Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by does it's job I ordered this mascara to replace another kind that I liked but wasn't in love with. Walmart shipped it for free and it came quickly. I tried it and immediately liked it. I like the brush, good for separating lashes (no spider eyes) and the mascara itself is long-wearing and smudge-proof. (Tested accidently by putting it on in the morning, having a very late night, falling asleep until the crack of noon the next day and waking up with it still looking perfect without reapplying even once.) It looks nice alone and excellent with a smokey eye look. No regrets. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My eyelashes look a little spidery, but if you are patient and slow, goes on perfectly. I have a very hard time finding any waterproof mascara that won't give me raccoon eyes on a normal workday, this one doesn't! It is waterproof and sweat proof and stays on so well. I love it and it is my new go-to mascara! 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST TIME USING THIS LOREAL BUT IT IS GREAT! I LOVE THIS MASCARA! IT DOES NOT SMUDGE EVEN WHEN YOU GET IT WET. IT CAN GO ON FOR TWO DAYS IF YOU DID NOT GET A CHANCE TO COMPLETELY REMOVE THE MASCARA. TO REMOVE THE MASCARA, YOU NEED SOAP AND WATER OR MAKE-UP REMOVER FOR AN EASIER SWEEP. THIS ITEM IS GREAT BECAUSE EVEN IF YOU GET WET OR SWIM OR CRY, IT DOES NOT SMUDGE AT ALL THAT A LOT TIMES MAKES US LOOK MISERABLE. IT IS VERY EASY TO REMOVE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I GOT SOMETHING THAT WORKS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. BUY THIS BECAUSE IT IS WATERPROOF AND VOLUMINIZES YOUR THIN OR THICK TO A MORE LUSCIOUS LASHES. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara Ever OMG I love this mascara it is great.. You get what u pay for I have to buy mascara like every 4 to 6 mons thats how long this stuff last.. I love it and I will not get anything else ever again.. I really hope they dont ever take this mascara off the shelf.. I have kinda short lashes but not super short and this mascara makes them stand out.. I love it and I would deff recommend this to anyone.. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have this in water proof and washable and this is one of my favorite mascara's by far!! I've never had any problems with clumping or flaking and I love how the brush separates and lengthens! It's also really great at getting every single lash! 08/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clumps a little... but ok! This mascara makes your lashes really long (but it doesn't really add much volume). The bad part is is that whenever I use it it clumps, and that's only with one coat. Maybe I'm just not doing it... right??? Anyway, I think this mascara would be ok if you just put it on carefully so as not to make it clumpy. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time I used this product I am always looking for a good waterproof mascara. I tried this mascara for the first time and it will be my favorite brand from now on. I love it. Not only is it waterproof so it doesn't smear, it does a great job with my lashes. They look full and long.... love it. 05/13/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird brush This mascara has kind of a rubber brush with very short, blunt bristles - not even bristles, they are more like little rubber cones sticking out of the brush. It does not apply the mascara very well, you have to keep doing it over and over. It's not like a mascara brush with actual bristles that works much better for me - like the Loreal Voluminous in the grey container. Once you get the mascara on, it's fine, it's waterproof, but it is very difficult and takes a long time to get enough on. Won't buy it again. 02/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Loreal Mascara EVER I have tried every L'oreal mascara available at some point or another. This is the absolute worst one. Hard to cover lashes and easily clumps. Once on and lashes all combed to removes clumps, this just flakes off. And I have to check undereye frequently to brush away all flakes throughout the day. Save your money on this one. 03/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is easy to use ---makes your lashes long ---does separate and it stays put-----the only thing is I am a redhead wish there was more color options 01/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thin I love the old voluminous and bought this thinking they may have improved on it. It is thin and doesn't give the punch the regular kind did. 09/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flakes and more flakes This flaked every where on my face and into my eyes as the day goes on. Dislike this very much 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and nice I've been looking for a new mascara and tryed a lot of different ones until I tryed this one I really like it the brush is soft and comes out of the tube clean, no clumping and last long time. Go ahead and try it you won't be disappointed 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have full but very short lashes. Mascara is a must, and I've tried just about everything. Just purchased this and am absolutely shocked at how wonderful this mascara is. GREAT length added to my lashes, stays on, very little smudging (which is usually a BIG problem for me). LOVE IT! 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by million lashes ok if your like me then you don't like to waste money on mascara, and this is definitally NOT a waste. really looks like a million lashes without clumps, some might complain about clumps but that's because they get it in very black. I've found that very black clumps way more and isn't as water proof. this is a good waterproof, it does come off afterawhile in the pool or shower, but that just means it's easier to take off too. Love it. 09/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this mascara !! It makes my eyelashes long with no clumps.!! However I.don't see much a different in volume but other than that it's amazing ! 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I love it! Bought it yesterday [4/19], used it today[4/20] and my 58 yr old lashes look like they did in my youth. I simply love how my eyes 'woke up'. No turning back, I'm hooked. As I had only gone to Wal-Mart to pick up prescriptions, I wasn't 'coupon ready' therefore I did pay full price. And it was well worth every dollar! ( I will print up coupons and carry with so I will always be 'coupon ready'.) Thank you so much for bringing my lashes back to life. Thank you for really caring. Teresa 04/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not even close to a million lashes This product is definitely not for someone with contact lenses because it flakes and crumbles into your eyes. You have to put it on and make sure it is completely dry before blinking or it will break and start to crumble. Even then, when the day is over, it crumbles and flakes and falls into your eyes. 03/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No help. I was excited to get this. But when I used it, I couldn't even see a difference. I might as well had not put it on. I have scant eyelashes and thought it would at least make it look like I had some lashes. NOT!! 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products works great for the lower lashes and the corner of your eyes it really makes them appear really long and defined. I love this mascara it last all day doesn't run or clump even after a workout. 02/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by millions! it's been a long time since i've had loreal mascara... found a tube of the waterproof blackestblack.. and OMG, HOLY MILLIONS OF LASHES! definate sepereation... may need to wipe off extra mascara bafore using brush, but it worked great! the brush is totally what makes it! 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this brush. I bought this for my daughter and she loves this product. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS! This is my ultimate favorite mascara! I have long thick lashes and Voluminous Million Lashes Waterproof Mascara is the only mascara that will keep my lashes up and looking flawless!!! 11/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fabulous Product! I was looking for a mascara that truly made my lashes look fuller and longer. This is IT! The brush really does separate and coat each lash 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by L'Oreal never lets me down! I love this mascara. It blows covergirl and maybelline out of the water. The applicator is perfect and the dark black color is amazing. I've gotton so many compliments on how my eyes popped when i wore this mascara! I will continue to buy this product! Well done, L'Oreal! 07/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Liked the coverage...Did not like the applicator. I tried this for a change from my usual voluminous original which I love. Although I liked the coverage, I did not like the wand applicator. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lashes stay curled! I have super straight lashes that are invisible if not curled. I like that this keeps them curled, is very black and volumizes. I would rate it 5 stars if it were easier to remove. Nearly impossible to completely remove from lashes without torturing my eyes... even using the loreal waterproof eyemakeup remover. 01/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by lovesVoluminous Voluminous is a staple in my makeup drawer, so I was looking forward to the Million Lashes. Unfortunatley, I saw no difference when using this product. It was as though there was no product on the wand, therefore nothing on my lashes. Very disappointed. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS! I've had this mascara for about 6 months, and I absolutely love it. It doesn't clump or flake at all. And I'm impressed with the fact that with most mascaras after I swim in the summer for a long time, it will eventually flake off from all the water. This mascara doesn't do that. And it adds color to my already black lashes, and the volume and length it gives to my lashes.Before my halloween school dance, I applied 2 coats of mascara and my friends thought I was wearing fake lashes!! 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 SIMPLY THE BEST I also waited for this product to come out in water proof..... wearing nothing but water proof.... it is the best thing I've ever put on my lashes! 12/18/2011
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw55
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp