Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $68.56
1 more seller from $68.56
| Learn more
  • $61.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $68.56
    +$1.99 shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black:
  • Ergonomic design with built-in lumbar support
  • Molded pp loop arms
  • 3\" of padding
  • Pneumatic seat height adjust and swivel
  • Durable split-cow leather
  • Easy to assemble, should take no more th

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The mid-backed Comfort Products Leather Mid-Back Office Chair features an attractive contemporary cushion design in leather, with waterfall-style padded, molded armrests connected to a durable black nylon base.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The mid-backed Comfort Products Leather Mid-Back Office Chair features an attractive contemporary cushion design in leather, with waterfall-style padded, molded armrests connected to a durable black nylon base.


Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black:

  • Ergonomic design with built-in lumbar support
  • Molded pp loop arms
  • 3" of padding
  • Pneumatic seat height adjust and swivel
  • Durable split-cow leather
  • Easy to assemble, should take no more than 25 minutes to assemble
  • Meets or exceeds all BIFMA standards
  • Supports up to 225 lbs

Specifications

Gift By Recipient: For Her ,  For Him ,  For Teens ,  For Corporate & Business
Width: 22.4''
Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 60-5607M
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 24.8 x 22.4 x 35.4
Walmart No.: 1764934
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 2485 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2485 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2485 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
926
4 stars
709
3 stars
326
2 stars
208
1 stars
316
1-15 of 2033 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very comfy
4/11/2011

Customer review by bx2739

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by bx2739
by bx2739

Decent for the price. And it seems pretty durable too. I don't think I would be looking for another one anytime soon. I'm very happy with the product :)

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bx2739
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice chair
6/11/2010

Customer review by woodheartshop

4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by woodheartshop
by woodheartshop

I really like this chair. It was very easy to assemble and it fits under my daughters small desk. It looks great and is comfortable. However, it says "Leather" and it is actually all man made materials. I think it is still a great chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (76) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodheartshop
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Imitation leather ripped in 2 days.
9/21/2014

Customer review by Dblduece

1.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Dblduece
by Dblduece

I bought 2 chairs for the study and all I can say after 2 days of use one of the chairs started to rip on the imitation leather seat area in 2 different places.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dblduece
Magnolia, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for
1/22/2012

Customer review by MissPAS

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by MissPAS
by MissPAS

This chair was my saving grace after trying to use a folding chair (to save money). This chair was easy to assemble would have only taken me about 25 minutes if I hadn't put it together backwards. I'm a graduate student so this chair has made the hours I have to sit and study a lot more comfortable. It wasn't expensive (considering other stores prices for similar type chairs). I am petite so I have no problem with the size but I could see where someone taller than me might find it a bit small. Overall, it's a wonderful chair for the price, quality, and comfort. I'm posting of picture of my dog on the chair to give a size perspective, she's about 15lbs.

Was this review helpful? (77) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissPAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broken fast
7/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This chair is comfortable for the most part if you dont mind sitting at a 90 degree angle, you can not lean back and the arm broke completely off mine after the first month of use. The arm holds the back of the chair up so it is now entirely useless.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Barely worth it
11/1/2010

Customer review by Rthomassc

2.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Rthomassc
by Rthomassc

after less than a year the seems between seat panel are coming apart. I may use mine more than most people though. First complaint, some what minor, it felt a little lopsided. the left riding higher than right.

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rthomassc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Decent Chair for a decent price..
2/10/2011

Customer review by imwalmartfan

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by imwalmartfan
by imwalmartfan

Basic and simple. Easy to assemble.. Comfortable and serves the purpose. Best value for home office.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imwalmartfan
Solon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seat Cushion Does Not Hold Up
6/6/2013

Customer review by Compunerd12

1.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Compunerd12
by Compunerd12

I'm on the road. I'm staying at a hotel for a month, and I decided to buy this chair at the local Walmart. For the price, I figured if I could get a month's use out of it, it would be money well spent. My plan was to give the chair to a friend after I was done with it. The assembly was quick and the chair looked nice. I sat down on it, and it felt okay. Within two hours, my back, neck, and shoulders were hurting. The seat cushion had given up and had collapsed flat against the seat base. I took the chair back to Walmart for a refund on the same day I purchased it. I was hoping to get a month out of it. I got two hours. I'm 5'10" and weigh 200 lbs. I had an American-made HON office chair that lasted me 12 years. My ex-wife had a previous version of this chair (back when they were still made in the USA) that lasted for several years. I've never seen the seat padding in a brand new chair collapse so quickly. I would not recommend this chair to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (87) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Compunerd12
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Chair Should be recalled and removed from WM!
6/29/2011

Customer review by daftheduck

1.0 stars 6/29/2011 by daftheduck
by daftheduck

I way 210, 6ft and I absolutely despise this chair and every thing it represent in my room. I had gotten it around October of 2010 and not even a week after I purchased 3 wheels fell off. I placed them back in and had continuous and unnecessary moments of wheels popping out. About 1 and half months I called their corporate, here's how the call works: 1. Forever to wait 2. They want you to FAX the receipt (who faxes I process everything via email, don't all of you?) 3. I managed to negotiate fore a new base for free however a newer base cost 12-15 dollars (a good 1/4 of price) for a defective part of the chair. It's now June (not moving or rolling the chair is key for keeping it from breaking but how could you sit still when its so uncomfortable) and 2 wheels popped out and I just decided to pop a the wheels off and have it balance of books I didn't like. That was the major problem with the chair but the bolts do pop out and the height isn't like you think it is going to be. It wouldn't last you a week !

Was this review helpful? (36) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daftheduck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice chair
2/24/2010

Customer review by MTmomofone

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by MTmomofone
by MTmomofone

I almost didn't buy this chair based on some of the reveiws but decided to give it a try. It was very easy to put together. Some reviewers complained about the wheels not going in easily but I had no trouble. I found if you wiggle the wheel a bit while pushing it pops in pretty easy. The rest of the assembly was a snap but as another review had stated make sure to put the washers on the seat plate screws as it forgets to tell you to but they are in the assembly picture fo that step. It is a pretty comfy chair. I am not a small person; I am 5'3" and weigh 230 pounds and I fit nicely in the chair. No pinching or feeling squished I actually have wiggle room so I don't understand the reveiws that say this doesn't work for larger people. Some reviews say the seat pushes them forward, first I would check that you have the seat front facing the front and not turned around because I don't get that pushed forward feeling at all. The lumbar support pushes your lower back into alignment but that is what it's suppose to do. It would be nice if it tilted but not really a big deal. I think it's a good chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (327) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTmomofone
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very low and not made for everyday use.
1/24/2016

Customer review by SuperMomFromPhilly

2.0 stars 1/24/2016 by SuperMomFromPhilly
by SuperMomFromPhilly

Very easy to put together as my 13-year-old daughter did it. The picture is very deceiving chair is very low. I guess we get what we pay for since the chair looks cheap and feels cheap. If you are looking for quality and comfort this is not the chair you want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMomFromPhilly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comfort
2/9/2016

Customer review by Doug

2.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Doug
by Doug

good chair, but not enough padding in the seat, it is so thin the bolts that hold it on can be seen sticking up. and I am not a big person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? No
Satisfied
2/10/2016

Customer review by Buzz

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Buzz
by Buzz

Satisfaction achieved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
to small
2/6/2016

Customer review by bhall

2.0 stars 2/6/2016 by bhall
by bhall

not the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhall
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not a good product.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Skatep

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Skatep
by Skatep

I bought this chair in a bundle package with a corner computer desks. This is probably the most uncomfortable chair I've ever sat in except for maybe a park bench. I was glad I kept my old chair because I have no use for the new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skatep
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-15 of 2033 total reviews See all
1-15 of 2033 reviews

Customer Reviews | 2485 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 130 questions
1-3 of 130 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Jamie621 1/23/2011
9 answers
  • A. NOT THIS ONE GO TO WWW.COMFORTPRODUCTS.NET
    by ANTOYA1/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (14) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by Rosieposy1/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by HandySmurfette1/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by LotusLover1/12/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, it does not have tilt
    by cavemangoliath9/4/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No tilt feature to this model
    by fburke4611/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just a little, but be careful because mine broke because one day when I tried to lean back in it.
    by minieme619/4/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, only up and down. No back adjustment. It is a nice enough chair for the money but a little straight backed if needed to use for long increments of time.
    by Dolfnfan10/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the only movement the chair has is to raise and lower the seat height.
    by TammyPep8/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I am 350 lbs, and need a chair that can hold me with out being uncomfortable?
by an anonymous customer 9/10/2010
8 answers
  • A. RESEARCH MANUFACTURER GO TO WWW.COMFORTPRODUCTS.NET
    by ANTOYA9/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Many questions about weight maximum in this forum. Also many questions regarding the chair no longer raising and lowering. They should post a weight limit, but I did not find one. You will find this chair very uncomfortable if your legs measure 18" across or more. The chair with the wide molded, rigid side rails, will put extreme pressure on the outside of your thighs if your normal sitting position exceeds a width of 18". The chair seat is 18" in diameter.
    by GiftCertPurchase11/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. this would not be the chair for you. you would feel like a stuffed sardine.
    by leecon11/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not this chair
    by cla4910/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think you would be comfortable.
    by AJ954/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. I bought this for my son. In the instructions, it says that this chair has a 250 lb weight limit. Doesn't say it on the box.
    by chimcb9/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. do not buy this chair is not strong enough and seat is too narrow
    by Bat21a10/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the chair is very little and i wouldnt suggest it to you because it may be very uncomfortable.... my kids use it and they are just 6 and 9.
    by onlinedealshopperNJ9/1/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 130 questions See all
1-3 of 130 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year limited warranty See details

Supplier Warranty: Limited Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.