level the whole unit. The one thing I do like about it is that you don't have to drill huge holes in your wall for the mount itself. Just find the stud and drill the screws provided and viola its sturdy enough to hold your TV. I really like that you can move the TV in all directions and make it tilt. I don't think that it comes off the wall far enough to take full advantage of the range of motin of the mount. But overall it does it's job and it looks get on the wall with the tv hanging from it. I would recomend it if you have the smarts to buy a level first...lol Hope this review helps!! 02/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional and sturdy. Great wall mount. I use it on a 32" LED with DVD player built in. The only issue is that I had to add washer under the mount arms to accomodate the DVD player. Very sturdy and easy to use. It even comes with an electronic stud finder. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does Not Fit 32" Televisions with 200x200 I purchased this Mount to put up a 32" Samsung LED Television that weights 14.8lbs. Upon Arrival of my mount I did notice the 200x200 mounting adapter plates were not included. So if your Television accepts 200x100mm your fine. I called Level Mount and they will send you the 200x200 Adapter Plates for free so that you may still install the mount using 200x200 as long as the Television fits the specs called out for the mount. I must say the mount is very sturdy, this is mys second wall mount from Level Mount and its quality as is the first. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET THIS ITEM! Don't waste your money on the expensive versions of this wall mount! That old saying "you get what you pay for" does not apply here. This is a great mount. It does and comes with everything is tells you. I've had it for a year now and it's great. The stud finder is a little hard to use, but be patient and you'll get it. Go out and buy this mount. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellecent Choice! I did a lot of searching for a good tv mount for my daughter's room. I read over tons of reviews before I actually chose one to buy. This was a great choice. I love that it tilts and rotates to any position. We put it almost in the corner of my daughter's room so we could move her bed in more than just one position if I feel the need to rearrange. My husband made a dvd shelf to go with it and it all worked out perfect! I would defientely recommend this product to anyone who wants to open up floor space in a bedroom. 02/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by magnifico Im very pleased with these product. Fit perfectly for the TV's I have and easy to install. 01/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wall Mount Like the product okay but, had trouble leveling. The mount showed level but, when we put on the TV is was unlevel. Finally, just pulled on the TV end and got it level. 07/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it I bought this product because it was half the price of other models including what is carried in-store. It is being used for a 22" flat panel that weighs 13 pounds; that is well within the recommendations for this mount. I found that when pushed to the against the wall position the TV tilts to one side but when it is extended a little it straightens up. Since the extended position is the only position it will ever be used in we decided that for the price we got what we paid for which was a mount to get the TV off the table at half the price of others we could find. If you're looking to utilize the supposed flexibility of positioning I believe you will be disappointed. 01/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to happy The unit installed very nice and was easy to level, but moving it side to side it will not stay level no matter what I do. 04/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The screws are horrible What a waste of time trying to set this up. I had all the tools I needed to set this up including a drill with all the size bits. Avoid this brand if you can. It may be cheap but not worth the hassle. Screws are poor quality. 04/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality When you hang up the TV on the wall. The TV not fully balance. Even the bubble in the center. Steven 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made. Includes electronic wall stud locator. I like the packaging, it is all recyclable paper. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Mount Great Item at an affordable price of only $20. 06/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but tiny - better for a monitor I was upgrading my nephew from a 19" tube TV to a flat screen. Big mistake to choose this one. It's widescreen format which means it's wider than his current TV, but also shorter. That means when he watches shows in fullscreen mode, they will appear much tinier. I returned it for a 22" (but wish I could have gotten the 24"). The rule of thumb is, add 3 to 5 inches to every inch of your current tube TV. That will let you know what size flat panel TV is comparable to your tube TV or CRT monitor. Since inches are measured on the diagonal, the diagonal of a widescreen rectangle is much more slanted than the diagonal of a square (which is always 45 degrees). Good luck. The brand rocks though! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not used this yet, but it looks very well blut, and receivedmit very fast after I order it. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install & works great on 24" flat screen. I was worried about quality because the price was so much lower, but it works great! We had an easy install and only needed 2 screws. It comes with a bunch of different hardware pieces that are poorly labeled/grouped, but we didn't end up needing them at all. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for price I was surprised how good this mount was for the amount it costs. Very easy to install! 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install and works well. My second by this company. The first was installed above the cabinets in the kitchen so we could watch the morning news while eating breakfast and having our coffee. Wanted the counter clear and wanted a large enough TV so an undercounter one wouldn't do. This one is in the guesst room. It's a large room and neede a pretty big screen TV to be seen well from the bed. Didn't want a big piece of furniture wher the TV is located. 09/22/2012
1-30 of 353 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp