Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had heard about this new product and I was looking for a makeup that wouldn't feel heavy on my skin, so, I bought this product. I love it!!!! It's so light, that I don't feel like I'm wearing makeup at all. I loved it so much that I told my mom about it and she bought it, too!!! By the way, she loves it, too!!! Thank you so very much!!! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE foundation ever. I usually just wear some concealer and powder but when I want more coverage I use this. I usually use it without concealer because it covers up really well. It is also very light and it won't feel like you are wearing a foundation. The only downside is that it comes out really fast which isn't that big of a deal. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best powder ever. I love it. I like the finish, you will see a flawless face without a lot of makeup. I put a little bit of humectant and the powder with a brush; really, I don't need nothing else. I adore this product and highly recommend it. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this foundation its a super easy to blend and turns into a powder when you rub it in. The color is super natural and it wears very well. It just evens everything out like a BB cream but is matte and last longer. A little goes a very long way. I never finish a bottle of foundation and I am on my second bottle! The best part is how it blends better than any other liquid I have ever used even from the high-end brands... I am in LOVE! Plus you don't need powder and foundation. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best foundation ever! I never wear foundation because they are always so cakey however this one looks like i am wearing nothing, it blurs everything and covers! I hope Loreal continues to make this…. will always continue to buy! 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I blends like i'm not wearing it at all! covers well while being so light and unnoticeable, and it was way worth the price!! 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is seriously so amazing. It has amazing coverage and it feels like you have a absolutely nothing on your face. I absolutely hate the feeling of foundation on my face but this stuff you dont even know is on. This is compatible with oily skin and always a realiable product. I love this product so much. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have 40 year old blotchy, hard to match skin and I love this foundation! It matches and covers while still managing to feel light. I always moisturize first and shake my bottle prior to applying. I wear it daily and the other day my mom stopped by before I had my makeup on, she thought I was sick or something, so to me that's a testimonial to how natural this makeup looks! 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight yet covers well. Lasts all day & comes in perfect shades. A really awesome new foundation! 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this makeup, it is so Beautiful it's like wearing nothing but your skin looks Perfect please never stop making this. 04/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros: you get a very natural finish very smooth and different great for summer Cons: not full coverage hard to choose a color (was for me anyways I'm between a light medium skin tone) doesn't work well with brushes or sponges Although a lot of people may disapprove of this product, I think with some concealer this can be a beautiful medium coverage foundation and especially great for summer. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I have large pores and wrinkles to consider, but this product makes me look great. Moisturize,apply, light powder t-zone and it looks fabulous all day. I use to use clinque pore minimizer for years then they changed the formula. This is the closest thing I have found to it. Thanks Loreal! 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural looking and goes to liquid to powder. Good coverage 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect makeup for those no makeup, makeup days. Light coverage. Blends well. Like all L'oreal products, layers well with other products. When I need some extra hydration, I layer over my L'oreal Youth Code BB cream. Mattifies without that cakey look. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation. I have oily and very sensitive skin. Prior to using this I used only high end foundation. I was at the store and I saw this girl who had flawless make up I asked her what she was wearing and she told me it was this foundation. I bought one just love it my face looks flawless, and poreless when I wear it. I never brake out from it, I feel it helps keep my face free of acne. I bought one for my 15 yr old daughter who only wears Clinique. She loves the Magic Nude powder foundation. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never loved a foundation so much in my life! I've tried every product but all of them made me shiny and they would wear off so easily but this looks like I'm not even wearing makeup and matches my skin perfectly! The finish is so natural and beautiful and AMAZING for oily skin! It's probably not good for dry skin though because it will definitely dry your skin out even more. Definitely apply moisturizer before using and I recommend using a dense makeup brush to apply it. The bottle says that it's not recommended for use with a sponge or brush & without using the brush it does look great but I love buffing it in, the finish is so much nicer that way. It literally just looks like my skin, but flawless! Just pour a little bit onto the brush and buff it in and you'll look gorgeous and airbrushed to perfection! 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros *Clears up acne better than any other, probably bc of the alcohol *Has a beautiful real skin finish unlike any other *Surprisingly good coverage, covers my acne well. *Last most of the day, easy to touch up when needed. *Feels good going on, feels great to wear *Very quick to put on, really easy, no germs bc no brushes/sponges *Smells good and very light scent for the scent sensitive *Case fits well into carry bag or travel makeup bags. Cons -Will make dry spots STAND OUT. (using a little jojoba oil on the spot will actually take care of this but... horrible out the gate with out something else) -Very drying on the skin. Even heavy moisturizers can't compensate. I have to take breaks from the product and come back. -If it is drying on your skin after a few uses it'll start looking chalky on your skin rather than dewy. Have to increase exfoliation. -Needs to have a dispenser. Getting the product out without pouring out too much is a skill. 02/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have tried to give this a chance. I am in my 50's and do have a few fine lines on my face. I have always never liked heavy makeup, so I try to choose a foundation that will only cover and even out my skin tones. It goes on silky and evens out the color on my face, the problem is after about 2 hours in accentuates all the find lines around my eyes and makes them appear deeper. I will give it one more try with a primer first and see what happens. I will keep everyone posted, but for mature skin (slightly wrinkled lol) I think you have to have flawless skin like in your 30's to use this product. Today I wouldn't buy it again. I give it 3 stars only because of the way it goes on initially. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have mild acne but very red and raw skin. I have always used powder for years because liquid foundation look to fake cakey, but I was a target and i put some on my wrist and i decided it didnt seem to cakey so I thought I'd buy (which I always go off on a limb and try a new liquid foundation) and I applied it with a kabuki brush (elf's 6$ brush) and i LOVE IT!!! It matches me perfectly and under light it looks terrific and not too piled up!!! 6 stars hands down 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used L'Oreal products for years. This product is the best yet!! I love the feel of the makeup and covers my redness without a concealer. The color is perfect for me sand beige and lasts all day and looks so natural. The only thing is you have to put it on with your fingers but blends real easy and can be a bit messy. Do not ever stop making this product!! Love it love it love it!!! 01/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I heard great things about this product but was disappointed after i bought it and used it myself. First of all, the packaging is awful, although the bottle is pretty, there is no applicator and every time i used it i would always pour out more then i meant too, so i ended up wasting a lot of product. Secondly, i would not recommend this to anyone who has dry skin. i have dry skin and the product did not blend well and settled into every wrinkle/fine line. However if you are someone who has oily skin and wants a light coverage foundation this would probably be a good product to buy. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product a few months ago and I am so happy I did. At first, I was thrown off by the very liquid consistency, but I ended up falling in love with it. It's very thin, which made it very natural. It feels very smooth on the skin. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! 01/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i am happier with this product than i have been for awhile with others. it feels silky when applied and covers fairly well. it does not sit in my wrinkles witch is a plus for an oldster like me lol my one problem with this product is i would like to see a magic plus made that is thicker and silkier for better coverage yet. i was heart broken when coty quit making their spun silk liquid foundation. Magic nude is the closest i have come in years to the coty product. thank you for making this and please try to use my suggestion . have a great day! 12/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I read reviews, went out bought it and was dissapointed. It settles into fine lines and settles into pores even with a primer applied first. Product is very runny and doesnt offer any coverage at all. I was very disappointed after trying and would not recommend this product or purchase again 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its amazing!! I'm wearing it right now as I'm typing this. I have dry skin so I usually go for liquid foundations. When I saw that one of my friends uses it I went out and got it immediately. The first time I tried it, I loved it I didn't have to set it. I was hooked. I'm never using another foundation. This one is perfect for my skin. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation that doesn't feel like foundation! It is so light, and it feels so soft and silky when I'm applying it. I just use my fingers and it blends in very well. Perfect for simply evening out blotchy skin tone. You look like you have perfect skin and no make-up on! Fabulous! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST makeup I have ever used. It goes on wet and then dries quickly with no streaks or oily-looking coverage. My powder cheek color then goes on evenly. I also then use it as a coverup for my dark spots. I use a small brush and just tap it on those areas--you can't see it at all. I LOVE this product. 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I usually HATE wearing makeup, but this makes m feel like i'm not wearing any at all, It also makes me look flawless and it lasts until you take it off. Another bonus is that it is SPF 18! All in all this is an amazing product! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by . DATE PUCHASED 11/6/13- LIBBY IN THE HOUSE,, THIS PRODUCT ''SHEER '' BEAUTIFUL.... CHILD IT'S SAVING MY SELF ESSTEAM ( I HAD'' DARK CIRCLES) ''HAD'' THANY YOU LOREAL. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! stays flawless all day. I shake it up pour a dime size on my hand and apply with a MAC Duo Fiber Face Brush #187. Buff Buff Buff and you have a flawless finish. Note this foundation works best for those with oily skin. I being one of the oily skin candidates have noticed I have had to blot less!! Definitely a plus! Leaves a soft powder like finish, full coverage yet so amazingly lightweight it's like wearing no makeup at all! 11/05/2013
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp