Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We gave this to our 5 year old grandson for Christmas he loves this game. I have played it also and it's alot of fun. He has alot of games and this one is his favorite. I would definitely recommend it. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Excellent game. My daughter loves this game the best of all out of all of her leapster games. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Educational & Fun This was a birthday present for my 5 year old grandson. It was a big hit! 09/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by grandchildren love this game 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Game! My son received this for his 6th birthday and he hasn't put it down. The higher the level, the more challenging it is for him. He really enjoys it because its the one thing he gets to make all the decisions on!! He even told me last night he was going to color one object 'super bright' so that people would want to play it! The amusement park is very fulfilling. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Grows with your child My son and daughther love this game. Beacusae You can change the levles and it is also great for on the go\. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its educational I love my amusement park its really cool and you play games and build a super coaster its entertaining 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by little run around, but now satisfied Walmart online had the best price for this product. It was not eligible though for site to store - not sure why. After paying for shipping the first product came broken and would never load up. Walmart did refund the cost plus shipping at the store, but I had to start the whole process over again online. The second product came, worked, and my daughter is very satisfied. 05/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little more on the difficult side for a Leapster game but in time I am hoping my 8yr old will handle it better. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game takes patience! We purchased a Leapster and this game for my daughters 5th birthday. The thing I dislike about leapster games is that they save to the cartridge and not the actual handheld game - therefore, the child's progress is VERY easy to delete if used by another child in their system, or if a child accidentally clicks on his/her name on the delete screen. My daughter had worked hours on building her amusement park, only to ACCIDENTALLY delete her name, which deleted her entire progress. She was so upset to say the least. 05/18/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw185
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp