Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I just bought it today at the Walmart store because I saw it on a commercial and was curious about the "brush?" that comes with it. It works really great. It is not too hard so that it will hurt your face when your scrubbing, but its very durable. It is soft, but may be too soft in my opinion. Very rubbery, which makes it hard to handle. It still works great though. As for the effect, too soon to tell (size of pores, etc), but I can tell that my face is cleaner, compared to my previous cleanser. Alot might be due to the scrubber though. 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love this product! After using this for a week, my skin was noticeably cleaner and smoother. Squeaky clean, in fact! I also sometimes get little flesh colored bumps (zits under the skin, I think) under my eyes and the tops of my cheekbones. After using this for a few days, the bumps were gone! My skin looks fresh and clean, feels smoother, and I've actually been getting a lot of compliments on how "radiant" my skin looks. Also, I have sensitive skin that tends to break out with a lot of products, but this gives me a deep clean that doesn't break me out! yay! 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have been using this face wash for about a month and I absolutely love it. I use to use Proactive and it did a wonderful job before I had my son, but afterwards it would leave red, painful patches on my face. I saw this advertised on the site and decided to try it. It leaves my face smooth and soft, and it works perfectly for my sensitive skin. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This product is very good, i like how it does not fry out my skin! Would recommend. 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Cool Face Wash At first, I thought the turquoise oval on the front of the product was just a design. Then I realized it was a really cool & convenient facial scrubber. I love that it just tucks into the container. That definitely saves on countertop space. After a few weeks of using it, I took it into the shower & discovered something that made it even better: the back can suck to the wall of the shower. This is super convenient when I have suds all over my face & can't see. I'm definitely not giving up this product anytime soon! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing. I bought this product not expecting much, but I needed something to cleanse my face with. And let me say---after the first use, I saw the difference! I was amazed! I ran around the house so excited!!! I love the little scrubber it comes with but make sure you clean it after every use, so the bacteria doesn't climb onto your face the next time you use it. Just saying maybe that's why it didn't work for some people! 07/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought that I would like this product, but boy was I wrong. I use this product atleast three times a week and it dried my skin out. The pad you're suppose to use is way too flimsy and doesn't "scrub" that good. 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I have struggled with finding a face was that did not burn my skin and this is the only one I've found that not only doesn't burn, but cleans extremely well. I have gone through about 3 bottles of this and will continue buying! 06/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i do not necessarilly have "sensitive skin" but it seams like whenever i try something new, it dries out parts of my face, so i purchased this. It cleans my face well, but i find that after i aply my makeup and go a few hours at school, my face feels greasy. I have noticed that my pores do look smaller so i guess i will try a differnt kind of this product. 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it definitly do a 360 on my skin I have been wanting to try Revitalift for awhile now but just recently I finally bought the prodct. Its great and doesn't bother my sensitive skin 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like it, so far I've tried other L'Oreal products in the past and wanted to try one for sensitive skin and so far, so good. It didn't cause me to break out and it seems my skin looks better, too :) 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my go 360 Clean for sensitive skin. It does not irritate my skin at all, it melts my makeup, oil and yucky sweat off my face, and leaves it feeling fresh, clean, without drying my skin. I am a new fan of L'Oreal and I can't wait to purchase my next bottle when I run out! :) 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gentle facial cleanser. It doesn´t scratch your skin. It is an alternative to some other skin products. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps calm skin I love this because it's for sensitive skin and the exfoliating brush is gentle. Using this along with L' oreal moisturizer for sensitive skin works great for my skin. 10/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much of a cleanser Didn't really care for this product. I personally like a deep clean feel and this kind of wipes off my face with out the scrub feeling. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this product since it first came out and have not used another face wash since. It is hands down the best face wash I have ever used. It leaves my skin appearing clear and soft. I use it in the morning, and after I use it at night, I then use the loreal hydrafresh toner. 08/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 I bought this and after one day of using it, I was very unsatisfied. This face wash says it'll reduce pore size, dry skin patches, and pimples. I have issues in all three of those categories. After using this I found that everything it said it would eliminate, made the problem worse. My pores haven't shrunk, my dry patches are worse, and I've had more break outs. Also, I find that my face gets oily after only an hour of washing it. I thought all these problems might be because I washed my face twice a day, so I reduced it to only once a day. Nope, still having the same issues. Honestly, this is one of the worse face cleansers I have ever used and I regret buying it. Never again. 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been my one and only cleanser for countless years. I have such sensitive skin nothing else worked and kept my skin so healthy. All of a sudden two months ago, it has totally disappeared off of ever shelf in every store I have looked in. Did you discontinue it? :( 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was using the one with the pink cap and scrublet and inherited this one from my daughter, unfortunately didn't work for her teen skin at the time she tried, and I was really surprised at how well it works. Not overdrying, gentle, on days I don't wear makeup I don't even use the scrublet. I also like the consistency because I've tried Youth Code pump cleaner and it didn't do anything for me at all. I plan on continued use and hope they don't stop making for some time. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I have tried skin detox teas to clear my skin up and it never seem to work. But low and behold i use this product and bumps i have had for months are now gone!! I recommend this product to anyone that has acne they cant seem to get rid of. This go 360 clean is the go to product!! 04/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am giving this product 2 stars out of fairness because it does not do anything for me, but I like the scrublet. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this cleanser! It does a great job and makes my skin feel and look wonderful. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite facial cleanser! I've tried tons of products, but nothing beats this. It gets all my makeup off and always leaves my face feeling clean. It bums me out that I'm having a hard time finding it in stores around here. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I have the sensitive formula but, I like to switch day and night. I wish the scrub were available for sale individualy in a pack with a case. 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I love this cleanser. It does not irritate my skin. It is actually gentle. ?I've had problems with other sensitive skin cleansers that have made my skin breakout but, this one doesn't. The pad is way more gentle than the clarisonic. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite Face Wash I have dry but stubborn skin. I saw this in my mom's restroom and decided to give it a try. Later I purchase this one for my sensitie skin and it was miracle I found a product that did not dry out my skin. It cleared my skin of breakouts from my college stress. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser. I have combination acne prone skin and I've gone through a lot of products trying to find the right system that works for me. Honestly I only bought this product because it comes with a little rubber facial scrublet but it's a lot better product than I expected. I use this while in the shower. The scrublet does exfoliate the skin which is good to get rid of dry flakes of skin and any build up in the pores. The first time I used this it irritated my skin because I applied too much pressure with the scrublet but I figured out the best amount of pressure to use and since have had no complaints with skin irritation. I apply this cleanser a few minutes after getting in the shower to allow some time for the steam to open up pores and allow better efficiency, then I put a dime size amount on the scrublet. I gently scrub in a circular motion all over my face starting with the chin, cheeks, upper lip, nose, then forehead, ending with my temples. I use a wet washcloth to remove the cleanser completely from my skin then continue my skin care routine. I think it does a great job of cleansing my face and getting rid of any impurities. Cleansers aren't meant to moisturize the skin so after a little while my face feels very tight and dry. Often times I apply this cleanser then the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Soothing Facial Toner (toners restore the pH balance and should be applied in between every step of a facial routine# then I apply the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Smoothing Facial Scrub whenever my skin is in need of a little extra exfoliation #more often during the winter than summer). After I get out of the shower I apply some more of the toner and lastly the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Replenishing Rich Moisturizer. This is the system that works best for me. There is no product that will work for everybody's skin. I have bought multiple bottles of this cleanser and I think it is definitely worth the money. It has a very light clean scent. I think it smells good. It's not too thick or thin; spreads evenly on the face. The bottle itself does not have the ingredients or directions on it, that is only on the plastic packaging. It's not slippery in the shower, I haven't dropped it once and it's easy to open while it closes tightly. I've never experienced any leaking or any broken containers while traveling. I have not tried any of the other Go 360 Clean cleansers so I can't compare it to those but I'm very satisfied with this product. 11/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this product because I wanted to see how the brush felt...I love the brush but it just didn't seem to be a really deep cleasner; plus my face felt tight after using this product. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've used many cleansers in the past and they've all either dried out or irritated my skin, so when I bought this product I was just hoping it wouldn't dry out my face. I was very impressed. I've only been using it for about three days and right of the bat I could not only feel the difference but I could see one as well. My skin isn't dried out, it feels softer, and looks smoother. Plus it's already helping with my terrible acne. This is definitely a product I'd use for life. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solution, in a bottle. I was hoping for something to clear the reddness away in my face and acne while leaving behind a radiant glow to my skin, sure enough I found the solution to it in this bottle. Immediately after the first use, I saw results. The redness and acne went dramatically down and left my face glowing and smooth. I've nevver been more confident in my life! I contitnue to use it daily, twice. I love it so much! 08/17/2012
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew82
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp