See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh... The idea of this is great...keeping all my 4 yr old's games together and a protective case for her to carry her game on the go... BUT it's just not everything it's cracked up to be. It's awkward for my daughter to fit her leapster in the case (it has to be in there juuust right) and she has trouble with it. It only holds 2 or 3 games, and well...Honestly, I had better luck just getting her a small purse-like bag that zips to keep her games and leapster in for on the go. That way, she gets to take ALL her games too. I would recommend it if your child isn't particular about taking a certain amount of games or is VERY self sufficiant in putting things away, otherwise...I'd just pass on it and go w/ a zip up bag for the leapster/games and save cash. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product I purchased two of these for my grandsons. I got tired of finding all their leapster games all over the place. This is a nice hard case that protects the leapster and holds at least 6 game/cartridges. Very nice product, although I did think it was a bit pricey. They should have dropped the price by at least $5.00. 08/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfactory This is supposed to hold the electronic device and some games but there isn't much room to store games. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST for a Leapster 2! This is exactly what I was looking for! Now, I do not have to worry about my toddler dropping her Leapster 2 any more. There is room to hold 4 games (1 actually in the Leapster and 3 underneath the Leapster). I do wish it could hold more games but I am VERY HAPPY with this purchase! I could not find them anywhere in stores. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sturdy! We got this for my 6 year daughter for Christmas. I is very sturdy, and even when my 2 year old son throws it, it keeps her leapster2 safe. I wish they had one that was pink at the time of ordering it, but they were sold out but it is okay she still likes it. It has plenty of room for her cartridge games and the game itself. I would recommend this to anyone who is buying or will be buying a Leapster2 for their children. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend this case to protect and carry around the game system. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by leapster 2 case this case is really nice... hold only a few games... could be abetter design but gets the job done. 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Have to return this item. I bought it for the original leapster. It listed that the original leapster fit also, not so. Very disappointed. 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Its sturdy and protects the system. I was surprised it will only hold 3 games, and thats a tight squeeze. I should have read the details more closely. Overall its a good value. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Case This is a good case for the money. It's sturdy and can hold four games. Its also easy for my 3 year old to handle. I would recommend if you have a Leapster. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it Was very pleased with product for price 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this is an awesome little holder for the leapster 2. it holds the leapster and 4 games. one game has to be on the leapster and the other 3 go in the back part. I do wish that leapfrog made a case specifically for the games, but this would do for now. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case This is a great way to store the Leapster product. It appears to be very durable (I've only had it in use since Christmas). 01/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Case The LMax case holds many more cartridges. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient this case protects the Leapster 2 and makes it easy for my 5 yr old granddaughter to just grab it and go 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential to have for young children We bought this for our 4 yr old son. We will see how well it holds up with him using it. For the cost I expect it to last for a descent amount of time. 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a handy little case My boys love their little leapster case. It is perfect to keep all their games together and keep their Leapster safe. This is a must-have if you have a Leapster! 11/21/2009
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw446
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp