Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! Happy with the purchase. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually these gifts are for Christmas! But I know they're going to be a hit! 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and most of all my nephew loved it! This was a Christmas present so shipping and receiving by Christmas is always a concern, but I received this order extremely fast! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a gift - but I am sure he will love it. 12/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, Kids love it ...too many small parts A well engineered lego construction set. Seems all kids love it but there are too many small parts which after a day or so some get lost and then the set becomes non-functional. A very bad toy for younger children because of the many small parts which can end up in little mouths, noses, ears and other young children's places. 01/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 4 year grandson for Christmas and this toy has too many pieces. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spongebob Legos Our son is 4, and loves Legos. Yes, it means I have to help him take care of them and we've lost a few pieces, but that's to be expected. We find the best sets for the younger ones have the mini-figures. They use their imagination to build whatever structures they can and play with the mini-figures. I have found legos to be great learning tools. You can teach sorting, counting, how to follow directions and then, let their imaginations go! And after play, you can always teach how to clean up and take care of our things. ;) 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece loves spongebob and she enjoyed this additional gift. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps them busy I purchased this along with some other legos and must say its Very entertaining for my older daycare kids, we're all impressed. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love This is great! Keeps my son entertained for a long time. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Look better in person then on the computer! i got this item for my little brothers 5th birthday and its simply GREAT! He loves spongebob and likes to pretend he is with them i thought it was wasnt going to be such a great gift because it looked weird on the computer and the price was low but i was wrong it looks a whole lot better in person and it arrived in 2 Days using normal shipping! 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! FREE BOOK w/ this Sponge Bob lego set. Awesome Deal! FREE BOOK w/ this Sponge Bob lego set. I would have never known without a lot of research on Sponge Bob toys but at Walmart.com. Walmart often does lego bundle deals and I got this ***FREE BOOK*** when purchasing this $15.00 Sponge Bob lego set! The set is normally $20.00 but is on rollback for $15.00 right now. It's not automatic... you need to find the bundle deal and then you get to chose either the Sponge Bob birthday book, SB goes to the doctor or this book! Enjoy!!! I love passing on good deals. :) I hope that many people see this review before buying the book or lego set and that the deal is still available. Even if it isn't... take my word. At this price it's still the cheapest I found after hours of research. :) Plus this is an awesome toy or collectors item for any lego fan or Sponge Bob fan but if their both... you'll/they'll be very happy! Super cute minifigs! If you can't find the deal type in the search bar... "lego bundle" 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy~!! My 5 yr. old completed this with no problem!! great product if your kid is into SpongeBob! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spongebob Lovers Must Have My 8 year old absolutely loves legos...having Spongebob themes legos, just added to her excitement. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a Christmas present for my 6 yr old. It's a fun little set. The ferris wheel works really well and we like the additional characters. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got these for my 6 year old. He LOVES them! They were a little complicated for him to assemble by himself and there are tons of small pieces BUT with a little help they were a hit! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tiny but super cute! My 6 yr old and I had a lot of fun assembling this together- once I found the instruction manual! The instructions are excellent. It's impossible without them. The pieces are super small, but really cute. The characters look just like in the cartoon! The ferris wheel really works! I don't know that we'll re-assemble it very many times and you can really only make the specific items intended, so if you want to be creative and make a bunch of different items, I would recommend a more generic set, but some of the sets are so expensive and this was more in our price range. I do like having fewer pieces in each set because it's so hard to find the one piece you're looking for when digging through all the itty bitty pieces. And make sure they're all accounted for before you vacuum! especially the clear ones! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for my 5 year old granddaughter. she loves spongebob. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real cool! Bought this for my 7 year old son for Christmas. We put it together in no time.....really works stays together fine. He has the collection of Spongebob legos! Loves them! :o) 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delightful Toy This Lego building set was a Christmas gift for my four year old grandson. His father helped him build it. He said it looked better in real life than the picture on the box. Sandy, the girl in the bubble helmet is really cute. My grandson likes all of the figures a lot. He especially likes Spongebob because he remembers him from the cartoon movies. He said Patrick is really goofy looking. The ferris wheel goes round and round nicely with Sandy, Spongebob, and Patrick on it. It's really fun to build and to spend time with someone, like your dad. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice set of legos for the price. 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much in box My boy wanted this and gotten for Xmas. Walmart had best price by $5.00. However, not much toy for the buck. Disappointed 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but very cool This is probably the second or third Lego item I've purchased for my kids so I wasn't sure what to expect. The set was smaller (small pieces) than I expected but very easy to put together. The instructions were great and the kids enjoyed playing with it. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for a spongebob fan. This was bought for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves these characters and was thrilled when he got them today. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandson loves this lego set he is having so much fun with this set. 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for a little boy who loves these characters and has interest in Legos. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both of my kids love it. For $15 you get 3 main characters and a set my 7 year old put together in no time. 12/19/2011
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp