L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Blackest Black

3.5 stars
Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005913616
$7.00

Out of stock

$20.59 / fl oz
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Removes easily with soap and water
  • Fragrance-free
  • Ophthalmologist- and allergy-tested
  • About this item

    L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara, Blackest Black, will give you the bold look that you have been going for. This eye make up is designed specifically to make your lashes look completely thick and full so you can be ready for any occasion with ease. With its built-in Clean Sweep Wiping System that removes excess mascara you are certain to get the right amount every time. This L'Oreal mascara for sensitive eyes is gentle for anyone to use, ensuring that you get an optimal experience with each use. This make-up has a wiping system that leaves the brush coated with just the right amount of mascara, thereby avoiding overload or clumps. This make-up is easy to use, so you can get going faster than ever. Just place the applicator at the base of your lashes and sweep up to the tip and your eye will be enhanced for hours to come.

    With numerous bristles in the brush, lashes easily separate to give a fanned-out effect, making it less work for you to look your best. The applicator is ultra flexible and features short and long bristles that evenly thicken lashes right from the root. The mascara is smudge-free as well. With its compact size, you can easily take this make-up with you wherever you go, in case you need to touch-up throughout the day. Let L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Blackest Black bring you the stylish look you want.
    L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Blackest Black:

    • Removes easily with soap and water
    • Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
    • Fragrance-free
    • Ophthalmologist- and allergy-tested
    • L'oreal mascara is made in USA

    Specifications

    Model No.: K08161
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.8 x 12.0 x 8.1
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 5913616
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    134 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    67
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    21
    66%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best Mascara
    1/4/2011

    Customer review by mzdeb

    5.0 stars by mzdeb

    I love this product! Normally I have to put 8-10 coats of mascara on. With this product I only need two coats and my lashes look longer and fuller than with any other mascara. I will never use another mascara.

    Was this review helpful? (75) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mzdeb
    Aurora, NE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every few days
    Great, if you don't mind the smell
    6/5/2011

    Customer review by cupcakecorner3

    5.0 stars by cupcakecorner3

    This mascara is amazing if you want a million lashes! The only problem is that it smells strongly of flowers when you first put it on. I only noticed it the first couple of times I put it on- it either went away or I got used to it.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    cupcakecorner3
    Vermont
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:14 - 18
    Usage:Every few days
    2/24/2011

    Customer review by trytobetrendy

    5.0 stars by trytobetrendy

    This is by far the best mascara I have ever used. It does not clump and makes my lashes look long and lush. Very sexy.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    trytobetrendy
    Birmingham,AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 122 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 9/27/2010
    • For the most part, yes. But you still have to use eye make-up remover, as w/ most mascaras.
      by An anonymous customer12/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, and it also comes off with a warm wash cloth. It is easy to remove, and doesn't flake all over
      by lovin5812/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Absolutely. Also with any make up remover cream. it's a wonderful product. highly recommend!
      by Dipsydoodle132/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, I find that it does wile hot/warm water as long as its not the water proof kind
      by brunette1231/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It does but it takes longer to get off than other mascaras. It takes me about 5 minutes.
      by makeuplover11111112/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it does remove easily with soap and water which is about the only thing I liked about the product.
      by egush1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes
      by mzdeb1/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, but with any eye-make-up I always use a make-up remover. the blue liquid sephora brand works great!
      by jennyrocks10/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • yes, it comes off very easily with a little face soap and water. you don't even need to use a wash cloth
      by Frescobabe12/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes.
      by BossLadysBOSS10/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list