Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the wait! My 8 year old son could not wait to get this! It's even better than expected, The little action figures are so much fun. It was easy to put together and he loves to play with the boat. He can't wait to get the entire collection. Just waiting on Santa now! 09/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute accurately depicts characters, packaging flimsy, but contents arrived intact, overall a good buy 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legos Heroic Heroes of the Deep was a hit! I bought it for my grandson's 9th birthday and he loved it. He lives in another state. I have not watched him play with it and can't speak any of its qualities. Walmart shipped it quickly and everything was in good condition upon arrival. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a Christmas gift for my 6 yr old. It's a fun set. We love the superhero theme and it comes with Plankton and a copy of the much sought after secret formula. Much fun is to be had devising ways for Plankton to steal the formula and Spongebob and Patrick to thwart him. :) 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old LOVES them! This set goes great with the SpongeBob Lego Glove World set! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gift! My 11 yr old was totally captivated. She's a huge spongebob fan and loved this lego set. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome set, the grandson's will enjoy.. 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small - looks like a cheap gift Very small-looks like a cheap gift 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced Extremely small and not worth the price. One piece was missing as well. 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute lego set A little smaller than expected, but cute. Great for smaller children. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Pretty small .. looking at the picture you may think it's a bigger box. 12/30/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp