See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have!! This product is a must have for the little ones. My daughter age 2 loves to play with her leappad. But occasionally she would either drop it on the floor or drag it across the floor with the attached stylus. This gel skin protects the expensive toy very well. And it didn't cost that much! Now purchasing this item is a no brainer and it makes perfect sense! 02/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't Fit Well I was excited to get the purple skin for my daughters LeapPad 2. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit like I thought it would. It isn't as flexible as it looked. :-( 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great fatherinlaw bought wrg color this covered the color 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what the description says it does. The leap pad seems to be built very sturdy but it gives my mind a little ease when my son accidentally drops it. It also helps him grip it a little better. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Protection This case really helps to protect the Leap Pad when it's dropped. Plus it still fits in the case with the gel skin around it. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you own a LeapPad, it is a MUST that you own the gel skin. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment to protect your LeapPad! If you have a LeapPad, this is a must have product! It protects your LeapPad from bumps and bruises and keeps little hands from removing the batteries. It also must be mentioned that it makes your LeapPad look super cute! 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by more fashion than function 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this! We got itfor my daughters leap pad and it protects it great! Only thing I hate is putting new batteries in it, but it's well worth the pain to keep it from getting scratched up. The purple has flecks of glitter in it, it's so cute! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for any leappad We purchased one of these for both leap pads when we first received them as gifts for my daughter who is almost 4 and my son who is 2 1/2 they are worth every penny they provide a perfect fit and give me the added sense of protection if they get dropped ( which to my surprise they haven't yet knock on wood ) and they provide a nice extra grip especially for my son who's hands are still a little bit smaller And they love the colors and that they make their leap pads so easy to tell apart! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with purchase We purchased the gel skin for our daughter's LeapPad. She loves the color, and it is a great fit on the device. We have been pleased, and feel that it will give a little added protection if she drops it, although we have not had one drop yet. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for little hands This gel skin makes the fit into the carry case a little tight but not too bad. I think it's great because it makes the Leappad easier for little hands to grasp onto. Thankfully our Leappad hasn't been dropped yet but I think it will help cushion a fall a little bit. I paid $9.99. Great price compared to Amazon. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gel cover My son has dropped his leappad several times and the gel has safed it from breaking. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeapFrog Leap Pad Gel Cover This is what it is. A nice gel cover for the LeapPad helps kids grip onto the LeapPad better. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for toddlers! Great purchase, protects the leaplad from damage! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was very hard to find as well as the LeapPad, but I found it at Walmart. It fits the LeapPad perfectly. No complaints. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A must for the LeapPad. Makes it easier for little hands to hold the Pad. It also makes fitting in the carrying case nice and snug. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I was so glad to see that this was back in stock! I put it on my son's Leappad as soon as it arrived. I am very pleased with the results. It fits just like a glove, and it is thick enough to provide decent protection from an occasional drop - as long as it's not on the screen area. It also helps to provide a better grip for my child. I would definitely recommend this to all parents. It is definitely worth the few dollars it costs to help protect a much more expensive item! It also does not get in the way of any use of the Leappad. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea The gel skins are very nice. They are a lot thicker and stiffer than the silicone phone case i have for my phone. A little hard to put on, but so worth it. It makes the LeapPad a little nicer to hold for little hands. It will protect from scratching when dropped. It is a very nice item. Worth the $10 investment! 12/06/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp