See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Great game! I've spent over 30 hours playing this game and I still cant put the controller down! Even when you beat the main storyline, you still go back for more with seemingly endless side quests and hidden objects scattered throughout the open world of Lego City. With its Lego style humor and over the top quirkiness its a great game for all ages. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game! G.T.A for kids! lol My 5 year old has beat this game twice and still loves to play this game EVERYDAY! Its an open world, kinda reminds me of a G.T.A. for kids!! 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GAME I ORDERED THIS GAME BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND IT ARRIVED WAY BEFORE I EXPECTED IN GREAT CONDITION MY NEPHEW LOVED IT. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for my son's 9th Birthday. My son enjoys this game very much. I like the Lego games because they are age appropriate. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome game...compupers basement time!! It's very interactive.. My son forgot who I was after playing this. Very good game. If you have a kid who likes Lego and simulation games this is definitely one you want to look into 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I could not get my son to stop playing this game. I like the subtitles, the kids can see and hear the words. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great game My 5 (almost 6) year old absolutely loves this game. I played a couple times when he was having trouble with a certain level but, he would quickly rip the controller from my hands after clearing it. I asked him and this is what he said; I like the whole game. I like that I beat Rex Ferry and got a bunch of new guys and cars. I got a bunch of new supper bricks. I got to fly a helicopter...... He went on and on. I guess it's a great game. I like that there isn't any cuss words! 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game! My son just turned 7 and we got this for him for his birthday. He loves it! He can't wait to come home from school and play it! He can do the missions or just drive/run around the city. 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Objective unclear for a 9 year old. Takes a while for son to get the hang of it. A little less fun than a Lego Star Wars or similar games. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good online price My son was extremely happy getting this game for Christmas 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant game great game 12/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not work with the regular Wii system. I did not realize that this would not work with a regular Wii system so the child that received this for Christmas could not use it and had to return this for something else. 01/05/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw57
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp