Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great adventure game, only for past zelda fans A great gift for the zelda lovers out there. It gets a little tricky in some places soo I would recomend YouTube for help. But it is really cool the graphics are a little blochy and sometimes pixly, no voice yet from charecters, but the music is good, and the plot is really fun! Highly recomended for teenagers and even adults would love this game. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best zelda game (except for skyward sword) Okay, first of all, you need to get this! this is the second best zelda game and you want be sorry if you get this game. I'm am a huge zelda fan, but not to the point that i get nerdy about it. XD. anyways, this game is about link trying to save hyrule (duh) but first yyou starts out in a small villiage. when he goes to the hot springs one day, monsters come and steal the kids from the villiage. he followas them and ends up in the twilight realm. he turns into a wolf and you get trapped in a prison, but midna tells you how to get out, and the adventure starts from there. Good luck with this game! 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good game! i really liked the gamecube version and i was waiting forever for the wii version to go on sale. i just started but i am so excited and want to finish it. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great complicated game great for the kids they are always asking for help great way to bond with them and the game is actualy alot of fun to play hours and hours of fun and it takes the kids and yourself to figure it out so their is the quality time yours kids are lookin for from us as parents. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this game or will love it once i get it but it looks and sounds conpletely awesome highly recomend to zelda fans young and old!!!!! 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game ... My boys loves it... Long quest. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 of the best wii games out there! i actually don't have this game anymore cause i lost it but it was really fun while it lasted.it starts out like how that guy that wrote the long review said so.as you go through the game you get all kinds of cool weapons like claw shot,sword,shield,lantern,and the machine.you have all kinds of ways to kill enemies like shield bump,finish,jump attack,spin attack,stab,and even setting them on fire w/ your lantern.my fave part about the game was killing all kinds of crazy and powerful monsters.i never actually beat the game cause i couldn't figure out how to follow the yetti.overall awesome game that's sure to make your friends jealous.congrats nintendo! 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swing into the Twilight before breaking dawn. This game is great for beginners. The difference between the GameCube and Wii versions of this game is that the world structure is inverted as left meets right handers while right meets lefties. The adventure sure is a big one. This might be the right game to get if you're a starter with the Wii. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed this Adventure! Is that old-school gamer inside you yearning for some Action-RPG elements rarely found in games today? Well, you can satiate that longing with "The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess". I really enjoyed playing 'Wind Waker' and I was really impressed with this game. 'Twilight Princess' really does offer the gamer the 'escape' he / she is looking for when they play. The game world is one to behold, despite not currently up to par with realism some games are pushing for these days. Still, the animation and aesthetics stands up on its own so well, that this game wouldn't feel right in the gritty realism that can be found in today's shooter genre. 'Twilight Princess' is a testament as to why the Zelda series is a success. I plan for another play-through, just to tide me over until I buy a copy of 'Skyward Sword.' 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I was hoping for I've been a big Zelda fan for years and set aside video games about 5 years ago, I decided to get a Wii (From Santa to me) for the classics I used to love and Twilight Princess is my new fav. Getting Skyward Sword next time ^_^ 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zelda never dissapoints!!! Gift for my 12 year old son. He loves this game. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorillawoman like this it fun It fun me like play all night 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game. A. I havn't got very far w/ this game. However, I love it! The graphics can be bad at times, but the gameplay and fighting is great. B. I got this for Christmas because Skyward Sword was $50 and it was sold out :/ but I'd say this is a great game to buy. C. Spirit Tracks was verrrrrrrrry easy (Nintendo# It looked like a classic Nintendo Game very animated graphics. Twilight Princess has better graphics #Because it is for Wii, and X-box.# I would reccomend this game for everyone who likes fighting. D. It reminded me of another game for Nintendo. I just can't remember what it was called. Overall GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!! #BESIDES: the graphics) 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angel Tree Gift Gave video game as a Angel Tree gift. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this game for my grandson. Everyone in the family including his 18 yr old sister and his dad, who usually doesn't play this type of game, has played and can't wait for their turn. They all love it. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game!!! 06/14/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew143
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp