Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Game! My 3 year old son is addicted to this game! He has several other leapster games, but ALWAYS plays this one! The only negative comment I have is that sometimes the game freezes up and you have to reboot your game system! Other than that a wonderful educational game! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 My boys love it! My boys just can't get enough of this game. They received it for Christmas last year and they are still playing it! My 6 and 7 yr old sons love learning with these games and they do very well in school. 11/28/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 8 yr old loves it 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice But! The girls really liked this, but it didn't last for more then one day. It quit working so brought it back. The others we bought thy play all the time. I wish it didn't stop working the girls really liked it and I watched them very educational... 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nature Games My 5 year old son LOVES this game. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this as the intial game when I purchased the Leapster 2. My 4 yr old son LOVES this game. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Animals My grandsons fought over this game. It kept them occupied for quite some time. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leapster Game Animal Genius My 4 year old twin granddaughters love this game and have hours of fun and learning from it. And the price is very good! 08/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible product VERY blurry screen, looks low budget, get a mobi go instead much better 07/10/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp