See All Reviews
Kung Fu Panda (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Kung Fu Panda (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$14.66
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $25.33 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kung Fu Awesomeness Loved this movie, fun for kids and kids-at-heart. Jack Black makes this movie great. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining Product came ahead of stated delivery.Blu-ray discs can only be played on a blu-ray player.Very nice and clear graphics. Parental guidance needed for little kids since it has mild violence but overall, very entertaining 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy A well-done cartoon with incredible sound values. If you have a home theater or an excellent array of speakers, you will love the quality of the sound in this cartoon. As a bonus, it is a good story. I use this to demo my home theater when "showing off" for guests. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family fun Great movie for all. My son loves it. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kung Fu Panda Great movie for all ages. It's funny, has drama, a little suspence, and a good share of action. 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this movie and seeing it in High-Def just makes me love it more! 01/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time Kicking This is a very wonderful,cute and a fun look at how it shows that if you try hard and train hard for the things you love that you will learn a wonderful lesson on being smart,kind and friendly. 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic family movie! This past summer, our family went to the movies, which is rare for us all to be together. We have two in college, one in elementary school, and one in preschool, so finding a movie everyone enjoys is pretty much impossible. We first saw the Narnia movie, then decided to stay for another. I went into this one, fully expecting it to be another run-of-the-mill "kids' movie" and me, the parent (and a writer), disappointed with the poor writing, but willing to sit through it if it made the kids laugh. I admit I expected typical Jack Black silliness. Boy, was I surprised! It was very, very well-written, with lots of laughs and clever twists for everyone, but even better, a real story that had depth and well-developed characters. Jack Black was wonderful, his flubs making his character honest and real and someone the audience cared about and could relate to. It made my college son, the amateur movie critic, fall over laughing. He and I NEVER laugh at the same things, but we did in this one. And we looked around and saw several generations in many families doing the same thing. Best of all, this kids' movie didn't rely upon potty humor or stoop to the easy jokes. I recommended this one to everyone I saw! 11/10/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw252
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp