Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Macaroni without milk I think these shells are alot smaller But it works for a meal, & when you dont have any milk, this is the way to go 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes FOUR GREAT MEALS. Therefore, the price is well worth it. Sauce is true velveeta and shells are easier to cook and eat, being slightly smaller, than original shells. Nothing else is needed, unless you want to use extra, like ham, bacon, etc. We are going to buy some more and stock up on them. Can be stretched to six meals. then is $0.67 a serving. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velveeta Shells and Cheese Yummy..... 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product Product arrived shipped with heavier objects and a box of Velveeta shells burst and shells were everywhere, including the deliver truck, my front porch and my living room. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mac and cheese ever velveeta mac & cheese is my kids fav and finally a box made for family of 54 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this Add some more cheese to it and put in the oven 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Velveeta This item has always been a favorite of mine and my family. The family size allows me a bit more on my plate and not waste cooking two for extra. Great deal. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing taste and enough for everyone. Love the way these taste. It's so nice that there is enough for everyone to have seconds if they want. Great product for the price. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add Tuna & Cheddar cheese for easy Tuna Casserole We like this alot, we add 20oz of Tuna and some shredded cheese for a super easy tuna casserole 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Velveeta Shells and Cheese, 24 oz. This is such a great dish. Would recommend it to all who love Mac and Cheese dishes. 11/25/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp