U by Kotex Lightdays Pantiliners Regular Unscented 135 Each

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $42.63
1 more seller from $42.63

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Sold Individually
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Kotex fits. Period. Uses: Comfort-Flex design to move with you. Stay-in-place protection for your comfort. Cottony soft cover. All-around leakage barrier. This product contains no scents or artificial fragrances.

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Recommended Use: ADHESIVE
    Form: Hygiene
    Model: 1085
    Brand: U By Kotex
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    What can U by Kotex Liners do for you?
    What can U by Kotex Liners do for you?
    Individually wrapped
    Individually wrapped
    Colorful - comes in three fearless colors
    Colorful - comes in three fearless colors
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Conforms or shaped to fit you
    Conforms or shaped to fit you
    Super thin and flexible to fit any undies
    Super thin and flexible to fit any undies
    Thong-shaped design
    Thong-shaped design
    Soft on your skin
    Soft on your skin
    Helps you stay clean and fresh
    Helps you stay clean and fresh
    What Level of absorbency do you need?
    What Level of absorbency do you need?
    Level of absorbency (1-3)
    Level of absorbency (1-3)
    What size of liner do you need?
    What size of liner do you need?
    Also available in longer lengths
    Also available in longer lengths
    U by Kotex® Lightdays® Liners
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
     
    2 & 3
    2 & 3
     
    Yes
    Yes
    U by Kotex Barely There* Liners
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
     
    1
    1
     
    U by Kotex Curves* Liners
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
     
    2
    2
     
    U by Kotex Barely There* Thong Liners
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
     
    1
    1
     
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 315 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    315 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    315 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    56%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    118
    4 stars
    39
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    115
    1-5 of 314 total reviews
    56%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My favorite liner EVER!
    4/17/2016

    Customer review by whiteferret13

    5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by whiteferret13
    by whiteferret13

    I had this liner for discharge way before I started my first period, and I loved them. Since I got my period about a year ago, it's still really irregular, so I still use these liners every day (but mostly just for discharge), but it's saved my live so many times. They are the softest and perfect for me. My only complaint would be the adhesive. It's a little on the non-sticky side, so maybe you could make the adhesive better. However, I love it so much that the adhesive isn't really a problem. Recently, I went to the store to buy these liners because I ran out. I went to Target, but the only ones I could find were the long and the extra protection ones. So I went to Walmart, and looked everywhere, and finally found (after a long time of searching), one (and only 1) battered and bashed in box of the regulars. I don't know why suddenly I can't find them in stores as easily, because last time I went there were a lot.

    Comment from - 4/18/2016

    Thank's for the solid! We're so excited that the U by Kotex Lightdays Liners are working so well for you! You might want to talk to your store manager about getting some in stock, or you can visit https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/buy-online to find out where you can order them in your favorite store or online. Have a peachy day!

    whiteferret13
    San Francisco, CA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best liner ever, how come they are not in my area?
    5/4/2016

    Customer review by lisalisa

    5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by lisalisa
    by lisalisa

    I received a sample from U by Kotex. I seem to like all the pads but this one is my favorite. It is thin, it can handle the leaks and I do not feel like I am wasting my money. I have not been able to find these at the store where I am located.

    Comment from - 5/5/2016

    Thanks for ordering your sample! We're glad the U by Kotex Lightdays Liners are your favorite, and that you've found the protection that helps you not have to worry about leaks! Visit https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/find-store, to find a store in your area that should carry these. If they don't have them, you can speak with the store manager and request that they keep them in stock. We hope that helps! Have an awesome day!

    lisalisa
    Annapolis, MD, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    WAS a great product....
    12/31/2015

    Customer review by JenSh

    1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by JenSh
    by JenSh

    I have to agree with the other poor ratings and their respective comments. I was a long-time user of the Lightdays products and loved them. I suppose it was such habit buying them that when the design switched, I didn't even recognize it at face-value on the store shelf. However, I quickly realized the difference when I put the liners on. Same as everyone else's review: they bunch up, don't stay in place, etc. No need to reinvent the wheel here repeating it all. My biggest concern is that I am highly sensitive down there and cannot wear anything scented. I'd always buy the unscented variety but with this new design, I swear I cannot find anywhere on the box where it says scented or not. If they are in fact scented, well, that's a terrific explanation for the itch and irritation I was suffering. Needless to say, I now buy liners from another company. It's a shame as the original Lightdays were terrific.

    Comment from - 1/2/2016

    Hi, JenSh. We always appreciate feedback from our fans, and we're excited to let you know about some changes to our U by Kotex Lightdays liners. Thanks to comments such as yours, we were able to improve our manufacturing process to make a more durable product than before with improved adhesive to give you a better experience. Also, so you are aware, all of our U by Kotex products are unscented and do not contain fragrance. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we would love for you to give them another try.

    JenSh
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Irritating
    4/18/2016

    Customer review by Linda52

    1.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Linda52
    by Linda52

    Can you please bring back Kotex natural balance extra coverage light day liners? I strongly recommend them. The irritation from the new U products is a serious problem.

    Comment from - 4/22/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We did recently make a few changes to this product, removing the cotton, aloe, and vitamin E. We do, however, want you to know that this is not something that you should expect. The well-being and comfort of our customers is of greatest importance to us. You might want to try our U by Kotex Curves Liners, which have a similar shape and size. For more information, please visit: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/products/panty-liners/curves-liner. Thank you.

    Linda52
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Goodbye Kotex Liners
    4/19/2014

    Customer review by NoLongerLoyal21

    1.0 stars 4/19/2014 by NoLongerLoyal21
    by NoLongerLoyal21

    I used to love this product, used it for many, many years and did not even mind paying a few more dollars because the quality was much better than the store brands. I was so disappointed when I bought a new box recently and realized they were different because they weren't as sticky as they used to be. It is obvious they were made cheaper! I put my liners before I put on my underwear, and I have had quite a few liners that ended up on the floor when I slipped on my underwear though I pressed the liners hard on the fabric. I got very frustrated I just threw away the whole box! I have never bought another box ever since because now, the cheaper store brands are actually better! I do not usually leave feedback on products but I went and searched for this site because I have never been so disappointed. I loved Kotex pantiliners, but it's too bad that they have lost me as a regular customer and I don't see myself buying their product ever again.

    Comment from - 5/9/2014

    We're so sorry you were disappointed with your recent Kotex Natural Balance Lightdays Liners purchase. We'd like to hear more about your experience. When you've got a moment, could you contact us so we can hear a little more? We can be reached by phone at 1-877-485-6839, Monday through Friday from 8 am until 4 pm CST, or you may contact us here: http://bit.ly/19fe7tb

    NoLongerLoyal21
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 314 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 314 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 315 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.