See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by L'Oreal Paris Hydra Perfecte Powder I usually use Bare Minerals, but this product works just as well and it doesn't cost as much. It doesn't seem to clog my pores. I haven't had any break outs while using it. The shade I picked matches really well and it doesn't look like I'm wearing a foundation. My skin just looks better. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product; it is just the perfect powder. When I wanted to apply a translucent powder over my makeup and sun protection, I tried several brands without good results until I found L'oreal perfect powder. It is so soft and you won't even notice it you have it on your face. It is important to me because I like the matte look. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always loved L'Oreal products. (Their dark auburn hair dye always gets me rave reviews on the beautiful color of my hair.) This is yet another of their products that didn't disappoint me. I was hesitant to buy it online, since I wasn't really able to tell the difference between the translucent and the light colors. I was leaning toward translucent, but ended up getting the "light." It's just right; in fact, it's very nearly translucent. It masks my sadly blotchy face without being obviously masked. Very pleased. 09/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have been using this for years to set make-up and it is fabulous. it does not irritate my skin or eyes which is the most important thing to me. great value for the price. 09/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I've used this powder for almost a year now and I completely love it! You get a lot of product for how much you pay. It's wonderful if you don't need heavy coverage. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Expected This is an excellent translucent face powder. 02/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but doesn't keep face oil free Good product, decent coverage. Oil free doesn't last long. Puff that comes with it is really stiff. I like maybelline shine control better. And it's less expensive. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite powder! This is the very best powder I've found. It helps with shine, the color stays true and has excellent coverage. I used to be able to buy it at my local stores, but like always, you find a good product and then you can't easily get it anymore. I'm a huge fan of this powder and hope they do not discontinue it! 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good converge Covers oils and makes for a nice matte face 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not sold in my local store anymore. I love it so much I order it online. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used this product for years All of a sudden my favorite powder has disappeared off of the shelves of my local stores. I've used this loose powder in translucent for many years and have always had a flawless finish. I like the fact that it's light and unlike the mineral products, it does not clog my pores. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this powder I went to the store and they were out came home and ordered. I may just do walmart.com all the time 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope they never stop making this powder This is the BEST powder I have ever found. It is sometimes hard to find so I've tried just about every face powder there is and none come close. The colors are realistic and it evens my skin tone wonderfully. Ive been using this for years and have found as I have aged it is the only powder that doesn't cake and settle into fine lines. Better by far than any of the mineral products also. I don't know what I'll do if they ever stop making this. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gives me a perfect finish and I love how it's smooth 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this light feeling powder finish! I apply after foundation to set and then after all makeup is on to leave a softer look to skin. The only problem I have is it's hard to find. Please don't tell me I have finally found what I want and now it's D/C. I love the trans color for all year round no matter what your color is. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great powder Have been using for years. Lasts every so long!!! 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought Two of Them I bought for my sister. She loves them! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product. This is the best powder ever. It is light and does not show every wrinkle on your face like compact powder does. I just can't believe it is only available online now and not in the stores. Unbelievable! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 powder this powder is wonderful, its nice, I have fair skin and it looks great, gives a nice powder puff look, like snow flake look. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin. I have oily skin and this powder keeps my foundation in place. This also comes with a powder puff. This stuff is amazing. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. I have oily skin and this works well to take the shine away. I have darker skin, and I wear the translucent powder over my foundation or alone. It comes out easy as long as you remove the puff. Just tap lightly, and it comes out without making a mess. I apply it with a brush instead of the puff, it just works better for me. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 love this stuff i love how well it takes the shine away 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i liked hydra perfecte powder !! looks smooth 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing coverage This product is AMAZING! It contains A LOT of powder for the price. It gets rid of any shine without making you look dusty and the powder comes out perfectly, without mess. To get the powder out of the holes you have to take the puff out BEFORE you try to use it. Just shake with lid on and there's your makeup! Best thing is, **the powder doesn't come out when you leave the puff in with the lid on.** I hate powders that get messy like that! This product is PERFECT! 01/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is the powder? The squares are so tiny you can't even get enough powder out of the container! 04/19/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew190
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp