Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very natural. I can't find it in stores by me so I've been looking for other brands. One lady at a make-up counter was trying to find something and said she couldn't sell me another brand that would look as natural as this one. Wish I could find it by me!!! Tried another Loreal but it was too greasy for me. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this formula. I'm 34 and I've used it for over a decade and I truly believe it has maintained my skin’s elasticity and has prevented many wrinkles I might have developed by now. It gives me the creaminess and moisture my skin needs. I recently couldn't find my color anywhere, so I purchased the Visible Lift in the pump bottle, not realizing it was a different formula, but I soon found out it was quite different. After two months of seeing my skin take a different turn with the drier texture from the pump bottle, I finally found my color in this bottle and could see and feel an immediate difference. If makeup didn’t expire, I’d stock up on this stuff because I never want to find myself without it again! 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great used for years would never change just love it makes me look great 04/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I prefer True Match products to this one Nude Beige is a great match for my skin tone, but I was not very impressed with the coverage with this foundation. I usually use shade W3 in the True Match foundation and other products. I will return to using True Match by Loreal next time since this product is more expensive, and I do not think it is a better product. 12/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Visible Lift I love, love this foundation. I have roscea and it covers perfectly. Unfortunately, I can not find it in my local drug store. I am on new search. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visible Lift Line-Minimizing-shades 105 abd 106 Product does not smear or look cakey! Stays smooth all day and does lessen look of fine lines. Have used it every day for at least two yeras. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product! I CHECKED WITH THE STORE CLOSEST TO ME THEY ONLY CARRY THE ONE WITH THE SERUM , UNFORTUNATELY I AM ALLERGIC TO THE SERUM PRODUCT.BECAUSE I BOUGHT IT AND USED IT TWICE. I WANT THE ONE WITHOUT THE SERUM BUT NOBODY HAS IT. I HAVE NEVER USED ANYTHING ELSE EXCEPT LOREAL . PEOPLE ALWAYS ASK ME ABOUT MY MAKE- UP. Thanks , Monica 07/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a drugstore foundation in my fair shade! It wasn't the only thing that got me to try it. The "Visible Lift" promise is what picqued. my interest. I choose the normal to dry formula since I am using an acne medication that tends to dry my skin out. It did have kind of a funny smell, but gave me great coverage and I'm sure if I used my good concealer with it, it would have done even better. 05/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED This foundation really disappointed me. My color is "Nude Beige" in all of the other L'Oreal foundations. "Nude Beige" in this foundation is way, way too light/white. It is not creamy at all and has no "slip" when I apply it. The finish is dull and not natural-looking. It looks cakey! I will go back to my Visible Lift Serum Absolute (with the pump dispenser), even though it is oil-free (my skin is dry). For a hydrating foundation, I will buy my department store brand again. 04/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by my skin turned yellow I bought the creamy natural a few days ago and it turned my skin yellow, so i took it back and the lady there and I decided I should have Buff Beige so I bought it and it turns my skin yellow. Now I am embarrased to return again and I'm stuck with something I can't use. I'm not that happy with the foundation at all. I'm used to using the mineral powder only and I may end up going back to it with a different brand. This just isn't working. I took the little test on here for color and Buff was rec 03/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visible Lift Firming? Whatever happened to the Loreal Visible Lift Firming foundation in the pump? I LOVED that and then Loreal made changes, called them by similar names, but they are NOT the same! That was the best makeup! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Ageless And Timeless I wanted a product that I could trust with my sensitive/dry skin, uneven skin tone, and wear as a natural look for daytime/weekends too! This product has impressed me with the fact that it has not caused irritation or dryness to my skin. I use it along with the RevitaLift cleanser, serum, lotion and creme. My experience with RevitaLift has been very, very good. No complaints! Nice set. It smells light-scented but nice, natural texture, perfect color for me in wintertime. Thank you! 05/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Not my favorite foundation, Not very pleased. I chose to buy L'oreal Visible Lift before a photo shoot b/c I wanted to acheive a flawless look in my photos. I have a few forehead lines, and a couple red spots on the left side of my face, below the eye. These are areas that I was concerned with covering up, but was dissapointed to discover that the foundation not only did NOT give me the coverage i was hoping for, but made my skin look very dry 05/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The look I bought this product because I figured for the price I will probably get a good makeup. I bought pale and it defiently makes you look PALE! I don't like the way it feels on my face either! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Foundation I love this foundation. I have worn it for years and it is very natural looking but covers very very well. Many people tell me they didn't know I where foundation. Also, it goes on very smooth and flawless. 03/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough coverage I bought Pale Visible lift a few months ago, and it does not cover my face very well. There are too many lines and I sweat a lot. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 blends in seamlessly I've been told that it doesn't even look like I have any make-up on, even though I cover my entire face. It works like a department store variety. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Makeup! Awesome makeup for problem skin that needs covered up! Extra coverage and Never feels heavy or "caked on" 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coverage, Looks Natural I was surprised to find that this makeup did NOT look heavy at all, even though it was a cream vs. a liquid. It gives my skin a flawless finish and hides my wrinkles well and hides skin imperfections and discolorations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is 12/05/2009
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw128
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp