Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son has wanted this game for ages. When his birthday came up it was only available online. That was okay because the price had went down $30! He and his brother play it every day. They haven't conquered it yet as easily as Lego Batman and Lego Star Wars. It is a little more of a challange! 08/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fun game I got this game a few weeks ago, and I realy like it. It has a lot of different levels so you can play for a longer time. But this is not a single person game. You have to have 2 people for almost all of the levels. 07/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attention keeper My five year old sons asked for this product, but after seeing him play it his older brother joined in and it became a keeper for sure. Both boys and father loves to play this game on the wii system. I highly recommend it to others. 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this one MY 11 yr old son loves this game 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! I recommend it to anybody that has a young boy! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Game I purchased this game for my 6-year-old grandson. I'm currently out of thte country. I was told by my daughter-in-law that my grandson loves this game and has almost mastered it in no time at all. I learned from my sister that my 6-year-old nephew also loves this game. I think it's educational as well as entertaining, and it seems to keep children occupied in a positive manner. 06/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Fun Than Expected My husband plays this game non-stop. I don't see what he likes about it, but he really enjoys this game. He would recommend this game! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game! My son loves IJ Leggo 2 and spends a lot of his free time playing it so I saw this one on roll back and decided to get it for his Easter basket. These leggo games really are great and fun for the whole family to play! 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Theme Song Here* This game is rediculous amounts of fun to play! I am an adult with two kids and I simply cannot get enough of Indiana Jones Lego game! The hitch that makes this game so fun is the fact that it is not always immediately apparent what needs to be done. Problem solving! Imagine that! Love LOVE LOOOOOVE this game! 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 and 8 yr old boys love this game and the other Lego Wii games 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy Wii Fun, for 9 and 11 year boys. Has worked as a motivator to finish chores and get along. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Adventure Great adventures come alive.Grandson says funnest game ever! It really stays close to movie.Legos make it alot of fun. 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!! i bought this game for my son (6) because he loved playing with his own lego's. this is by far well spent money, he loves the game and has fun playing it and so do i. one of the best things about it is the fact he never really dies, the little lego man will explode on death but then reforms so he can continue playing. like i said love it and great game!!! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent game My nine year old got this game for his birthday and he loves it. I haven't played it but it looks fun for all ages. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kids Game My 8 & 10 year old daughters love this game! At first they thought it was a "boy" game but changed their minds as soon as they started playing! 02/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indiana Jones Rocks This is really fun and a blast to play. It goes right along with the movies. 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Exciting! Addicting! My sons (9 & 11) just love this game. They want to play it over and over. They find new things all the time that they missed before. I love to play with them too! They sing the Indiana Jones tune through the house when they are not playing. It is challenging enough, they haven't beaten the game yet (after having it a month and playing it all the time). Very good game at a great price! I like that it isn't violent like some other games, but action packed to keep it exciting. There is some shooting and punching, but the lego pieces just fall apart when beaten. There is no bad language and no bad music. 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for all I bought this game for my grandchildren and they love it. lots of challanging things and you are busy all the time. Great price of $30 for two games. 01/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Indiana Jones I bought this product at the same time I bought the Batman Wii game. IJ has hardly been played at all. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! My 12 year old son loves this game. It has kept his interest and that of his 10 year old sister. As well as being a fun game, it contains quite a bit of humor. 03/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great lego game Kids love it, but very much like lego starwars. Have yet to finish a level. The price was excellent 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves this game. Just keep in mind that there is no end to the game. It seems to keep going and going. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys had fun playing Boys 7 & 10 loved the Lego Batman and purchased this also. They liked it pretty good. 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson's FAV! My grandson (and his dad) love this Wii game and he is constantly inviting his sisters, and anyone willing to play it w/him. A very good product at a very good price. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! My 5 yr old loves this game & can play it on his own. This game is easy for him to figure it out & play. Great game for younger kids (under 10). 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter Loves It! Gave this to my daughter for Christmas, and she and her older brother play it constantly! Worthy of Game Night! 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value my son loved the game and I loved the price! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boys love it ages 10 and 4 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by they think it's great All I know is my two kids are going crazy over this game. that's all I need to know 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting and engaging I read reviews b4 my purchase and was concerned that the Lego theme would not appeal to my 12yr old son. He LOVES the game and in his words says 'It's Raw!" So I'm very plased with the purchase. 01/08/2010
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw168
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp