Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lightweight and provides good coverage This L'Oreal foundation Makeup provides great coverage for skin discolorations and goes on lightweight so you don't feel like your pores are being clogged. It blends in good so that you don't look like you are wearing a mask. It takes a while to set so that it doesn't rub off easily, but otherwise the coverage lasts the whole day. 07/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice coverage but made me really shiney I really liked this makeup the first half of the day but by the end of the day I felt really greasy. The color was really spot on perfect and the coverage looked so natural. I just have oily skin so it didnt work for me. If you tend to have a drier completion I would try this product. It has spf which is so important and the price was right, it just wasn't right for me. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light foundation, nice coverage I was pleasantly surprised with this makeup. It goes on very smooth and feels very light while matching to your skin color - if you start with the right shade. It does not have an odor, like some makeups do, and it blends very easily. I normally use a more expensive brand name foundation but I feel like this is comparable and is a quarter of the price! 07/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by True Match Lumi I tried the W6 which is the sun beige color. I used a brush to apply the product and it went on smoothly. 1.5 pumps is enough to cover my entire face. It has medium coverage and evened up my skin tone, so I didn't need concealer afterwards. This product covers well and looks natural. It is supposed to give off a glow, but I have oily skin and I think the product made me break out. It may not do that if you have drier skin, but I would not recommend this foundation for oily skin. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily blends with our skin This foundation is very light and blends very well with the skin. If you pick proper color it looks great. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Loved it I have used Revlon & L'oreal products earlier, but I loved this one, just a bit of it gives great coverage. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Light But Great Coverage I don’t use foundation very often but thought I’d try this one. The coverage is very light – great for the summer time. Yet it’s heavy enough to cover small blemishes. My skin looked so smooth after putting it on. But I don’t think I would use this all the time. My skin is oily and I prefer just a light powder for everyday use. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love it! I used the Lancome before but I am switch to this one. Great value and really no difference between this one and more expensive brand! 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great foundation! Love the easy access dispenser that this product has included. Makes it very easy to use. Works well as a light foundation to put all over your face. I found that I needed concealer on top of it for my trouble spots. For other areas, this coverage was enough. Best of all, it has SPF 20 included for great protection from the sun! 07/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to have. I'm a 25 years old women. I started using this product as i got this product for review. I liked this product. It gave a very good glow in my face. 08/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good coverage, wrong color I like the lightweight feel of this makeup, but even the lightest color was still too dark for me, so it was hard to really judge. As long as I blended it in it was an ok match, but I'd like to try it a shade lighter. I did really like the pump top, so it won't spill in your makeup bag. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goes on smoothly and color matches perfectly I love TrueMatch makeup and have been a fan for years. I tried this version and I found it to be a great match to my skin. The product is not clumpy and goes on smoothly. I really liked it. It's great value. 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for oily skin The foundation looked great when I put it on, and it has a silky feel, but if you have oilier skin like me, this is not the foundation for you. 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice medium-coverage makeup This foundation has a good amount of coverage without being super-heavy. It evens out your skin tone and you may need some concealer occasionally, but most of the time the coverage should be sufficient. I did feel like this left my skin very oily by mid-day though so I had to stop in the bathroom at work to blot. I would recommend this if you do not have oily skin (mine is on the oily side to begin with so this just made it worse), but I won't be using it again. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation I am glad I tried this. This foundation is awesome. I like to look DEWEY and I like my face to glow. This is the foundation for that! It's super easy to apply and it gives me a FLAWLESS gorgeous dewey face. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! L'oreal is a brand I love. After using this product, now that I see what a wonderful glow and flawless finish I get from this product! It's really versitile and with a small make-up bottle in your purse you're set to go throughout the day because it stays on really well. So pleased and Definitely worth the money! I highly recommend it. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Selecting right color is the key here. It worked very well on normal skin and provided great coverage. 07/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for sensitive/combo skin This product was very easy to use and blended beautifully with my skin. My skin looked flawless in under a minute!! Unfortunately, as the day progressed my face looked shinier than normal. I have sensitive/ combination skin, so not all makeup sits well with my face. As I continued to use it I noticed that I started to break out, so unfortunately the product did not work well for my skin type. 07/26/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp