Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with purchase My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cozy, colorful comforter! My daughter saw pics of this product and fell in love! She is even happier since getting it. She says its warm and very comfortable! It has a great feel to it and the brite, vibrant colors are beautiful! My daughter is a modernday "flowerchild" and everything is about peace and expressing yourself-We are VERY happy with this product! 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value My 9 year old daughter wanted a peace symbol bedding set. After many long hours of looking both in stores and online, we decided this was the best value. We were pleasantly surprised at the looks and comfort. The sheets and comforter are very soft. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace Bed in a Bag I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding set! The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully bright colors This bed in a bag was very well made. The colors were bright. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and I know she's going to love it! 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves this comforter set. The sheets are only 200 thread count, but almost all kids sets are. The comforter is silky on one side and a soft jersey like knit on the back. Comes with alot for the money. 06/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what your expecting Bought this in the Twin size for my 9 yr old. So disappointed in the colors. It appears so much more vibrant online. Also, one big seller for me was the fact that it claims to be made of polyester and microfiber. The reviews go on and on about the warmth and softness of the material. The comforter that I received was made of cheap polyester and felt scratchy?! Lastly, we measured it and found that it was 1 1/4" short in length and 3" short in width! So, even if the material had been nice and colors true, it didn't come close to fitting my daughters regular twin size bed. Returned it the next day. 12/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribly Disappointed I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :( 09/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Pillow cases. My bed in a bag did not come with any pillow cases which it was supose to contain. 03/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A GOOD BUY MY DAUGHTER WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT GETTING THIS BEDDING IN THE MAIL & WOW DID IT FALL SHORT OF EXPECTATIONS. I ORDERED THE TWIN, GUESS I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED THE FULL. IT'S VERY VERY SHORT AND BARELY COVERS THE AVERAGE TWIN MATTRESS. SHEETS & PILLOWS WERE FINE. SHE REALLY WANTED A PEACE THEMED ROOM AND SHE'S NOT UPSET ABOUT IT, BUT SHES 8. SO FOR IT TO LOOK NICE I HAD TO BUY A SEPARATE COMFORTER FOR THE TOP & SO THIS JUST SITS AT THE FOOT OF HER BED. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND OR BUY BEDDING ONLINE FROM WALMART AGAIN. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this!!! What a great purchase for the price!! The colors are great and there's a lot of items that can be matched with the colors, i.e. rugs, lamps, curtains. 12/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor quality I would not purchase this again. I washed the comforter once before using and all of the stuffing bunched up and I was not able to redistribute. I returned to the store. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PeaceBedinaBag I was pleasantly surprised by this product. It is for my granddaughter's room and I must say, the quality is terrific and it is soft and comfortable. She and I both love it. You couldn't beat the value. Anything similar is much more costly. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace Paint Bought this for my daughter for her 7th birthday and she loves it. Colors are vibrant and comforter isn't rough to the touch it is nice and soft. This is an amazing price for a whole bed in a bag set. I would highly recommend it. 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40% Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products. 03/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comforter awesome but not sheets. I was so excited to get this set because my daughter had wanted it so much and it had been "unavailable" for quite a while. The "look" is awesome but no matter what we do, the sheets do not fit the bed. They constantly come "loose" (supposedly full size for a full size bed). I thought maybe the mattress was the wrong size but I've purchased other full-size sheets at Wal-Mart that fit without a problem. The price is excellent but I essentially paid for a comforter because the sheets are not useable. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 13 yr old step-daughter adored this product my step-daughter received this item as a gift and she absolutely loved it. she had no idea she was getting it and in her words it was awesome! i dislike only one fact, it does not include the bed skirt with the set:( other than that i would recommend this to all teenage girls who like peace signs 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by popular design my daughter is really into peace signs right now , we haven't been able to find a peace sign comforter in any stores , the one i found on walmart.com is perfect & she loves it 11/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by my 8 year old daughter picked out this bedding and loves it. looks very nice and is soft and warm. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I bought this for my little girl for christmas she saw it and flipped out and wanted to open it she did for the price we bought it for let me just say.....WOW it is nice and soft and has everything you can ever want in a bed in a bag I was surprise and my little girl was thankful....I recommend this for anyone love it love it love it :) 11/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comforter for teen girl I bought this for my daughter and she really likes it. I thought it was a little overpriced but the quality was decent. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Bedding! We redid my daughters room and I told her she could pick out her bedding and colors for her room. She fell in love with this, so we ordered it. She actually cleans her room now that she likes everything about her room! 09/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The colors are not as vibrant as they appear on the picture. 03/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks great but doesn't last long, cheap and thin The sheets were very soft but very thin. After a few washings the fitted sheet had already worn through in some areas, and most of it was covered in rough fuzzballs. The blanket is super soft but when you wash it the fibers inside get all bunched up and are impossible to straighten out. The blanket eventually turned into a messy twisted ball of fabric. Both pillowcases ripped to shreds too. I only had this set a few months and have already thrown it out. I really need to learn my lesson by not purchasing this cheap stuff anymore. I would only recommend this set for a guest room where it will not be used every day or washed regularly. 11/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I checked the reviews before I ordered this for my daughters room. colors are great after one washing it the inside filler moved around and looks uneven and not worth the money. did not meet my expectations I thought it would last more than 1 month.I would not recommend this product. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with this set and my daughter loves it! Even with such a reasonable price, the sheets and comforter are both a very soft, comfortable material. I would definitely reccomend this bedding! 10/13/2011
1-30 of 523 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp