Level Loop Remnant Rug

4.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 002044948
$22.49
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97
 
Showing options for 20146
Level Loop Remnant rugs are a great way to brighten the dᅢᄅcor of any room. ᅡᅠThe vivid and bright Burgundy color is sure to add warmth and beauty to any dᅢᄅcor. ᅡᅠConstructed of 100% Polypropylene, our Level Loop rug is easy to clean and built to last.

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Add functionality and comfort to your home with the Level Loop Remnant Rug. The beautiful design will instantly transform your room decor. The vivid and bright blue color is sure to add warmth and a feeling of serenity to any area. Made from 100-percent polypropylene, this rug is resistant to chemicals and stains, making it a great choice for high-traffic areas. It is also easy to clean and maintain, which adds to its lasting durability. The short pile of this living room rug also makes it easy to move furniture or devices that have wheels with ease. If you are looking for an inexpensive carpet for areas that are prone to getting dirty, then this is the optimal choice. With a versatile design and a simple style, the polypropylene rug easily accentuates all types of decor whether at the home or the office. Place it anywhere and add comfort and color in a matter of minutes. It can be used in nurseries, living areas, entertainment rooms and dining rooms.

Level Loop Blue Remnant Rug:

  • The living room rug has a luxurious pile
  • Polypropylene rug is durable and easy to clean
  • Versatile and can brighten the decor of any room
  • Casual styling
  • Warm and inviting blue color
  • 100-percent polypropylene fiber for added durability
  • Vacuum regularly
  • Spot clean spills immediately
  • Made in the USA

Specifications

Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: SI689A.42
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 19.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 2044948
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

202 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
108
4 stars
61
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent and Cost Effective
7/18/2009

Customer review by FloridaBum

4.0 stars by FloridaBum

We purchased the 9'x12' version of this remnant, which turned out to be a bit too large for the room (I guess that's why they make measuring tapes). Naturally, this was our fault. The product itself is a low-pile remnant with stitched edges. It reminds me of the carpet you'll see in an office environment, or perhaps a grade school. It is cut very low, so it has no cushion. It looks like an excellent choice for high-traffic areas, although I can't tell you how it wears since we've had it only a couple of weeks and it's mostly under the bed. Again, since the pile is very low, you won't have any trouble cleaning this. It's not a soft-and-squishy kind of carpet, so I wouldn't put it in the living room like the picture on the website shows. Best fit: around a bed (as we have it), or to cheaply carpet a kid's room (to protect wood floors, for example). We had this shipped to the house since it was so large (again, 9' x 12', rolled up). I'm glad I did - I don't know how I would have gotten it home from Walmart. Even the 6' would have been a little challenging, although you could probably fold it over and shove it in the back seat of a car.

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FloridaBum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dorm Room Carpet
9/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This carpet worked great for my son's dorm room. The pyle is short enough that his computer chair can still roll on it, but it's still comfortable to walk on barefoot. The price was right and the shipping was incredibly fast! Would recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap and big
8/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

a big rug that's cheap. I put it on top of the boring beige carpet of my rented house to both protect the installed carpet and to add a bit of color. If you don't expect deep pile shag or something really luxurious, you won't be disappointed. It's a thin, industrial type carpet, but it's not uncomfortable to stand on barefoot or sit on. I'll be ordering a second for the basement.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 174 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by jenrittenhouse 6/24/2011
  • It's a grey/blue not navy.
    by hedgewytch117/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No its lighter than a navy blue
    by MoonNSun3/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I have a Navy Blue couch that I put this rug under - the blue in the rug is not as deep as the navy blue - it is about 3 shades lighter - but it looks great.
    by GlitzyGlassStudio6/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It's not navy blue. It's more of a country blue.
    by ToDoe1/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • it's not a deep navy blue but a medium blue
    by mikeysgran3/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • It's definitely not navy, more like a slate medium blue.
    by An anonymous customer1/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I though this rug would be darker than it is. I don't think this is navy blue. It is a dark blue with gray mixed into it making it a medium blue. It is a nice color blue though, and it does look nice even though it is not true navy.
    by muchadoo12/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • The rug is demin blue
    by DIELLE3/12/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I would have to say navy blue mixed with light gray but it is a tweed type so the final effect is probably closer to medium blue. It is almost exactly an Air Force blue. It is a very pretty color and one which shouldn't show dirt. But solid Navy Blue ... no.
    by klxt865/10/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • It's not a true navy. It is a blend of lighter and darker hues. I would say it is more of a marine blue.
    by SheilaCatherine9/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
1-3 of 19 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 0 days See details

Supplier Warranty: No supplier warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list