Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by another waste of money Was wanting to try a mask, but that's not what this is. Like another reviewer said, it really isn't even a deep conditioner. It didn't even get the tangles out of my hair even after I left it on for hours. Terrible. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sigh of relief After recently ruining my black hair by bleaching it blonde, the ends of my hair were just FRIED! I bought this last night along with the Aussie 3 min repair. I tried L'Oreal first. I applied to "dirty" hair and left on my ends over night while I slept. I woke up this morning and let my hair air dry as I have been since frying my ends. Majority of the blonde ends are soft today. They no longer look completely frazzled! I am so happy I was starting to worry I had to just cut my hair. It is still a little coarse but now it just feels dry and does not look it at least. I can not wait to see what the difference will be in a week or so. 04/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complete waste of money This is not a deep conditioning masque or even a decent conditioner as far as that goes. I had to use regular conditioner after this was on hair for ten minutes. dont waste your money, I would suggest Earth Science hair masque found online 01/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst mask I've ever tried I am African American and this product made my hair extremely dry. It's been two weeks since I've used it, and I am still trying to get my hair back to its normal state. 04/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have curly hair I decided to get a leave in conditioning mask and I tried this one. I really like L'Oreal products so when I tried this I was really disappointed. It left my hair really oily and it my my curls go away and if was almost impossible to get them back that day. So for that day I had to put it in a bun... Really disappointed! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I am African American and I never use loreal products but I needed to try something different. My hair has become so dry and brittle this winter that I had to try something. I was so surprised! I did a deep condition and let it sit in my hair for at least 20 minutes. I've never had my hair come out this soft without the help of my favorite salon. I'm very satisfied! 02/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I usually love L'Oreal products, but this mask did absolutely NOTHING!! It's no better than your average cheap rinse out conditioner and I left it in my hair for at least 15 minutes before rinsing out. I just noticed you changed the "10x more moisture" like it says on my jar, to "7x more moisture"--on the photo above.-- Humm. Next time I'll try a Balm on my Dry, Dehydrated Hair. I'd appreciate a recommendation for an effective product for my dry, colored hair, Thanks 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far, the best conditioner that I've ever used - and I have used many products! I would highly recommend this product. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this moisture mask for my hair! It is absolutely incredible. My hair is no longer dry and rough! It is now incredibly soft and silky! 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by After gastric surgery 7 months ago my hair started falling out & was extremely dry. The first time I used this mask my hair transformed from dry, brittle hair to smooth, soft & shiny hair. I can't keep my hands out of my hair because it feels so good. I will definitely always keep this product on hand! 07/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful, I would give it zero stars if I could. This mask left my hair dry and very dull. I'm glad I bought this with a coupon and didn't pay full price. 06/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate to be the bummer here, but it did absolutely NOTHING for my hair, and it didn't work for anyone in my family either. That's too bad cause the scent, texture and packaging are lovely. Going to try the evercreme nourishing deep masque next. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff it made my hair go from frizzy and dry to WOW" amazing love this product!!! 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't even describe how much I love this stuff! I have very dry, brittle hair and this moisture mask gives it so much moisture. Smells amazing and leaves my hair soft and silky. I'll sometimes put it on and let it sit for awhile and you can really tell a difference. My favorite hair mask! 04/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have dry hair but it is fine and lacks lift. Most deep conditioners make my hair flat and oily. This is very nice it makes the hair very full and healthy with softness. The reason I gave it 4 stars is I hate the jar, wish it came in a tube! But it is great! 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair mask worked wonders for my long hair. I use it twice a week just on the bottom half off my hair. My hair was very dry and would even get very tangled but not anymore after using this! My hair is SO soft, silky and tangle free again!!! Love it! 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make this in gallons Loreal! I used this for the second time last night and OH. MY. GOSH! It's rare I do a product review. This product really does as it says it will. I need a tub full of this! My hair's texture is much softer AND I can't believe how well it detangled my 4a/3c hair! 01/11/2013
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw245
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp