See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsure-but Wonderful As a mom for the third time I thought I knew everything I liked in the baby product department. However, I was never impressed with the boppy pillow and since I don't breastfeed I was trying to find an alternative. I watched the video of this product and ordered one just hoping it would come into use. Our brand new baby hates being put down and refuses to sleep on anything but you--however, in 2 days I broke this out and put her in it. She never woke up, slept for a long time in it, and it's so easy to travel with. I put it on the couch between my husband and I and it's perfect. We can see her, reach her, talk to her but we don't have to hold her. I really hope more people will start using these---as much as we love to hold babies, we need a break every now and then! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I like this better than the boppy lounger. It's bigger, softer and adjustable. It's also very cute. It fits my newborn perfectly. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! A friend recommended this to me about a week before my baby was born so I ordered it and I have to say this is the one most valuable baby seat I own! She loves it! She sleeps in it all day long! I actually ordered one for my mom's house so that she has one when she keeps my baby when I go back to work! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product. I bought this product for my two-month-old granddaughter, and it works great. It cradles her body perfectly. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a gift for friend My friend is having a baby soon and this was a shower gift, she loves it and can't wait to use it. It's also pretty, I just love the colors and safely constructed. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! So cute! 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin girls absolutely love the Bummzie. recommend this to every mom, esp first time moms like me. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had this pillow for my newborn and had to purchase it for my friend who is also having a baby...my baby loved it so much because it hugs him and keeps him snug, much like in the womb. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best newborn seat! I wasn't sure if I really needed this infant seat or not, but it was really cute...and I thought if nothing else, I could use it for newborn photos (I'm a photographer). Then my baby was born 5 weeks early. This seat is the perfect size for her little body so she falls right asleep when we place her in it. Rather than place her in a pack n'play or porta crib, we can place her in this seat and then move her around the house as needed. I fully recommend that every parent have one! 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is an excellent product! My granddaughter was born with medical disabilities and spent the first 102 days in the NICU, and this awesome seat gave her the sense of comfort that newborn infants crave and also sat her up enough that we were able to stimulate her and keep her mentally and physically on track for an infant her age! Excellent product all the way across the board! 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! Out of all the baby items we bought for our first baby this was the best investment! We started to use it when the baby was about 4 weeks old. She is not 5 months and we are still using it and she loves it! Not sure what we would have done without it really! My best friend had a baby 4 months after I and she just received hers after ordering it online and her baby loves it also and she is 5 weeks old! This is very light and easy to take along with you no matter where your headed. 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for infants! we used to help transition to sleeping in the crib. We realized our daughter liked sleeping in curled up positions but hated swaddling. This makes her feel secure, just like when she slept in our bed. It also keeps her head elevated to help with reflux. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks neat i bought the bummzie for my grandbaby the is due anyday now. my daughter is very excited to try it out and it looks like it will be very usefull for her baby. 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for infants I have a 2 month old, so bought the Bummzie for her. She loves it. She will sit & look around, nap in it. Last Dr appt I was told to prop her up to sleep at night due to sinus draining, so she has slept in it for a couple of nights-works great for this & is safe. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bummzie seat This is a great product, our daughter has loved it since the day we brought her home! the seat keeps her snuggled up nice and warm and the pocket keeps her feet tucked up tight which i think she likes. 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by soft and perfect for newborns ! bought this as a gift for a friend we both have the boppy pillow and i have to say this was way more softer and because it's a whole circle it gives the baby more support , she has been using for 2 weeks now and absolutely loves it ! and so does her newborn 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I was not sure if I would like this product when I first purchased it. However, the first night home with my beautiful princess made me love it. I could not get her to sleep unless someone was holding her. Finally, at 3am I pulled out the Bummzie. I put her in a swaddling blanked and then set her in the Bummzie. She finally slept!!! The Bummzie cradles around the baby to give them a safe and secure feeling. I don't think she will fit in it for very long as it is truly an "infant" seat, but I attribute the few hours of sleep I get every night to the Bummzie. The only drawback I have found is that it does not have a removable cover that can be washed so it is spot clean only. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This purchase was a less expensive option to replacing a boppy pillow that fell apart when washed. To my surprise, the Bummzie is far superior! The quality is excellent and my daughter loves sitting and sleeping in it. It's also easy to transport. 12/12/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew82
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp