Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black

Q&A
Walmart #: 001764934
Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.35
Rush
Data unavailable
$25.82

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Ergonomic design with built-in lumbar support
  • Molded pp loop arms
  • 3" of padding
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The mid-backed Comfort Products Leather Mid-Back Office Chair features an attractive contemporary cushion design in leather, with waterfall-style padded, molded armrests connected to a durable black nylon base.

    About this item

    The mid-backed Comfort Products Leather Mid-Back Office Chair features an attractive contemporary cushion design in leather, with waterfall-style padded, molded armrests connected to a durable black nylon base.


    Comfort Products 60-5607M Leather Mid-Back Chair, Black:

    • Ergonomic design with built-in lumbar support
    • Molded pp loop arms
    • 3" of padding
    • Pneumatic seat height adjust and swivel
    • Durable split-cow leather
    • Easy to assemble, should take no more than 25 minutes to assemble
    • Meets or exceeds all BIFMA standards
    • Supports up to 225 lbs

    Specifications

    Gift By Recipient: For Her ,  For Him ,  For Teens ,  For Corporate & Business
    Width: 22.4''
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 60-5607M
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 24.8 x 22.4 x 35.4
    Walmart No.: 1764934
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    2426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    2426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    907
    4 stars
    693
    3 stars
    320
    2 stars
    202
    1 stars
    304
    1-5 of 1974 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice chair
    2/24/2010

    Customer review by MTmomofone

    5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by MTmomofone
    by MTmomofone

    I almost didn't buy this chair based on some of the reveiws but decided to give it a try. It was very easy to put together. Some reviewers complained about the wheels not going in easily but I had no trouble. I found if you wiggle the wheel a bit while pushing it pops in pretty easy. The rest of the assembly was a snap but as another review had stated make sure to put the washers on the seat plate screws as it forgets to tell you to but they are in the assembly picture fo that step. It is a pretty comfy chair. I am not a small person; I am 5'3" and weigh 230 pounds and I fit nicely in the chair. No pinching or feeling squished I actually have wiggle room so I don't understand the reveiws that say this doesn't work for larger people. Some reviews say the seat pushes them forward, first I would check that you have the seat front facing the front and not turned around because I don't get that pushed forward feeling at all. The lumbar support pushes your lower back into alignment but that is what it's suppose to do. It would be nice if it tilted but not really a big deal. I think it's a good chair for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (292) (26)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MTmomofone
    Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    An Excellent Chair For The Price
    8/20/2009

    Customer review by Evrybdyrunsondunkin

    5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Evrybdyrunsondunkin
    by Evrybdyrunsondunkin

    I had this chair shipped site to store which was excellent for saving on shipping cost. This chair was easy to assemble and only took about thirty minutes. It's not a huge executive chair so I wouldn't recommend it for a really large person or a taller than average person. It's really sturdy and well made. It dosn't tilt back but still a very good chair for the price. I bought this chair along with the black mainstays computer desk. Both fits together quite nicely.

    Was this review helpful? (314) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Evrybdyrunsondunkin
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 250 contributor
    7/16/2009

    Customer review by minieme61

    4.0 stars 7/16/2009 by minieme61
    by minieme61

    Perfect chair for a young or petite person. For big person is okay but you will not feel completely comfortable due that the arms are very short, the padding is not so thick and overall is a small chair for an average adult. If you a big person like me you should get a bigger, more comfortable chair. I bought it for the price and really can't complaint, but in the future I will buy a better one that suits my needs since I'm a comfort oriented individual who spends considerable time surfing the net.

    Was this review helpful? (151) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    minieme61
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 25 contributor
    Decent chair for the price
    1/8/2011

    Customer review by 0pinionated

    4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by 0pinionated
    by 0pinionated

    This is a nice looking chair and serves its purpose, but it's not the most comfortable chair, either. It's a good deal price wise, so don't expect a luxurious office chair, if you're looking for extreme comfort and all the adjustable settings, look elsewhere and spend more, but if you're looking for a basic, simple and nice looking chair, this is your best bet.

    Was this review helpful? (105) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    0pinionated
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    very nice chair
    6/11/2010

    Customer review by woodheartshop

    4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by woodheartshop
    by woodheartshop

    I really like this chair. It was very easy to assemble and it fits under my daughters small desk. It looks great and is comfortable. However, it says "Leather" and it is actually all man made materials. I think it is still a great chair for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (64) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    woodheartshop
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 1974 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1974 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 126 questions
    1-3 of 126 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Jamie621 1/23/2011
    9 answers
    • A. NOT THIS ONE GO TO WWW.COMFORTPRODUCTS.NET
      by ANTOYA7/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Rosieposy1/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by HandySmurfette7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by LotusLover7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, it does not have tilt
      by cavemangoliath1/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No tilt feature to this model
      by fburke468/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just a little, but be careful because mine broke because one day when I tried to lean back in it.
      by minieme617/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, only up and down. No back adjustment. It is a nice enough chair for the money but a little straight backed if needed to use for long increments of time.
      by Dolfnfan2/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the only movement the chair has is to raise and lower the seat height.
      by TammyPep8/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I am 350 lbs, and need a chair that can hold me with out being uncomfortable?
    by an anonymous customer 9/10/2010
    8 answers
    • A. RESEARCH MANUFACTURER GO TO WWW.COMFORTPRODUCTS.NET
      by ANTOYA4/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Many questions about weight maximum in this forum. Also many questions regarding the chair no longer raising and lowering. They should post a weight limit, but I did not find one. You will find this chair very uncomfortable if your legs measure 18" across or more. The chair with the wide molded, rigid side rails, will put extreme pressure on the outside of your thighs if your normal sitting position exceeds a width of 18". The chair seat is 18" in diameter.
      by GiftCertPurchase4/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this would not be the chair for you. you would feel like a stuffed sardine.
      by leecon4/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not this chair
      by cla494/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think you would be comfortable.
      by AJ954/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I bought this for my son. In the instructions, it says that this chair has a 250 lb weight limit. Doesn't say it on the box.
      by chimcb7/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. do not buy this chair is not strong enough and seat is too narrow
      by Bat21a4/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the chair is very little and i wouldnt suggest it to you because it may be very uncomfortable.... my kids use it and they are just 6 and 9.
      by onlinedealshopperNJ4/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 126 questions See all
    1-3 of 126 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year limited warranty See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.