See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started off fine... I bought this as a replacement for a piece of garbage RCA 32'' that broke within the first weekend I had it delivered from Walmart. This TV was a a newer model and little more expensive and I figured the LG brand would be better, I was pretty much right up until about a month in. The picture is pretty good and the sound is ok but now I hear creaking/clicking sounds coming from the TV when I turn it on and off. I've been researching the problem online and have still haven't be able to find a concrete answer. Either the capacitors are about to blow on this thing or it's just a result of the energy saving settings where things warm up and cool down more often to save energy or the power supply is about to go out. It is really going to be a hassle if I have to return this thing. 05/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware the lack of outputs I was looking for a particular tv that would allow me to add additional channels after the initial scan and only LG and Sony would allow me to do that. I chose the LG not realizing that there are absolutely no audio outputs or earphone jacks. Very disappointing as I thought the LG was a very good tv otherwise. I ended up buying a Sony which had more inputs and outputs than I required. Next time, I will be more careful. I honestly assumed that audio outputs would be included in all tvs. Never again. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by After one week OK so far. Sound vol. not very high, not far the hard of hearing. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV! Lightweight, which is important to me as I had to carry it and install by myself. Very easy to attach stand. Then just plug in to cable, plug in to power outlet, turn on and watch it program itself! Great picture and sound. Highly recommend the LG brand. 10/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for the price The only thing that I would change about the tv is the picture. It's not very bright. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV for the price! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super TV great price This small, yet very nice TV has all the fitures I need in my apt. Recommend it highly 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the picture. I have never experienced a problem with this TV. It was easy to set up and program the remote from the cable company. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is a great purchase. When I bought this TV the other week an brought it home, the set-up and assembly was real simple by following the directions. The quality of the picture was outstanding and the extra features on the TV where just great. A great product and very pleased with the purchase. The LG 32CS460: 32 in HD LCD TV a great buy!!!! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Remote The remote needs touch illumination or back lighting! When used in a dark bedroom, the keys are hard to locate for a new user! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Picture Quality I received this TV as a gift and did not know much about LG products. Very easy set up, had TV up in running in a very short amount of time. After turning on the TV for the first time, I was just blown away with the picture quality. A+ for LG! I highly recommend this product. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is Fantastic! Great ease of set up. The set is light weight and can be table or wall mounted. The picture quality is clear and there are many ports to connect other devices (laptops, gaming devices and hard drives with photo images). Great value for the price...highly recommended! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy setup and use; great picture Bought the product, got it home, opened the box and had set up and running in no time, and this was my first TV of this type. It was easy. Then I was totally blown away (and still am) by the picture quality. Great product. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price Easy to set up ... Ease of operation ... Perfect size for our smaller living room ... Excellent picture quality .... 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice TV/Great Value & Excellant Reputation! Really nice TV with easy set up & great value. Cant beat the LG reputation! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent television great television for the value. i plan on purchasing a bigger LG t.v. in the future 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this TV! This is just the latest of my LG purchases. I always look at many, but usually wind up with an LG. I trust the quality., 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love our LG televisions. This is the third LG television that I have purchased for our house. We love the picture quality and the features. Also the value is great. I highly recommend this brand. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality at a reasonable price I am very pleased with my LG LCD TV. Everything worked right out of the box. I particularly am impressed with the picture quality and the versatility of the input/output features. Setup was easy and was done with no glitches. I would recommend this brand to a friend. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first purchase of an LG product I'm loving my first purchase of an LG product. In April 2012, I purchased a 32C-S460 LCD TV/TV ACL. I'm a 50+ year old lady, and I actually set up my LCD TV myself. I was so excited to have the system set up before my Sons came by to see me. My setting up my LCD TV myself is an indicator that Life's Good! What an excellent choice I made!!!! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG does make life good Clear picture, works great as a computer monitor or t.v. Quality t.v that keeps on giving! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is easy to use and great picture This one great TV ive been very impressed with the ease of use great picture quality and overall performance...Its my first LG Tv and rust me it wont be my last...Fantastic product ! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome deal for the price! Great product...decently priced, great picture & proformance! 04/13/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp