Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it! I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls! 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller. 07/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've had better I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead. 02/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate it. I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again. 05/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Dissatisfied This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again. 07/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by breakouts! I thought this product was going to work good because i did try the green 360 scrub. No it was the worst my face broke out so bad and it literally burned when i used it.I say buy the green one that one works good. 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the name says it all! i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face! 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had great results with this product. This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine. Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price 04/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't like it i used this product once and my skin started flaking off and i had red blotches on my face. 05/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its okay I bought this product about a month ago, hoping it would make my pores smaller and clean up my skin a bit. I have normal skin, but it does get oily throughout the day. This cleanser really dried out my face, and the scrubbie it came with gave me a horrible rash on my chin. It cleaned my face pretty well, but i didnt notice smaller pores. Overall, its an okay product. 04/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOr the real deal excellent product 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!!!!!!!!!!!! Before i started using this my face was full of blackheads and acne. The first night i used this on my face u saw instantly the change. I felt my face was truly clean and vibrant. I love this and will forever continue to use it. Thanks to the team who created this wonderful product luv u guys..... 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried many different facial scrubs and went back to this one after I used it once in college. It has a great scent, and it is not too thick like St. Ives which caused my sensitive skin to be irritated. The scrublet feels great as it messages the face while cleaning inside pores. It gets in spaces that fingers and soap can't get to so I think it has the best cleaning effect out of my other scrubs just from having the scrublet which is conveniently held by the bottle when not in use. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would totally reccomend this product as the first time i used it i saw dramitic results this is going to be an all time favourite of mine 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cleanser I noticed the best thing it does with my skin is helps with smoothness. That little scrubbie thing is amazing, I even use it with other cleansers sometimes, it makes pores look so much smaller. I just put it in some boiling water every once in a while to make sure its clean since it stays exposed in the shower then touches your face. I'm funny about stuff like that! 11/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it works good at taking off make up. But it really doesn't help with blackheads. & If you wash your face for to long your face will get irritated. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I love the little micro-beads. It made my skin feels clean and smooth. I also love the little round scrubby for your face. Awesome product! 08/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scrubs Scrubs good. Didn't feel much exfoliation but it was worth it based on the price. A little watery and not so thick. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good on my combination skin . Pores are less noticeable. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product I have combination skin, but the oilier parts of my face will get so oily that it looks like I'm sweating up a storm. This product caught my attention at first because of the smell: it seriously smells like you're holding a freshly-cut peach. Wonderful. It really exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling downy soft. The only problem is that it also pretty much strips every single bit of oil from my face, so I use a light, non-greasy lotion after getting out of the shower to make sure my skin doesn't end up too dry. I've noticed that since I've started using this my skin feels softer and my face is so much less oily between washes. I've used many products in the past trying to find a good product for my skin, and I think I've found it - and for a good price! 08/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works ok I like the citrusy smell it has and the srubber works gud but feels a lil too soft on my skin and I wish the beads in the. Scrub were bigger so it would exfoliate and get rid of get of dead skin off my face but overall I like the product but I want something that will exfoliste betters 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing. I have visably smaller pores in a week a using this. I no longer have my once a month break outs. Love this product my fav. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by every time i buy a new bottle of this i think about buying all of them on the shelf because I don't know what I will do if L'Oreal ever changes or discontinues this product!! I have no idea what it is in this wash that works where other products didn't but it gives me the best results!! I have been using this wash for almost 2 years now - L'Oreal please never quit making this product! -or at least give a forewarning so i can buy out every store near me :) 03/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 I want to love this product. However, comparing this to St. You know who, there is no comparison. I thought I would switch to this product for a week. It just isn't the same effect. I would love L'Oreal to try a Green Tea or Rose Water or Gogi Berry but, more of a toner consistency or mask type of product. I think it would be excellent for the 360 line. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS (: This product has saved my face! I've had some bad acne and I've tried from cleansing wipes to creams to three steps sets and most of the whole isle for face care, but I finally found a product that works for me. I not only use this, but I also use the L'Oreal Go Clean 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz. Both these are amazing products and I definitely would keep using this. Great job! 02/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible :( more breakouts , redness,poor on sensitive skin, dont buy this product 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Scrublet! I love the little rubbery exfoliating "scrublet" that stores itself in the bottom of the bottle in its own little hole. Talk about a cute little scrubbie thing. It's gentle on the skin and easy to use. The apricot scent is mild. Definitely recommend. 11/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 HORRIBLE!!!!! This product is absolutely HORRIBLE. I have never had pimples until I started using this to smooth out my skin! I am now broken out ALL OVER!!! It will not go away, I stopped using and and started using bar soap and it is progressively taking it away but now my skin is EMBARASSING! I have lost confidence! I wish I could find a way to formally complain! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this I have used this for years and like the way it makes my skin feel 10/13/2012
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew153
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp