See All Reviews
Letters To Juliet (Widescreen)
Letters To Juliet (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $21.99 (81%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I LOVED this movie! By far: favorite movie of all time! 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Letters to Juliet Love, love, love this movie...one of my very favorite of all times...I am a 62 year old female....and am a hopeless romantic...just a great movie...no violence, no language...just sweet. 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a birthday gift for a friend The product was good but judging by the movie, I would say its not worth the price I paid. 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to bad Its a good movie, a nice one to kick back and watch it with that special someone. there was only a couple things i didn't like.. 1 it was in wide screen and 2 i have been going into walmart day after day to try and find it but couldn't then once i bought it online i saw it in the stores for less than what i paid. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie to watch and great actors. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Very good movie for teenage girls. Arrived in perfect condition and in plenty of time for my daughter's birthday. She loved the movie and will enjoy watching it again and again. The content was appropriate for 14-year olds and I also really enjoyed it. This romantic comedy was a true love story without any of the crass sexual inuendo that has become so common in romantic comedies. I was extremely pleased. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean storybook romance I love a good clean romance. Not too many romance movies capture my interest for following today's standards. This is a romance I believe most would enjoy. Thank you 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Letters to Juliet This was a gift for my daughter's birthday. She loved the movie. 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Letters to Juliet I ordered this product online, it got here quickly. I watched it and fell in love with it. Amanda Seyfried is adorable in this movie. Its a heartfelt romance movie about finding the one. I would recommend it to my friends. Buy it, promise me you won't regret it- unless your a cynic with movies. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie I got this movie for christmas from a friend in the mail on Wednesday and I watched it yesterday. I thought that it was so great. and I am so glad that I've got it on dvd now. a true must see 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it The movie was great. A little slow off the start but good movie. Even the kids loved it, nothing that an 8yr old shouldn't watch.. Great movie 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I will watch this movie over and over. This movie is inspiring and gentle. No car chases (sorry guys), just a gentle love story that spans generations. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This Movie! I went to see this with my sister the night it hit theaters, & I loved it! I bought the DVD last week & I still love it! 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good movie product This movie is great! It's a romantic, tear-jerker which proves that true love never dies as my heart was touched by the story-line. It's also a bit comical, and is truly a "MUST SEE!" 09/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the movie, but was sad when we opened it I was excited to pick up the DVD, as my daughter and I had planned to watch the movie as a mother daughter night. We both were very dissapointed as when we opened the DVD to place in the player, I noticed it was cracked in half. So now to have the hassle of having to return it to the store and not sure how long it will be before we recieve another one. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy Music Romance This movie has all the elements for a satisfying romantic comedy. The photography and scenery in Verona, Italy is spectacular. The story is accessible and entertaining with moments of good humor. The acting is believable and emotional. The soundtrack features several songs that reference Juliet as well as a modern cover of the classic "Cuando Cuando Cuando". Finally, the vehicles used in the film are gourgeous and definitely european. It makes you want to go out and buy one. I highly recommend Letters to Juliet. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Very rarely does a movie come along that is so good from beginning to end. There is no "slow parts" to get through. The end is a bit cheesy, but hey, isn't that what romantic comedies are all about? Plus, with this movie, you can enjoy it in front of young kids too because it doesn't contain all the junk typically associated with romance movies. A great family movie that will have you wanting to visit Italy soon. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBEATABLE This movie has had a lot of "hype" over the last 6-9 months and I was really hoping it wouldn't be a disappointment. It was anything but a disappointment!! I couldn't love it more! I couldn't have been on the edge of my seat more! And the ending didn't feel predictable! I rented the movie and I am now buying it! It's a good movie for anybody and a great movie for the romantic. Oh, and an excellent pick-me-up! 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible well-worth seeing This is an amazing movie. I highly recommend it, especially for all my fellow chick-flick lovers! It's a little on the cheesy side, but who doesn't love cheese? I admit the ending could be seen as corny as well, but overall this movie makes you believe in love. It's a must-own movie. You'll always be watching it! The wit and humor are both clever, you should just watch it! Enjoy! 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaing and funny flick This movie delivered more than I expected- excellent!! 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touching movie Anyone that loves romance movies will love this. It was an amazing movie that i love to watch over and over. It is worth owning. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect movie This is a great heart warming movie. You can feel the love between the people. THE CASE was craked and it came late but the disc was OK a great movie. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected Couldn't find this movie in the store, it arrived as expected and I had already watched it, already knew it was a great movie! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie My girls love this movie 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great love story... I recommend that you watch this very beautiful and touching movie. I have watched it over and over again. I just love the way the movie takes you through this love story and the area where the movie was filmed, you can't believe the beauty of it. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good chick flick Wanted to see this again, so I bought it! Just as good as the first viewing, if not better! Get this movie!! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet movie This is such a good story. If you haven't seen it and you like "chick flicks", this will not disappoint you. It is well written, well acted, truly one of the best love stories ever filmed. Give it a chance. You've got nothing to lose for five dollars! 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all family! Was great and fabulose! 11/23/2013
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew239
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp