Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO PADDING but otherwise nice I received these nursing bras today. The fit is accurate. I'm a 38C and find them to be a very comfortable fit. My beef is that the description says these bras are "slightly padded". This amounts to nothing more than 2 layers of thin fabric. These are not molded cups of any sort. There is no padding whatsoever. There is no shape given to the cups... it's just fabric. This means your nipples will show through if you get a chill and are not wearing nursing pads. I prefer padding/molded cups for underneath blouses, etc., so I will only wear these bras at night, around the house, or with a nursing pad if I have to wear them out. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bra Walmart has This bra is soft and no wires to pinch you or cut off your milk circulation. Is accurate to size. I recommend this product because there may be nothing better for its price. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra! I love this bra, it's good quality, good fit, really easy to use. The fabric is soft. The price is good. I would recommend it to anybody! 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great Very comfortable & supportive nursing bra in size 38DD. Material is soft, very comfy to sleep in & wear all day. Flap is easy to unfasten withone hand. This is my favorite bra! I will be ordering more! 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best The nursing bra is true to size, fits perfectly and is so cute! It retains it shape after washing and does not sag. It's worth the money! 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and stylish nursing bras. i love them. fit me perfect, i just ordered the size that i am usually and i have no problems. they are comfortable and i have some room to grow a bit during my pregnancy and after i have the baby. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered these nursing bras with hopes it would fit right and be comfortable as well as give me the support I need. I was extremely happy with these bras as I ordered them without trying them on. The size is right and they are so comfortable. No tugging or twisting or constantly fixing at all. Very satisfied. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute n Comfy Love this bra.Very stylish and comfortable. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inсredible bras I have not enough words to describe how much I am pleased with this set. It is very elegant, comfortable. I especially want to mention soft straps. A red lining on striped bra and red rose on black-just give it charm. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't believe I got this from Wal mart! I wasn't sure what to expect when I got these considering with my last pregnancy I went through Motherhood for my bras and paid WAY too much. These bras are GREAT! The fabric is so nice and comfortable, and shipped so fast! 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Supportive Vert comfortable to wear, no seams, gives very good support. Easy to clasp and unclasp. Can wear day or overnight easily. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good. Its truly comfortable. Glad that I bought it 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Not the cutest but so comfortable snd cheap! 04/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super comfy these are really comfy, I just wish they had a little padding in the nipple area, my other maternity bras a little thicker there, these ones I'd have to make sure to wear a nursing pad otherwise yikes!! 04/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value was good but the latches broke the first time they were worn, , cheap and flimsy plastic. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Cute and comfy. Nice material. Supportive. 04/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't last through the first fitting! I thought these bras looked nice. But I never got to wear them because the nursing clasp snapped off when I tried it on for the very first time. Seems to be very low quality. Might work for smaller busted women, but it can't hold a DDD. That was the size, but obviously not strong enough. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit and comfort, but not perfect. Quite comfy, and they fit true to size. It seems like they'll be convenient when nursing, although I haven't had the opportunity to try yet: baby isn't here yet. Some negatives, though: you can see this cut of bra poking out of lower-cut tops, and they're not especially attractive. Still, these are great for the price, and I don't regret buying them. 03/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walmart used the same model picture as JC Penney for this product. That made me think the quality would be high...not. The bra doesn't hold well for a size 42C that I am. The fabric is flimsy. The price is great and if you're not too picky it does the job of being a nursing bra. The color scheme is confusing. I am not satisfied with the product. If it was not so inexpensive, I would have returned it. 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bras!!! I've had one on now for over 24 hours and it's still comfortable. Also very cute! 03/08/2013
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp