See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! This lip- gloss Smells nice, keeps my lips moisturize and glossy in extreme winter weather in Minnesota. It is worth it and I would always value this product!!!!!!!! 02/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I generally love L'Oreal products, but this one has a sugary smell and a taste that I find offensive. I'm used to having many of their products unscented, which I prefer. 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I tried to wear this gloss twice and each time it irritated my lips. Love the color in the tube, but appeared light pink when applied. I thought if I put two coats on the color would deepened, but it didn't. Disappointed and a waste of money. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! I've bought L'Oréal products before, but this is the best by far. It leaves your lips very soft, and it's not sticky, which is a problem with someone of the other brands I've used. In the future this will be the only brand I purchase. The only problem I have is with the price. $6.00 is kind of expensive to me. If I had money to just spend all willy nilly I wouldn't be shopping at Walmart, lol. But for the quality of the product, I'm willing to pay the price. 11/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst gloss ever!!! I got the baby blossom color, which is suppose to be a pretty pale pink color. There is no color what so ever, it just looks like you licked your lips, when you wear it. Every time you use it, you have to squeeze out a pea size amount of clear watery gel before, the actual gloss comes out. Yes, I have tried squeezing the tube hoping to try to get it mixed up in the tube- that does nothing! Every time you still get the pea size glob of watery clear gel from the tube (gross). No color and was also sticky on lips. Tossed it in the garbage. I have purchased better lip gloss for way less money. This was a total let down. :( 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use the Naturally Nude tint and I love it! It offers a light shine and intense and healthy hydration for my daily lip care. I do not wear any make up and this helps me maintain my youthful lips. I only wish that it contained some sun protection factor. 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely shimmery elegant gloss and not sticky. Smells wonderful and lasts plus conditions my lips. Beautiful colors. 07/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! It does not stick to my teeth like L'Oreal Infallible lip gloss. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just want to eat it! This lipgloss smells delicious. I really like the color I have, too. The only problem I have is that it seperates. So I have to make sure I get some of the actual color out of the tube. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This color is very sheer but has a very nice shimmery light tint to it. It also smells and tastes a bit like chocolate! Awesome product. 03/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE. gloss itself is ok, but the color is COMPLETELY different when applied - it looks like a nice dark berry in the tube, but when you squeeze it out, it's a thin HOT HOT PINK. Which is nice, but not what i bought! 03/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful color, creamy gloss with good shine. I use it either over a lipstick that I want to enhance or alone when I'm in a hurry. So pretty either way! 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this color. I originally bought it before a night out with friends. I wanted a color that would compliment my medium brown/light mocha complexion and this certainly did the trick. It's darker in the tube, like a deep purple tint, but on my lips it becomes a dark pink that I love. I get so many compliments from family and friends asking what's on my lips. My sister even threatened to steal it from me! Long lasting, tastes great, even after the glossiness fades the color has a lovely stain that still gives your lips that wow factor. I think the natural color of your lips is what makes this color, it won't look good on all skin tones, but if you think you can work it, go for it. 02/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as Colour Juice Used Colour Juice for years and was satisfied with it, the only negative being the intense perfumey taste, but it was long-wearing and protected the lips. Le Gloss has an oily consistency and doesn't stay on very long although it looks nice on. I go through a tube in two weeks. The applicator leaks too much product and can be wasteful. Also the perfume is far more intense than Colour Juice. Would like to see a flavourless option. All in all an inferior follow-up to Colour Juice. 01/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice feel I bought Saucy Mauve, and it just ran out after about a year. I'm very satisfied! It tastes great, but, well i just wish it would taste a bit better. It goes on great, and stays! LOVE. 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the loving, kissable shine This goes on smoothly like a gloss models and stars would use. The taste radiates to your mouth and it is tempting to lick your own lips especially in this dry, abrasive weather in Maryland. 11/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better be seen than a blind wall i wanted to try something new that would make my face like adorable so i tryed le gloss naturally nude and i liked it. cant wait to put it on again and again!!! love superwomen 11/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please Bring Back Colour Juice! I bought this lipgloss in "Plum Rush" and was very disappointed. After reading the other reviews, it seems this might be an isolated case. I haven't tried any of the other colors yet. "Plum Rush" is watery and smells terrible. It goes on almost clear (it looks very dark in the package). After using it just two times, I threw it away. And I NEVER throw away beauty items! The only thing I liked about this item was the packaging and the applicator. Please bring back Colour Juice--it was awesome! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 In Love With!! So i wanted to get because i liked the soft pink color. After i bought this (today), i put it on, i liked it, but to get some pink color you have to apply about two layers. its not sticky which i like and it has a perfect shine to it. I always wanted a look which had a soft pink lip color and its just what i wanted! I LOVE IT!!!!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Lip Gloss Ever This one of the best lip gloss ever. I have been looking everywhere for this color an d I don't understand why it is not in the stores anymore. I have never fornd a lip color or gloss that fits me better than this one. It is soft, smooth and and it keeps my lips looking amazing. Please put it back on the shelves immediately. Thank you! 03/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to the color of Baby Blossom? When I first bought Le Gloss in Baby Blossom, I was IN LOVE. The color is perfect and it makes my lips feel beautiful and hydrated. When I ran out I went back to my local drugstore to get another one and I noticed the color looks more along the lines of a biege?? It is not a light pink anymore! Has anyone seen this? I thought it was a manufacturing mistake, but then when I check out other drugstores they all had the same boring beige color. Loreal, what did you do?! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Lipgloss I was looking for a new lipgloss and I came across these. At first I heard mixed reviews about them, but I decided to try them for myself. I bought the Violet Attitude shade and I love it. These lipglosses are moisturizing, they smell wonderful, they are not thick goopy glosses and the colors are amazing. I like how the end of the tubes are shaped and when you squeeze the tube to get the gloss out, just the right amount comes out. I will definitely be buying more of these. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More pastel pink than expected I LOVE this line of gloss and own it in several shades-- wanted to note, however, that this shade looks nude in the tube, but (on me anyway) came out pastel pink. Definitely reccomend it if light pink is what you're going for. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite Gloss Bought this in Peach Fuzz first and then in Nude Illusion. Peach fuzz gives a beautiful peachy color, not too strong but enough to notice the color. I love how its subtle. Nude Illusion doesn't give a change in color on my lips, just gives a shiny appearance, still love it though. They smell great too! Definately going to buy other colors in the future. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 gorgeous I bought this in chocolate obsession, after I had tried a brown-ish gloss from a higher end brand and loving how it looked on my skin. Since it's kind of a sheer coverage it doesn't come up brown, it gives your lips this really nice nude color. In my case, since my lips are pink-ish already, it gives them a softer pink. Also, the color is buildable. I also got it in violet attitude and i kind of like it, but wouldn't re-purchase, I am definitely gonna get a back-up of Chocolate obsession though. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color I love this product. I went to buy the baby blossom but i thought its too light to match my medium skin tone. So i purchased the Really Rose. I just fell in love with this product. I carry this in my bag and use it often. I have used it alone or sometimes with my lipsticks. Only flaw is its not long lasting. I have to keep applying it whenever i go out. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lipgloss! This color is awesome! It is the perfect shade if you want to try something more bold than nude but don't want to go crazy bright! I have gotten many compliments on it! Definitely worth trying! 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nude color Love the color its the pefect nude.This lipgloss isnt sticky and it lasts a long time. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful :) A perfect lip gloss! I've always loved a subtle nude lip and this was just perfect. It's very light weight compared to some other glosses I've tried and the shine isn't overpowering. Perfect! 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect gloss! I've finally found the perfect gloss! What I love most is the color; I bought Mystic Mauve (a nice berry shade) 09/14/2011
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw101
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp